Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10815
4 Stars:
3071
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15060 Reviews

Combi Cover for Walk in Run - 2m

Good investment - Madeline, 19 September 2019
Combi Cover for Walk in Run - 2m

Fits half of the walk in run, gives cover for shelter and allows sunbathing. Easy to fit and looks smart


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Love it and so does my pup! - Becky, 18 September 2019
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

My pom puppy uses this as her base and will often tuck herself away for a snooze when she fancies it. Living in a flat with limited storage, the wardrobe provides extra storage for all her supplies and it's much more stylish than having a standard crate tucked in the corner, it's a piece of furniture that fits perfectly in our home. Highly recommend.


Water Bottle for Hamsters and Gerbils

great cage - Margie, 18 September 2019
Water Bottle for Hamsters and Gerbils

Water bottle is better not made of glass for the part the critter drinks from because when kids clean or replace the water they will most likely drop it and it will break Best cage ever. If your critter gets loose just open up the bottom part and leave food on the top make it so he can get in the cage and ours came back


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The perfect fence for our chickens! - Lea, 17 September 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The fence was easy to set up, I only used the instructions to confirm that I was connecting the poles correctly, it was pretty intuitive. I’ve had it up for a month now and my 13 chickens and I love it. We moved the fence a few days ago, we did not take it apart, just pulled the ground stakes out and put them back in using the guy lines to show us where the corners go so it lined up perfectly. It was a little awkward at first because it started to get a little tangled but we got it straightened out fairly easily and the move took no more than a half hour including moving their coop and all their stuff. We purchased the largest fence option and it is more than enough room for 13 chickens to graze in for a month, our grass doesn’t even look like they were there except for a few holes they dug for their dust baths. I’m very happy with this purchase


Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go

great - Hazel, 17 September 2019
Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go

Fantastic, allows the hutch to sit outside giving your bunnies plenty of room to hop skip and jump


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Great combination! - Brian, 17 September 2019
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Have purchased the crumble before but this order included mixed corn as well. My bantams love both these products. I put the crumble feeder out on the allotment when they free range and they will keep going back for more. The corn is their afternoon treat. They wait patiently at the shed door while I get it out of the bin. Best I have found in both products in 12 years. It is expensive though when carriage costs are taken into account.


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

simple, practical, colourful chicken coop and run - Kahina, 16 September 2019
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Easy to put together, well designed as it all stays together and sturdy even after moving it multiple times around the garden. Is great for a first-time chicken owner. Chickens are delighted with their new home, often are left free range around the garden but the run gives us the security when we are out. Open the door and they run straight in, usually to the practical feeder or drinker. Simple to clean and get fresh eggs every morning in the coop.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Excellent quality, easy to keep clean, chickens very happy to go in at night.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fit for purpose and looks great too! - Lesley, 16 September 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I'm very happy with this product although I think it could've been slightly larger to be ahead of all other small animal cages. Having integral storage is a real plus and means that the immediate area around the cage can also be kept tidy and clean. The wheel (thank goodness) is silent and the concept of the twist tube is great! Cleaning is much easier than with a conventional cage and my boy gerbils enjoy rearranging their bedding in the bottom half. Only one criticism which is that the dividing floor drops off the lugs at the back of the cage when I'm cleaning and feel that a retro fritted clip could be designed to keep the floor in place while washing. Otherwise, great and I would recommend.


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Fantastic Product - Susan, 15 September 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

We bought the run when a feral cat (Tom) who had adopted us was seriously injured. We were able to trap him and get him to the vet for treatment. He lost vision in one eye, but his leg healed completely. Unfortunately, Tom was diagnosed FIV positive and couldn't be released back into the colony. He was otherwise healthy, and had socialized enough to periodically allow us to pet him. After much research, we contacted Omlet. They were very helpful and worked with us as we designed a run and shelter for Tom that could be tailored to his needs and our space. The run we purchased in 9'X24' and gave us room to build a playground full of spaces to get on or under. We love the height of the run that allows cats to climb, and offers ease to us when entering the run to care for him. We were concerned about finding a run that could be secured in our uneven clay ground and withstand our high winds. We've had more severe storms in one month than we usually have in a year and the run didn't budge even though a large part is enclosed with the Omlet covers - which lasted through small hail. With the repurposing of the Omlet Eglu Cube and several run and coop covers, Tom also has a weather proof and safe shelter. The Omlet run is very well made, adaptable, secure, and should last a long time. Everything we ordered from Omlet has been the highest quality and easy to assemble. We have nothing but the highest praise for Omlet products and customer service! They helped give a new life to a kitty who otherwise might not have had that chance. Tom has a place to live out his life in peace. We are so happy with this "investment" that we will be purchasing a home for Tom's new neighbor - another feral captured from his old colony.

1 of 1506   Next