Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10446
4 Stars:
2990
3 Stars:
790
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14594 Reviews

Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Exellent - Neil, 14 March 2019
Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Keeps the water off and gives more light


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

A very good bit of kit - Tony, 13 March 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

A little pricey but ultimately you get what you pay for. Very well constructed and very pleased with the product that has been in use for a month. Provided it lasts it will be a very good investment. Although there is no door at the rear of the run beneath the Eglu, access can be gained by closing the door and removing the rear panel, perch panel and tray. The chickens did tumble rather undignified down the ladder when the door was opened after their first night in the Eglu; however, within 48 hours they had mastered the art of going up and down the ladder. With the previous wooden coop they were used to just jumping in and out.


New Eglu Cube Feeder - Purple

Thick hens. Not easy to put food in - Helena, 13 March 2019
New Eglu Cube Feeder - Purple

Love the colour. The food stayed dry which is why I brought it but it's difficult to scoop food in. Have to take food station to my shed and use a scoop to fill it up. My hens took a week to work out how to put their heads in to eat.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

We love our Eglu Cube. It is very solid and well made. The chooks also love their new home.


Eton 1.5 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

Poultry drinker - Shari, 12 March 2019
Eton 1.5 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

This is very handy in the coup as my chickens stand on anything else and end up very soggy lol.


Naturals Strawberry Hearts Chicken Treats 120g

Heart Treats - Shari, 12 March 2019
Naturals Strawberry Hearts Chicken Treats 120g

The chickens absolutely loved these, will be getting some more.


Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Toy Food Ball - Shari, 12 March 2019
Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

My chickens absolutely love this, they use their heads and their feet. So j=much fun to watch. Highly recommend this to other people and chickens.


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

Practical and fit for purpose - always use Omlet original products - Julie, 12 March 2019
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

This is a strong weighty and roomy tarp. It allows light to penetrate and keeps the food dry. I am replacing my 3 year old cover with this new one - last winters " beast from the east" caused changes in the plastic , making it brittle and it splintered - I'm hoping this tarp is more resilient and the beast does not return.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Thoughtful and well-designed piece that is equally a cage and presentable piece of furniture.


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Best Chicken Coop I've Ever Owned! - David, 11 March 2019
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

I absolutely love this chicken coop. It sturdy and well built, provides total protection, is easy to clean and is almost the perfect coop for our silkies. The only complaint I have is the nest box. It is too shallow, and curved so keeping bedding in the nesting area is nearly impossible. Aside from that, we love our coop!

1 of 1460   Next