Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8822
4 Stars:
2535
3 Stars:
694
2 Stars:
159
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12398 Reviews

Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Walk in chicken run 3x3x2 - Karen, 21 July 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Delighted with the quality of this product. Peace of mind that the chickens are in a safe, fox proof enclosure with plenty of space for them. Links well to the Eglu run. Took a while to put together but well worth the effort.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Dog krate - Diane, 20 July 2017
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Bought this for my cockapoo puppy and she loves it. The lovely cushion is very good quality and fits perfectly.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Definitely not rabbit proof! - Penelope, 17 July 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Putting this fence up was pretty straight forward and we were delighted to be able to give our flock of ten a lovely big area of paddock to run free in. However ... we did not realise we were putting the fence across long-established rabbit runs and the sharp-toothed creatures made short work of the netting chewing right through in no time at all. Whilst I know that the netting is not designed for rabbits, having watched a rabbit be able to bite through in a split second, I wish I had worked out a different solution for my chicks. Need to look for a tougher twine to mend holes now!


Egg Ramp Duck Egg Blue

excellent ****** - Katrina, 17 July 2017
Egg Ramp Duck Egg Blue

the egg ramp is a brilliant idea for the practical reason of make sure the oldest eggs are used first but is also a good way to brighten up the kitchen. I would highly recommend the ramp


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

great fencing the clasps on the gate too fiddly can't imagine shutting in the dark! - Elizabeth, 16 July 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

overall great netting but do not like the clasps for shutting gate do not think they will last, too fiddly,please invent something easier and stronger thanks Elizabeth


Omlet Chicken Fencing Double Spike Pole 5 Pack

Excellent sturdy product - Ian, 16 July 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing Double Spike Pole 5 Pack

Excellent sturdy poles, ideal for reinforcing those 'droopy' points in your Omlet chicken fencing.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

Happy hens & so am I! - Denise, 15 July 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

I've kept a few garden hens for years and have always shied away from a (Ahem!) plastic hen house (not in my back garden!) However, we had a severe infestation of red mites, despite my best efforts to clean the house and sadly I suspect they did for one of my lovely Welsummers. Well, after long deliberations I finally bit the bullet and bought one of your Eglu Go Up coops, wheels and all. So glad I did! Arrived promptly, went together easily (though the fly nuts on the stand were a bit tricky but that might have been to do with the fact we put it together on a baking hot day). Chickens soon got used to the steps and seem happy. It is so easy to clean compared with a wooden hen house too! And I have to say that it looks good too and has been admired by many. I veritable palace! Thank you!


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Yet to start erecting cat enclosure - Rowena, 14 July 2017
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

I have hired a handyman to help me put the cat enclosure together but we haven't started yet. I would have found it very helpful for there to be a list of quanties of the various items given on each page in the manual for each level of the cat run as there are 10 boxes to open to get things out of and that means spreading items everywhere. It would also be helpful for a table to say what quantities of items were required for each level from each box too. That's as far as I have got so far. I'm looking forward to having the enclosure built.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Great Coop! Really pleased with purchase. - Elaine, 13 July 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

The coop was fairly easy to build, I was concerned about the ladder as it is quite steep, purchased for ex battery hens and I thought they may not manage it. I have had them 4 days tonight and they have all gone to bed on their own and I have had a couple of eggs laid in the nest. I also have Omlet fencing which I am really pleased with, it gives the girls a large space to roam.


Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Very good product - Rosemary, 13 July 2017
Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

The Fido dog crate was a perfect size. Very portable for a holiday.. Yet our dog was very comfortable inside with plenty of space for his bed and water. every time needed. . It arrived safely and was very easy to assemble

1 of 1240   Next