Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10307
4 Stars:
2812
3 Stars:
744
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14217 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Eglu auto door - Tony, 21 February 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Good bit of thinking for this product, not the easiest in the world to fit and set up but with a bit of time and patience works well


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube Mk 2 - Tony, 21 February 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Fantastic bit of engineering, the girls took to the new house with no issue at all. Thank you so much


Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

- Suzanne, 21 February 2020
Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Had lots of omelet products evertYthing excellent quality,the only thing I would have really liked would be a lot more holes in clear sheet,to tie to my run as it flaps a lot in the strong winds ,thanks


Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

An excellent addition to my coop! - Catherine, 21 February 2020
Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

When I first installed the perch my flock of four feathered friends didn’t pay it any attention. Having just this week introduced two newbies into the mix it has been an invaluable vantage point from which the two little ones can survey their new coop mates - and escape out of reach should things get a little heated as the flock adjusts and reestablishes the pecking order! Can’t fault it. Highly recommended.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Fantastic - Tracey, 21 February 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Made life so much easier . Only thing I would like to change is the closer after dark time 20 mins seems too long


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

- Lou, 20 February 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great product. Even better to install with Youtube


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Geo bird cage full set up. - Christine, 20 February 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Bought the bird cage stand and the night cover plus extras .and love it so does my budgie. I've all all kinds of birds and cages .over the years ,this one beats them all for style.quality,and bird features eg the perches and feeder would reccomend.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

New to chickens and loving it thanks to Omlet - Justine, 20 February 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Having known very little about the needs of our new chooks, I read the reviews and took a punt on investing in an Omlet Eglu. I have no regrets! It went together seamlessly and seems to have be every chooks dream. The automatic door is a must! All the fun of chooks with none of the hassle. Easy to clean. Easy to use manure for garden. Thanks Omlet it’s a winner!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Great product & customer service - Lisa, 18 February 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

I've had my girls for a couple of years & they've been in a wooden coop, but I've really struggled with keeping it really clean and also increasing dampness. I've had my eye on the Eglu Cube for ages but kept putting it off, mainly due to cost to be honest. However, I decided to bite the bullet & invest. It was unfortunate that the first delivery had damage to Box B but on calling Omlet there was absolutely no quibble & a new box was sent out straight away. Amazing, thank you! My girls took a bit to suss out the ladder but they're navigating it quite happily now. I subsequently decided to invest in the automatic door & fitted it today. Best thing ever!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Best pet product I’ve ever bought - Eleanor, 17 February 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I was sceptical at first about the sturdiness of the cage as it took 2 people to put it together and felt fairly flimsy. But as soon as I had it stood up and everything in it it matched my room decor and the look I was going for as well as allowing my Hamster all the burrowing room she could dream of.

1 of 1422   Next