Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10951
4 Stars:
3088
3 Stars:
809
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15218 Reviews

Zippi Tunnel Straight Connector

- Jason, 15 November 2019
Zippi Tunnel Straight Connector

Very good product easy to fit


Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Feel like an assembly worker - Alan, 15 November 2019
Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

The products are excellent - high quality manufacture and materials. End result is therefore great however using the customer to assemble components is annoying - fitting hinges and clips with lots of tiny screws requires the correct screwdriver and some skill and takes quite some time for a tunnel run of several components. Pre assembled hinges and clips would not materially affect packaging and shipping and would save the preparation of multiple zip lock bags of screws and small parts. Imgine buying clothes and finding the buttons in little plastic bags.


Smite Professional Disinfectant 1 Litre Concentrate

smite professional disinfectant - Carol, 15 November 2019
Smite Professional Disinfectant 1 Litre Concentrate

Product arrived promptly and as described


Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Pendant Great, Poppy Not So Much - Elizabeth, 14 November 2019
Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Love the pendant peck toy, but the poppy has some issues. There are slots on the top that let in the rain and snow, and then the green base that connects to the stick seems to accumulate residue from the scratch grains that eventually turns moldy. Finally, my turkeys (and I realize this intended for chickens) managed to bend and then break off the metal stick after about five months of use. Going to order another pendant instead this time.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

THE SHANGRI LA! COME SEE MY SETUP IN VIRGINIA! - Kelly, 14 November 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

So I have to say initially I was skeptical about the Cube - but then I know often in life you get what you pay for. So I began researching- I read on the Omlet site and all about Omlet the company. I read reviews and comparisons and watched all the Youtube videos I could find. My research went into WEEKS, not hours and days. I played devils advocate - I read the forums and bantered with current Cube owners, and past Cube owners...and the answer was always the same: The quality is amazing, the product is worth every cent, and the Company is a pleasure to work with. So I took the plunge! I have seven LARGE birds born early this year (My Winter princesses!). 2 Australorps, 2 Orpingtons, 1 Red and 2 Plymouth Rocks. I spoil them. They live in an organic feed, move every day to fresh grass existence. In return I get 5 to 7 eggs a day 7 days a week. EVEN in the winter! These little orbs of sunshine and goodness I share with friends, sell and freeze. It is amazing how quickly they add up. The girls pay their way and are a joy to have. But on to the Cube. The packaging was exquisite! Who cannot smile unpacking a box with chickens on the outside? It felt like Christmas and I was that child again with cold feet on wood floors - running to the tree to burrow in the presents Santa left. The boxes were sturdy. The contents were well protected. Again, that high quality. Presentation is definitely important and Omlet pulled out the stops in this area The assembly instructions are beautiful. The paper is heavy and the instructions worth keeping. They read well and Omlet definitely sends you plenty ( all boxes come with their own.) There are also tons of videos to help and if worse comes to worse you can always call them. You will reach OMLET – not some call center in another country they outsource to that you cant understand their replies. In short Omlet delivers in packaging (exquisite!) and customer service – prompt, professional, patient, compassionate, and often humorous! They treat you like a king or queen, I was actually told how much they appreciated my purchase! How many companies do that these days? I even got calls from the UK - CLARE!!! An amazing rep! Prompt! Friendly CALLS! But again, I digress.... So….my setup has a 13 foot run (soon to be 19! And yes I just ordered the door and perches and little goodie holders – more on that in those item areas), with wheels, and I got the winter package ???? It took a while to build by myself. Probably 3 hours for the total package. It would have went much faster with two people. Probably and hour and a half if you like your helper. Some people may complain about how difficult it is put together but I will tell you it is built like a battleship. Both the run and the coop. Nothings getting to those babies – especially if you choose to keep it in place with the pegs. Once theyre inside for the night – we could have a zombie apocalypse and I don’t think anything could get inside. We have at least 13 foxes on our property, along with racoons, giant river rats, and all sorts of interesting varmints. NOTHING has gotten to our chickens yet. It moves well on its wheels, and with the optional run handles (buy them if you will be moving yours a lot – its worth it) its easy to move, even on uneven field ground. The Cube itself – Ingenious design! NO DRAFTS! There are vents in the top area between the walls and roof, and then front and back vents. No drafts in the tray area (I checked) or the door. Surprisingly they all fit quite cozily inside at night, and seem to be very happy. I was worried initially that they might be cramped, but they show no evidence of it. You can always make things bigger at night if you wish by taking out the removable nest box wall, which gives them TONS of room. I did this in the beginning but when I checked at night they were all cozy on the roost side. So now I keep the wall there. I plan to get three more large chickens this winter to add to the flock, so I will be removing the wall at night at that point. I have ordered a second roost rack and will cut it in half to give full roost across the Cube. In the morning I just come in – add the wall, remove the roost rack on the nest side, and add my nesting box pads. WAAALAH! CLEAN – the Cube is wonderfully clean. I wipe it out with a vinegar and water solution every morning. I spray off the roosting rack and clean out the tray- (I use wood chips for that) with a catbox shovel. Saves a ton on bedding. Since I do this every morning theres never a smell at all in the coop. Takes about 10 minutes if I am being leisurely. Less than 5 if I am moving at a good clip. I scatter the droppings in the yard. The ultimate fertilizer. I also purchased the Winter blanket. It works great! We had the artic cold snap and it dropped into the low 20s here this past week. So I covered the Cube and left the nest box back vent uncovered. No smell or condensation at all, and they were bouncy in the morning. The full blanket is worth its money and well made. Again – quality. I will say I tarped the run with a huge tarp I customized for the winter. I originally purchased the Omlet wind breaks and covers. Again – amazing quality! But I returned them. I will be purchasing them all again in the spring, but for the winter I felt that I needed to have more coverage then what they offered. That being said, don’t be afraid to buy them. You cant go wrong. I also LOVE the fact that they look like glass when you place them on the run – not something my current tarp does. So Im a believer! An Omlet fanatic by my own admittance. Frugal as I am, I can confidently say that the purchase was worth it. I would be tempted to say in the long run it is actually a deal. I am VERY PROUD of our Shangri La - Have questions? Concerns? Just want to talk to someone in person who actually owns a Cube and be able to see it first hand? If you're in Virginia or want to drive – Im your Huckleberry! We can have long conversations about any aspect of Omlet, the Cube, or chickens , and at the end I will thank you for your time. GO OMLET! CHICKENS4EVER!


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

It is strong, protective and built to last. - Cindy, 13 November 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

We have the large egloo coop with the 6' run combined with the walk-in 9'x9' run. It is strong, protective and built to last. We shopped for months, finally went with Omlet, and four months later we are so glad we did. Thank you!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube - Paula, 13 November 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

IT KEEPS THE CHICKENS SAFE FROM RACCOONS, RATE,CROWS, HAWKS, COYOTES AND OUR DOGS


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Very well engineered and manufactured - Morganne, 13 November 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Very well engineered and manufactured -- ingenious system. Amazing it stands up so well being held together with loose fitting plastic clips! The powder coating is strong and easy to handle with no sharp edges. I have three engineering degrees, two at the masters level and I'm 81 years old -- in my day I've never seen any thing so well designed, functional and durable. A++ for your product.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

The eglu is fantastic for our 2 rabbits - Apple, 13 November 2019
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

The eglu is fantastic for our 2 rabbits...so much easier to keep clean than other enclosures (and they love the attached run).


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

It is well made and designed for moving and cleaning. I was looking for a new coop that had wheels and wouldn’t hurt my back when I cleaned it. This is working!

1 of 1522   Next