Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13698
4 Stars:
3245
3 Stars:
823
2 Stars:
212
1 Star:
242
Average Rating: Based on 18221 Reviews

PoleTree Chicken Perch - The Hendurance Kit - 1.70 - 2.15m

Quality Omlet product - Shelley, 28 September 2021
PoleTree Chicken Perch - The Hendurance Kit - 1.70 - 2.15m

The perfect perch for hens both large and small. With adjustable perches I have been able to create the perfect perch height for tiny Pekin bantams to my giant Brahmas. Quality Omlet product with great attention to detail in fittings and finishes.


Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Happy bunnies! - Mary, 28 September 2021
Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

This tunnel gives my two mini lops so much fun and exercise. I have it linking two outdoor spaces for use in the daytime and then put them in a hutch at night. Thank you, great idea.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

Very happy puppy! - Cynthia, 28 September 2021
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

We purchased this unit to welcome our new Border Terrier puppy to her new home. It looks lovely in our sitting room, and Agnes claimed it immediately for her own comfy spot. It arrived in great time, was easy to assemble, and the wardrobe is great for storing her toys and grooming tools. We made our own divider to assist in crate training, and it worked a year. Agnes is only 3 months old, but happily goes to her own "room" when we tell her it's bedtime. So thrilled with this aesthetically pleasing, well made crate.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Does the job but no more - Philip, 28 September 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Purchased this item. First we were missing the screws for the gate post then we didn't have the correct bottoms for the fencing posts. The netting is packed folded over so there is a crease all the way round the fence half way up that looks rough. The fence looks untidy but keeps the chickens in so cannot return as it is needed.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Love it, even with problems - Mellissa, 27 September 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Purchased this in June and patiently waited for 3 months to receive. It was very easy to install and set up. I love the features of a coop light, DVC power adapter, light sensor, non-Guillotine style, and object sensor. Wish there was a solar option. Non-Battery options were important to me to avoid temp issues. Took a star away because we keep getting a ground fault code when we use it outside of factory setting. For example if we try to change the light sensitivity in light mode. It opens and closes a bit too dark for my ladies. It’s still functional for us given our increased security but given the price and time I spent, I’d like it to work out of the box as advertised.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Great features - Jonathan, 27 September 2021
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Bought this for 4 chickens and was pretty easy to build. Haven’t put my chickens outside but seems pretty sturdy


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Works amazing - Ken, 27 September 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

I bought this door so I wouldn't have to worry about being home to lock up my coop. This thing works flawlessly. Directions were a little lack luster but you got the drift.


Geo Bird Bath

Beautiful cage - Torres, 27 September 2021
Geo Bird Bath

I purchased the cage and several accessories. I get compliments on sight on the design. Birds are happy, so am I. I highly recommend


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Worth the wait! - Annie, 27 September 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Easy to install onto our wooden designer coop! Works like a charm - and the girls have figured out that they need to be inside before it closes or they are SOL! Some auto openers have a feature that they reopen 20 minutes later to allow any strays a chance to get in for the night. NOT this one - so be aware. also - do NOT buy the bracket unless you have the plastic omlet coop. its useless otherwise. Not a complaint - just FYI's - because with the door you will enjoy peaceful sleep and sweet dreams!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Love this door! - Erik, 27 September 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Wish I would have got it sooner. Works like a charm and now I dont have to worry about forgetting to close the coop door!!

1 of 1823   Next