Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10251
4 Stars:
2951
3 Stars:
774
2 Stars:
172
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14342 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Impressive Chicken Coop worth the $$$ - Michael, 19 November 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I am new to the chicken world. I grew up around chickens but never owned any for myself. I live on about 4 acres of property in a country neighborhood and the neighbors dogs get loose every once in a while. I purchased this chicken coop and could not be more pleased with this purchase. This coop keeps all my hens safe during day and night. The coop is easy to clean I just remove the tray and dump everything in my garden. The feeding and water trays hold about 3 days worth of food for 5 chickens. The only flaw I could find +was instructions on construction. There were not enough zip ties to get the job done. I went to the local hardware store and purchased more zip ties for added stability and you will need them with the larger run. The coop moves around my yard with ease. If you are considering this coop pull the trigger on it. You won't be disappointed.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

It's great - Heather, 19 November 2018
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

This drinker is a good size easy to clean well made. And my chucks say thank you


The Chicken Swing

CHICKEN SWING - Pam, 19 November 2018
The Chicken Swing

Chooks love it, relieves boredom. Seem very happy on the swing. Very well made.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - Walnut

Great Find for Mid-Century Home - Margaret, 18 November 2018
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - Walnut

Was thrilled to find this modern design at a reasonable price for my mid-century home. Shipping was uneventful and timely, and the product assembled easily. Good value for the price and our dog loves it. Would recommend without hesitation.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

New house for my girls! - Judy, 18 November 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

I had a huge mite problem with my wooden ark, I was using insecticide on my girls and on the ark too, using dust baths and cleaning them out properly several times a week so I moved on the Eglu Go up, it is so easy to assemble, to clean and easily homes 4 chickens AND I haven’t seen a mite since and even though they are older girls they’ve started laying again, win win!! We dismantled the old wooden ark last week and in every join, nook and cranny there were millions of the little blighters (mites not chickens!) it’s not surprising I couldn’t keep them under control!! I’m sure the Eglu Go Up won’t be 100% perfect next summer when mite breeding season takes off again but I’m confident it’ll be 98%!! Absolutely delighted, thank you.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Cute and safe from predators - Joan, 18 November 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

I like the design of both the coop and the run.


Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

Great - Emily, 17 November 2018
Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

Exactly as described.


Eglu Classic Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Green

Great, easy to fit - Emily, 17 November 2018
Eglu Classic Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Green

Exactly as described. Good quality. Fits perfectly.


Lynch Pin

Great - Emily, 17 November 2018
Lynch Pin

Just as described


Windbreak for Eglu Cube Mk2

Cosy and weatherproof - Ruth, 17 November 2018
Windbreak for Eglu Cube Mk2

Last winter I struggled to keep the chicken run dry. As I have 6 new Pekins now, I really want to keep their little slippers free from mud. Omlet covers do the job well, so I bought the windbreak, which gives them a dry, sheltered area under the coop. We're ready for the Beast from the East - or from any diection now!

1 of 1435   Next