Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9634
4 Stars:
2707
3 Stars:
713
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13405 Reviews

Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Fabulous coop! Wish I had several more - Lynne, 23 September 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I got the Eglu and 2m run for 6 bantam chickens. It is well-made, sturdy, insulated, easy to clean, and goes nicely in the garden! The chickens like it and I am thrilled that they are happy, snug in their new coop and safe from predators! Thank you so much for your great design.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Highly recommend - Lev, 23 September 2018
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

We had originally bought a cage for my daughter’s long-haired Syrian hamster then saw this. Far from an eyesore the omlet habitat is a pleasure to look at in her room. In addition to having half the footprint of the other cage, though twice the price it’ll far outlast the cheap made in China habitat. But most of all it’s simple for my daughter to clean. That was the deal when she got Tot, her hamster. She was going to be responsible for all care including cleaning the cage. Thankfully Omlet’s design makes it super simple for a 12 y.o. to maintain the cleanliness. Would highly recommend spending the extra money on their habitat. Assembly was IKEA easy. That’s the best way I can describe it. Much like putting together a dresser from Ikea, as long as you pay attention to the directions you’ll get it right the first time. Enjoy!


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 10kg

Igloo snow silica gel cat litter - now our regular litter when in stock - Glm, 21 September 2018
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 10kg

Moved across to this litter quite a few months ago and find it very good. It contains odours well and makes the process of clearing out the cat litter much easier and quicker.


Eglu Go - Run End Panel with Door (005.0251)

Very satisfied, thank you. - Anne, 21 September 2018
Eglu Go - Run End Panel with Door (005.0251)


Heavy Duty Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Strong and useful - Lewis, 18 September 2018
Heavy Duty Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

This is good a quality heavyweight windbreak, it does require your fence posts to be the right distance apart and firmly fixed into the ground or in a heavy wind it will act as a sail! I also use it for the sides and roof of a walk-in run - a useful bit of kit for our winter weather and summer sun. **Note for Omlet: - please could you add 2 fixing holes to the sides of your Walk-in run roof covers so they can be held down, this will stop the wind lifting the end roof cover and the the rain getting inside... thanks


Eglu Go - Run End Panel with Door (005.0251)

Good robust product - Viven, 18 September 2018
Eglu Go - Run End Panel with Door (005.0251)

Very happy with this. Nothing to do with Eglu run though .. .just makes fantastic badger gate set into the wire fence!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Love the Eagle coop even though it took a few months to get everything it was well worth it!. Easy to clean, and the coop kept cool in the hot summer months here in Florida. Great purchase!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Wheel Set

Easy Move - Laura, 16 September 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Wheel Set

Love the wheel set. Easy to move my Coop even with the extension on it!


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

It took a while to put together, which we expected. But it was worth it. Love the colour and the design - so much easier to clean than the 'Classic'. I can highly recommend the Eglus - our old Classic lasted 12 years, and had housed 2 pairs of rabbits. Yes, they are not cheap, but they are so much better than wooden hutches.


Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Herbal wormer - Heidi, 15 September 2018
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

The wormer is in Tiny pellet form. Looks easily eaten. Unfortunately our hens don’t care for the smell. They shake their heads and walk away. We tried putting them in minimarshmellows. They eat around it. I haven’t been able to hide it in something where they will eat it and not find it. I personally like the smell of the herbs. I think we just have oddball hens. I will be giving some to friends to see if their flocks eat it since mine are picky chickys!

1 of 1341   Next