Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10639
4 Stars:
2868
3 Stars:
751
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14613 Reviews

Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Very pleased! - Denise, 22 May 2020
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

I have used these qute cages in the past so when the opportunity arose for me to buy several new, I did! They have updated the bottom drawer and I found it easy to put together. I find the cages so handy for all of my little fluffy gang, easy to clean, easy to access them for handling, keeps them safe and secure... I love the look of the cage too as it blends in like furniture.


Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Loved by the girls - Sarah, 21 May 2020
Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

We fixed our perch outside the Eagle run, in a day space. For months we thought the girls didn't use the perch as we never saw them on it. Then winter came and lots of mud claw marks appeared on it! We caught the girls using the perch once when we crept down the garden so they couldn't hear us. Now we know the secret, we catch them on it often - until they hear us coming and rush to the door!


Pendant Peck Toy

Fab toy! - Sarah, 21 May 2020
Pendant Peck Toy

The girls rush over to the Peck Toy when they come back into the run each day and then bat it about to get the treats out.


Caddi Treat Holder

Happy girls... - Sarah, 21 May 2020
Caddi Treat Holder

Our hens love pulling their vegetable leaves out of the Caddi Treat Holder. We love it too - the food is kept off the ground and we can fill it in the dry before taking it out; it's also easy to move about so can be inside or outside the covered Eglu areas.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Revolutionary piece of kit! - Sarah, 21 May 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Our automatic door was installed in March 2019 and we haven't had to change the batteries yet. We totally love this - no more winters of getting up in the dark to plod down before we go to work to open the Eglu and let the cold in before it's light - and no evenings of trying to get them to bed early because we want to go out!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Couldn't be happier - so much better than wood! - Sarah, 21 May 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great product - infinitely better than the well built wooden hen houses we've had in the past. We've had our Eglu Cube for 17 months now so can say that it's great whatever the weather. It's so easy to keep clean (even when there's mud all about) and its height off the ground is perfect for getting eggs out, for cleaning and for the hens to shelter under/make dust baths. We've added the automatic door and other Eglu products, so our girls are as happy as we are! It took us a while to buy owing to the initial cost, but it's worth every penny!


Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

- Clair, 21 May 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

This is an amazing cage. I was worried at first on seeing reviews from people claiming the design is cruel and the people buying it are aparantly more intrested in the aesthetics rather than the bird. So after contacting a few breeders all reassured me that this wasn’t the case at all. They reassured me that if my bird wanted a corner to retreat to if feeling scared we could easily Creat one within the structure. I’m happy to say Margot loves this cage and as she’s loved and looked after feels no need to ‘retreat’ to be honest I question the bird owners who’s birds require this ‘safe space!!!!! It’is a stunning desigh which we have on the full height stand and is beautiful to look at but most importantly a beautiful big space for my budgie to enjoy when she’s actually in there as most of the time she’s out flying around. The feeder desigh is excellent and the bird bath is also a lovely addition. There’s still plenty of room for other toys in there too. I’d also like to put to rest any worries about your budgie not being able to climb around the cage because of its shape.Utter nonsense!!!! She enjoys climbing all over the inside and out. I think any negative reviews are from people who havnt actually seen one in person and whitenessd how happy birds are with the space. Please don’t listen to these people there negativity Nancy’s that want to make you feel bad about liking the beautiful design. You can have both and this cadge proves it


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

A great kit that let us set up a large run for the chickens. Most of the work is easy with one person, but unrolling the plastic fencing definitely benefitted from having two people. The poles are sturdy and well designed, and the gate is secure and easy to use. And having guy ropes supplied is really useful: the fence stays up fine without them, but they offer an extra layer of stability for wind and wildlife. My only criticism is that, although the poles are extendable, they're a couple of inches shorter than the fence roll even when fully extended, which means the fence won't go properly taut - even though the instructions emphasise that it should do so!


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind - PACK OF THREE

High-quality and worthwhile - John, 21 May 2020
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind - PACK OF THREE

We have an Eglu Classic attached to a converted greenhouse (no glass!) that works as a chicken run. The run needed some shelter and these were ideal. They're easy to attach using the rubber straps and are sturdy - they keep off sun, wind and rain. They're a little smaller than I thought but having three gives us a range of options for sheltering our chickens. A great product!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I like it. It works and it looks pretty good. But it is super fiddly to put together. It was akin to putting up tents, complete marriage wrecker...... But it works well.

1 of 1462   Next