Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for This Week's Favourites

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 72 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Brilliant cage! - Karen,

Our gerbils love their home! On the first day they didn’t go up the tube be we discovered they’d manage to do so overnight but then couldn’t get down. Had to physically move them back down but then they soon got the hang of it and by end of day 2 they were professionals! Cage is easy to clean and my daughters love being able to take the lower section out so they can easily interact with their gerbils. One gerbil does seem to go very fast on the wheel and often does a 360 turn on it so slightly worried he might hurt himself. Also my youngest daughter has said she would like to see a cage that does have an open side view so that you can see all the way round the bottom section. Other than that we love the product. Was easy to assemble too. Did discover though that one gerbil was able to remove the silver bolts (?) so have left those out for the time being.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Rabbit loves the Shelter but not the tunnel ! - Ruth,

It is difficult to know what overall rating to give as our house rabbit Peter loves the Shelter, but is nervous about going through the tunnel, probably because the walls of it are a kind of corrugated plastic. However other rabbits might be happy with the tunnel. I would have given Five Stars for the Shelter alone without the tunnel. So we are just using the Shelter by itself. Peter goes outdoors in a large run for a few hours in suitable weather, and this Shelter provides a safe hiding place when he wants to have a rest. Being made of plastic it should last a long time and can be left out in the rain.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel - Green and Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dutch rabbit pets

Omlet Says: Hi Ruth, We are glad to read that Peter is enjoying his shelter. Usually, as it's been designed to mimic a rabbit burrow in the wild, rabbits enjoy the tunnel indeed. Maybe Peter needs some time to discover it; for example, to encourage him, you could try placing treats in the tunnel, or playing around with him. Don't hesitate to contact us for any further advice. Yours, Omlet Customer Service Team


Great product - Nigel,

Gives piece of mind chucks are secure at night, especially if we go away and the 'kids' are taking care of them. Also means we're not up at the crack of dawn in the summer. Easy to fit and set up, just can't comment on durability yet as only had it a couple of months (hence 4 stars)
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Peace of Mind - Sarah,

Had this for some weeks and it’s a life changer. The chickens can be put into their run and then that’s it! No going back to close the coup later. Also no guilt trip lie ins, or dragging myself outside so early - great to know “the girls” are not coupesd up for any longer than necessary.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rhode Island Red pets


easy fit and good quality - Neil,

the item was top notch..the delivery was bordering on ridiculuos , i would not have bought had i known it would take 3 months to deliver !
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 crooss breds pets

Omlet Says: Hi Neil, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry for the delays in the delivery of your order. Our supply chain has been impacted by a slowdown resulting from the consequences of some exceptional events such as Covid, Brexit and the Suez Canal blocage. We are working hard to try to dispatch your items as soon as we can, however these delays have been out of our control unfortunately. Whenever we receive updates from our suppliers, they are reflected on our website and on your Omlet account at the time. Our Customer Service Team also stays at your disposal, to answer to any question or query. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Simplicity and Convenience - Martin,

The coop door is easy to install and works great giving us a peace of mind that are hens are safe and sound. The only drawback is we were planning to run electricity to the coop and use the batteries for backup in case the electricity goes off but it’s not designed to do that and it’s not stated in the instructions. We had to make a phone call to find that out that it could mess up the motherboard and void the warranty.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Several pets


Good Product but Delivery was slow - Chris,

The door works well, been in situ for a month now and the chickens got straight into using it. Using it on the light sensor mode it gives the chickens time to get in and closes the door after about 20 mins. Also opens up when the sun rises (great in the summer as they can get out early) Can't comment on battery life as it has only been going a month. Very easy to install.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great auto closing door - Roger,

I had almost given up receiving this as it took months to arrive so many be that should have been highlighted at the point of sale. but now i have it i am really pleased, the instructions are easy to follow. I found it easy to fit and set up. I currently have it set to dusk to dawn, but i think i will change it to timer as the nights draw in very pleased
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hens pets


Overall happy except for one manufacture error during the assembly - Kelly,

I was so happy to find out there is a company that makes cages specially for hamsters because most of hamster cages are gear to please the children, not the animals. The drawer style and two-story system works very well with our hamster. Accessories are well made for the price. Only reason that I gave 4 stars because we ran into a pretty major manufacture error, which is one of the holes at the bottom didn't line up so we had to drill it ourselves. I hope the company acknowledges it and fix the problem.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Teddy bear hamster pets

Omlet Says: Hi Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to read about your overall satisfaction regarding your Qute cage. We are sorry to read about the manufacturing mistake that you described. Your feedback has been passed onto our product design team who will have a further look at the issue. If you wish, feel free to send us an email with some photos, this would allow us to have a look at this in detail and to try to find a solution for you. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience and we are looking forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service team


Great birdcage. - John,

We have had this for over one year now and we still love its design. Only picky issue is when cleaning you have to pursuade the birds to fly up on the rests and quickly move the top over to allow cleaning of the base. Unable to empty the seed catcher without removing top part.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Blossom Pink

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgie and two Finch pets

1 of 8   Next