Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11078
4 Stars:
2896
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15078 Reviews

Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.


Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

Very good product. - Patricia, 5 August 2020
Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

I had one dull hen and these drops definitely helped her. They easy to give too. Definitely recommend to anyone. Fast delivery too. Thanks omelet.


Nettex Vit Boost + with Added Seaweed - 250ml

Very good product. Definitely helping hens. - Patricia, 5 August 2020
Nettex Vit Boost + with Added Seaweed - 250ml

I found it definitely helped hens. They moulting and it gives them a wee boost. I just add to drinking water.


Omlet Herbal Pet-pourri 110g

Both my rabbits love the pet pourri - Karen, 5 August 2020
Omlet Herbal Pet-pourri 110g

Both my rabbits love the pet pourri, on its own as well as sprinkled over their hay or food, it is a lovely and healthy addition to their normal diet. As an extra bonus it provides a nice smell to their home, and I am quite sure they appreciate this aspect too.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Autodoor and coop light - Mike, 4 August 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

The Autodoor is amazing. I installed it on my Eglu Cube MK1 in November 2019along with the coop light, set it up to open and close on the daylight level and it transformed my life! Chickens were happy with it immediately. It is only today over 9 months later that I have changed the batteries.......fantastic product.


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind - Pack of Three

Wind and Waterproof - Kirsteen, 4 August 2020
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind - Pack of Three

I use two packs of wind breaks, one set of three I leave on at the end of the coop to give the girls a cosy spot and the other three I clip on when it’s really wild weather. They are strong clear plastic so you can still see the hens and they can see you and with the bungee cords easy clip on and off wherever you need them.


Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

SUSPENDED IN SPACE - C, 4 August 2020
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

This beautiful bamboo tripod is a sight to behold and admire, (very well made), when your cage is mounted to it...given it a "majestic appearance", like its' suspended in space. You can take the tripod in your travels whenever you're on vacation. Very worthy addition!


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

- Brechbiel, 3 August 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Love it Love it Love it


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Vacation without a chicken sitter - Carl, 3 August 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

We installed our auto-door on our coop and are loving it. Simple instillation on the mesh side of the coop. The 8 girls figured it out on the first night. Left on vacation for a week with plenty of food and water without worrying about a predator attacking. The coop opens in the morning before they start screaming which is a plus with the neighbors. Wondering why did we waited so long to buy.


Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Omlet run clips - , 3 August 2020
Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Really good for the job. Had to undo and move run due to house move. They were easy to use and fitted the run back together without any issues

1 of 1508   Next