Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9056
4 Stars:
2575
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12680 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great piece of innovation


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

White Quote Gerbil Cage - Jann, 18 January 2018
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Absolutely fantastic product. Really pleased with it. Very easy to put together. Its so easy to clean and our gerbils love it... We are so pleased with it we will definitely be ordering another one very soon..!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Chickens safe and happy - Christa, 16 January 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We got the Eglu "Go up" with the run about a year ago. The "predator resistant" feature was a particular attraction for me and has lived up to the advertising. The cage has been great and we haven't lost any to foxes, cats or chicken hawks since they started using the new run. The chooks are now conveniently located near the vegetable garden to take care of grubs as I find them. I also like the nice clean egg collecting tray.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

So easy to keep clean - Allison, 15 January 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Really easy to keep clean. I'm confident red mite won't be a problem again. Looks good in the garden. Perhaps nest tray is a bit shallow. Had a few eggs roll out onto bars and fall out and break.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great product - Gail, 15 January 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We recently inherited 4 hens and a rather dilapidated wooden coop, so needed a replacement and after much thought we went for the Eglu Go with a 2m run. It's a very well designed coop, easy to move and clean and the hens seem very content with it! A bigger run would probably be good if the hens were confined to it all of the time, we are able to let ours roam the garden for part of the day so it isn't an issue.


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

A brilliant and accessible run for our rabbits - Susan, 14 January 2018
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

I am delighted with this run, bought for our 2 rabbits. It is made of sturdy mesh, the rabbits get a great view of the world around them. It is fabulous for us to be able to easily go into the run to play with the rabbits - many other runs on the market are not easily accessible. The run has a good head height. I love the door latch mechanism. The Omlet ground anchor screws are also brilliant - we have been able to move the run and resecure it even when the ground has been frozen. The run has remained intact despite a couple of serious gales. We have a couple of the Omlet heavyweight green covers on top - we bought the longer length to provide some overlap of the sides at the top of the run - and yet nothing budged. It takes some time to initially construct the run, which requires 2 people. It also takes a minimum of two people to move the run, if you want to move it to fresh grass. Nonetheless it is amazing to have a large walk-in run which can be moved at all. We have attached our run to the hutch via a secure pipe system (Runaround) - we had to cut a hole in the mesh to do this but it gives the rabbits 24hour access to the run and works brilliantly. (We also have a Runaround run but it is very much a second run as it is very difficult to access the bunnies to interact with them.) I wholeheartedly recommend this Omlet walk-in run.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

The Perfect Coop! - Susan, 13 January 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

I LOVE the Eglu Cube! The Cube has solved all of my chicken coop woes. It's easy to clean, easy to move, and plenty large enough for my bantam hens!


Natural Horn Egg Spoon

delightful - F, 12 January 2018
Natural Horn Egg Spoon


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Excellent product! - Shanna, 11 January 2018
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

We had one of those cheap cages you get at the pet stores originally for our Syrian hamster. We found out it just wasn't big enough and started looking for another. We found this and are so happy we did! It is a GREAT cage, and honestly our hamster seems happier in it. I would highly recommend this product!


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

- , 9 January 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

1 of 1268   Next