Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8663
4 Stars:
2480
3 Stars:
676
2 Stars:
156
1 Star:
186
Average Rating: Based on 12161 Reviews

Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

They don't like the mixed grit. - Jill, 28 March 2017
Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

My chickens pick out the oyster shell but leave the little round stones so I probably won't buy this product again. They are too many stones. On the other hand they love your feed and mixed corn.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Great cage - Lisa, 25 March 2017
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

After our hamster chewed through two plastic cages, of the normal variety, I saw the Omlet cage and thought it would be good for us. It's a great cage. Looks amazing and plenty of room for hammy to burrow and run around. Sadly she like gnawing the metal but let's hope she doesn't break through. It's more expensive than most cages but we spent the same amount on the first two that were demolished !!!


Boughton Chicken Coop

- Martyn, 22 March 2017
Boughton Chicken Coop

Delivered promptly,easy to assemble as long as you have a helper


Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Well made - James, 21 March 2017
Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

I'm really happy with this crate. I bought the 24 inch for my Cavalier King Charles spaniel. It came quickly. It's the perfect size for him. It's well made but also light enough to move around the house. Currently have it in the kitchen and he loves it.


Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run Roof – 3m (810.0148)

An absolute essential - Louise, 21 March 2017
Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run Roof – 3m (810.0148)

If your coop in exposed like ours is, then these covers are an absolute necessity. I have ordered 4 in total; 2 x 3m clear and 2 x 3m green heavy duty. The 2 clear ones cover the run (4m x 3m x 2m) over the coop in one of the corners. We have stretched the green heavy duty ones around the outside (one top half of run and the other the bottom half) so that the coop is pretty much enclosed in the corner of the run and rarely ever gets wet when it rains. The only problem is the uneven roof due to it sloping, where a little bit does get in. But overall, we are really chuffed as all of the covers provide great shelter for dust baths, preening and overall chicken happiness!


Microwave Heart Egg Poacher

Omelette maker. - Joan, 21 March 2017
Microwave Heart Egg Poacher

I bought one for my daughter, two granddaughters and myself. Everyone is delighted with them. My eldest granddaughter was the instigater. Asked what she wanted for her birthday told me she had been wanting one of your omellete makers for ages. When the rest of the family saw them they wanted one as well. Your service was excellent and your delivery first class. Thank you.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Well worth the effort - Maureen, 17 March 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Arrived promptly albeit missing the ladder! which was very quickly sent when I phoned Omlet (Very helpful lady at customer services) Found some difficulty inserting clips around the skirt due to the proximity to the ground, but once overcome it was quickly finished and a very pleasing outcome both practically and visually. Two very happy hens have taken residence and LOVE their new home.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

An absolute must for every dog owner - Bev, 16 March 2017
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

I’d just like to say that my dogs love their new crate. They love having their own space to relax in and I’ll often find them asleep in the crate even when the door is open. I love the stability of the crate and the way it blends in with the other furniture in the house. It’s easy to clean and looks great. An absolute must for every dog owner.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Our dogs love the Fido - Arian, 16 March 2017
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

As a user of dog crates I have always thought they are rather ugly with no style about them at all, always sticking out like a sore thumb in any room setting. When I saw the Fido for the first time I thought it was such a smart product that looks more like a piece of furniture than a normal, typical dog crate. I love the idea of the wardrobe at the side to store the dogs coats, leads and toys within, instead of them being unsightly hung or bunged in a basket on the floor, even better having a mirror for your dog to check themselves out before venturing out on a walk. Apart from this being pleasing to the eye its also functional in other ways. We often put our dogs on a table to groom them and having the solid surface would allow this to happen or even to store lighter decorative items to blend it into the interior further. Our dogs love the Fido, it gives them a sense of security and a safe place to rest their heads but also the ability to stay within the main rooms of the family home so they never have to miss out on any of the action, without it being an eye sore to look at for us humans.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

I'd 100% recommend Fido to anyone! - Pete, 16 March 2017
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

We have a 4 month old Cavalier King Charles spaniel called Lola. Having crate trained Lola from birth it's fantastic Omlet has now launched their own spin on the product. We previously had a standard collapsible crate which was great to travel with but we've been a little embarrassed having it in our home as it's not the most appealing object to look at! We've ended up covering the crate up with blankets to provide alittle more privacy for Lola and also to hide our ugly looking crate! It was a bit of an eye sore so ended up being banished to the kitchen! Now with our Fido, being a modern design we've moved Lola to our living room as it fits in really well with our decor! The bed is super thick and plush and Lola seems completely settled! We also have the additional wardrobe which initially I thought would not be much use, however it's great having a central place for all of her puppy toys, treats, walking harness and lead! It even came with a mirror so Lola can check her self out when her coat is on in the colder days!! I'd 100% recommend Fido to anyone! I'd just wish it had been released prior to buying our previous ugly crate!

1 of 1217   Next