Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12697
4 Stars:
3073
3 Stars:
767
2 Stars:
177
1 Star:
204
Average Rating: Based on 16918 Reviews

No.2 Tofu

Perfect cat litter! - Jana, 9 April 2021
No.2 Tofu

Our kitty didn't need any adjusting and seemed to find the digging easier than any other litter we have tried! Brilliant at covering odour, super easy to clean and therefore long lasting! Also love the fact that it is degradable!


Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Brilliant - Don’T, 9 April 2021
Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Good quality, great looking dog house instead of just an ugly crate in the room. The service that I received was very good too - despite difficulties encountered due to Covid.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Green

So glad we purchased this bed! - Elaine, 9 April 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Green

Our 1yr old flat coated retriever, Otto, absolutely loves his new bed. The large size is plenty big enough for him to lay on his side or curled up in the bolster corner. We wanted to find a bed that was heavy enough so he couldn't move it around - something he had started to do with his "normal" pet shop bought oval sided bed. He would pull out the cushion type base and then set about dragging the rest of it around the kitchen. He hasn't even thought about doing that with his Omlet bed. I would not hesitate in recommending this product. It would be great if they did spare covers and i have raised this point with Omlet separately. 10 out if 10.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

A real time saver and eggs up - Neil, 9 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

I’m new to hens. Moved to a new house and inherited seven Warrens in an old coup and run. They are surrounded by an electric fence but it turned out the run and coup were never closed at night. After installing the door (which was pretty easy as instructions are super clear), I’ve gone from five to consistently seven eggs a day. I clearly had two insecure hens. They are now much safer at night and it’s all easy.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Great for our tortoise - Beverley, 7 April 2021
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

Really good quality! We bought this as needed a fox-resistant run for our tortoise. It's great as can be moved around, giving him the opportunity to eat dandelions from all corners of our lawn. He can easily access the hutch and doesn't need a ramp. Putting the run together was a bit of a challenge...we had to watch the video online as some of the picture instructions were unclear.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Purple

It’s so easy to clean! - Christi, 6 April 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Purple

This coop is so easy to clean and move so my girls get the benefit of free ranging but they are safe from our numerous predators. They must be happy too because I get so many eggs! ????


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Moneys worth! - Keshia, 6 April 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Our Syrian hamster Toadette seemed fine when we first put her in her Qute cage. She was 9 weeks old at the time and we actually purchased the cage prior to purchasing her. This was 2 weeks ago. What I have noticed in the past few days is she is biting in the metal wiring at the top of cage to come out. Now I don’t want to blame this on the cage being to small for her despite the reviews of other Syrian hamster owners complaining that the cage is not big enough for Syrian hamsters because I’ve come to understand that no cage will ever be big enough for any creature to be honest. They will always prefer to be outside the cage and I think that her biting on the cage is just her signalling that she wants a run about so that’s what I allow her to do. I allow her to run about for at least 30 mins in her ball then put her back in her cage for a drink and snack and then if she continues to bite I allow her out again but usually she is content after this and will start running on her wheel, playing with her toys etc. Now I must say though, as Toadette is our first hamster and I’m a tad worry as to wether she will out grow the wheel as people are saying their Syrian hamster has but again if she does then I will purchase a wheel for her play pen (which I do feel every hamster should have an additional play pen) that she can use In there. The wheel is extremely big so I would be surprised if she out grew it to be honest. Now moving on the Qute cage seems to do a very good job at keeping smells contained and also very easy to clean. We have the walnut one with the storage cabinet which comes In handy for storing Toadette’s essentials but a 50L of Carefresh bedding could not hold in there with the rest of her belongings so it’s not as big as I had imagined it was when watching the video. The Qute cage is extremely stylish, and fits in beautifully with the rest of our furniture. I looked on many cages before purchasing the Qute and I’m sorry but there are many cages that couldn’t half measure up to the Qute cage but are just below the price or a bit more. This cage is definitely worth the money, also acts as an additional side table in our living room, may put a lovely plant on top in the future! ????


Carefresh Animal Bedding 50L - Confetti

Really absorbs smells! - Keshia, 6 April 2021
Carefresh Animal Bedding 50L - Confetti

Great product! Can barely smell any urine etc coming from our hamsters cage and if we do it is rare! Also our hamster loves to burrow in this bedding. The confetti colour’s are attractive too! We purchase the 50L.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Love this cage so do my budgerigars - Sharon, 6 April 2021
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Fantastic looking cage my budgerigars are so happy in it.


Brinsea Mini II ECO STARTER PACK

Brilliant products and great value - Emily, 6 April 2021
Brinsea Mini II ECO STARTER PACK

Brilliant products and great value as a starter pack. Came with really clear instructions and as a complete beginner I found it super easy to use and understand. Successful hatch of my chicks that are all happily sitting in the brooder with their brindles heat lamp. Very happy with all products and service.

1 of 1692   Next