Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10697
4 Stars:
3050
3 Stars:
801
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14918 Reviews

Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Rabbit Run! - Jeannie, 17 July 2019
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

WORTH EVERY PENNY! and i'm the worse critic... Happy to report: We have had this set up for our rescued rabbit for about 4mths now, we added footage to give our rabbit space to run, easy walk in, grandkids to play etc. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I did order the ground mesh and placed grass squares over the entire floor, to help with his little paws-we have 50acres and predators are a problem, so I was concerned for his safety...but no issues. NONE. George loves his new home! he's a happy rabbit! I wish I had known about omlet sooner, I could have saved a lot on my chicken run and coop. I can't wait to afford the mobile chicken coop! I am sold on Omlet! My husband, grandchildren, family members all enjoy the enclosure.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Very impressed.Strong yet neat looking.Bit folded on unpacking but hubby discovered in B&Q some plant supports and these help hold the fence firmer.Bantams did hope over but so far wing clip stopped this.


The Chicken Swing

Chicken Swing - Debbie, 16 July 2019
The Chicken Swing

This is very well made but my bantams haven’t got on too well yet.They tried it but as yet not a major love affair.I haven’t given up though.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

A great item - Sarah, 15 July 2019
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

A super heavy duty sunshade/and or rain cover. It covers the 2m run completely, whereas the one i had previously left a bit of a roof gap for chucks to see the skies, which I actually prefer. However, they get complete protection from the weather - sun or rain. Another fantastic Omlet product.


Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

Clean + Modern + Perfect Price Point= Thrilled - April, 15 July 2019
Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

I had my heart set on a dog "residence" from a high end catalog. It was over $550! I'm so glad I found the Fido Nook. It is the perfect size, was super easy to put together (by myself with long nails done in a little over an hour) and looks expensive. I also love the versatility. We will be bringing our fur baby home soon but I wanted the crate ready. I am beyond thrilled.


Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Great product, buns love it! Super quality and one of a kind - Love, 15 July 2019
Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

We love this system and can’t wait to add to it. Once you put a few pieces together, it’s a piece of cake. The directions were in German, So we couldn’t read them but the pictures were clear enough that it was easy to figure out. The quality is great, this is not flimsy plastic. We will definitely add to what we have now and that will help us keep our buns healthy and in shape!


Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

Corn 'n' Grit Treat - Shari, 14 July 2019
Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

My chickens love this and it is great to give them something else to do for a change.


Egg Ramp Red

Great egg ramp - Shari, 14 July 2019
Egg Ramp Red

I love my egg ramp it is perfect for my silkie bantam eggs which vary in size, especially Betty who lays very small eggs. Extremely pleased with it.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Chooks love it.. - Denise, 14 July 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

They said it takes two to build, and yes it would’ve probably been a lot easier and quicker with two, but there is only me, it took all afternoon, but I did it.... It may be a little expensive, but now I see why. It’s sturdy, a great design and looks fantastic. My chooks are living in a posher pad than me.. My three new chooks are called Scramble, Sunny and OMLET


Feed Bucket Cover Red

Mega cool - Karen, 13 July 2019
Feed Bucket Cover Red

love omlet feeders,they are so big,i wish omlet made a smaller catch on the back to hook on other size runs,i would love to buy there to ft on chicken wire too,

1 of 1492   Next