Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8993
4 Stars:
2566
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12608 Reviews

Eglu Egg Cup - Yellow

great - Charlie, 15 November 2017
Eglu Egg Cup - Yellow

great present for a friend, Its quality made and looks different from your average egg cup


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Although my chickens have a large run I like them to go into the garden, this was easy to put up and is ideal to section off part of your garden it also looks good and you can extend and reduce the fencing size with ease, great product


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Excellent from start to finish in every respect. - Nigel, 13 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

As a chicken novice the web site is a superb education. The product arrived on time and is both attractive and practical. A thoroughly pleasant and efficient experience from start to finish. Many thanks


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

A wonderful condo for the dogs - Fong, 12 November 2017
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Everyone needs a space to call their own. I'm sure my boys get tired of me and wanna go to their own room and so I happily obliged. Doing tons of research and scouring the internet I found the Omlet Fido Studio and it fit the bill perfectly. I settled on the larger 36 because I have 3 smaller doggos that could share. So far so good. Tired of humans? Off to the Omlet Studio they go. One or all three they fit perfectly. The little closet attachment works great to keep their goodies out of site and even added the mirror. The tote to keep the toys in spot comes in handy for the OCD humans such as myself. I decided to add some decoration to the room also just to make it home for them. A group picture of course is hung inside along with a little TV because every kid wants a TV in their room. Overall the Studio has been a perfect addition to my home and the boys all approve!


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 1.5kg

Igloo cat litter - Tanya, 11 November 2017
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 1.5kg

Excellent cat litter the best ever


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Love it! - Angie, 10 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Really pleased with my cube - was finding my old coop difficult to clean but with the cube it's so easy My Pekin bantam took a few days of being 'persuaded' out each morning but soon got used to it


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Excellent product! - Linda, 10 November 2017
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

So much better than the old drinkers which had teats underneath for the chickens to drink from which always leaked! This design is very simple and fits easily onto the cage we built and the 'run' attached to the Cube. Holds plenty of water and nice and wide so a few chickens can drink at the same time. Perfect. Bought 2!


Igloo Eco-Friendly Litter Tray Liners - Pack of 5

Great product - Joanne, 10 November 2017
Igloo Eco-Friendly Litter Tray Liners - Pack of 5

I love this product as it really helps to keep the igloo litter tray clean and stops it getting scratched. Highly recommend if you use the igloo cat tray.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Absolutely love this new Eagle cube. I have 6 hens. I can easily clean and move it around the garden! The service was very good, everything arrived quick. I wish I’d bought it as my first coop! I would definitely recommend!


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

great flexibility for the inquisitive chooks - Gavin, 9 November 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

have already purchased 2 x 43m so I am running an 84m boundary and it could still do with another 42m !!

1 of 1261   Next