Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14018
4 Stars:
3290
3 Stars:
844
2 Stars:
218
1 Star:
249
Average Rating: Based on 18620 Reviews

Lincoln Purple Spray - 250ml

Works well - Number, 30 November 2021
Lincoln Purple Spray - 250ml

Stopped redness of her back - new feathers coming ----- but slowly!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Fantastic Product - Cheryl, 30 November 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

We are building a house and our chickens are at that location. This door is a godsend so we don't have to make several trips to open and close the coop. It's incredibly easy to install and easy to setup. Right from the get-go the chickens were not afraid to use it.


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube Mk2 Green

Peace of mind that the ladies are safe at night - Nicky, 30 November 2021
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube Mk2 Green

It’s good to know the ladies are nice and warm at night now that they’ve finally learned to use the Eglu! Winters get pretty cold here so I wanted extra protection. It was a little disconcerting that the cover goes over the vents at first, but everyone is perfectly happy and there is no condensation inside. The cover also gives me a little extra peace of mind for stopping raccoons getting in as it covers the handles to the doors. I don’t think they’d open them but they sure tried one night, so an extra barrier is nice. Access to the nesting box is impeded, but I just unzip the back and go in from there.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Amazing - Sarah, 30 November 2021
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Easy to put together and is super clean and simple to use.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Purple

Very happt - Allison, 30 November 2021
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Purple

Purchased because we wanted something more secure and weather hardy for our pigs. The hitch was really easy to assemble...the run was a little trickier purely due to being metal that had been in a box so took a bit of strength to get it all to fit together, however the end result is brilliant. It's been about a month since we put it together and the ease of cleaning and popping the pigs to bed at night is fantastic. I reckon eventually we'll get a longer run but the pigs are comfy and warm at night which is great.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Very easy to install - An Omleteer, 30 November 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Happy with our purchase (although delivery was so slow I thought we’d never see this product)


Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Bungee Hooks - Marion, 29 November 2021
Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

An easy option to hold the wind protective sheets in place


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Eggcellent Chicken Coop! - Steven, 29 November 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

We bought this after buying a much cheaper wooden coop to get us started. That was fine for a while, until we got the dreaded red mite! We had no success in fully getting rid on them, and although Omlet is a lot more expensive than the wooden coop we brought, from our experience so far, it's definitely worth it. Whilst we still had red mite (not over run by any means, but they was still present in the wooden coop) we assembled the cube the day it got delivered. For the first couple of days, I cleaned out regularly using hose and jet washer (despite not seeing one of them in the cube at all after a few days) but just to make sure they wasn't carried over from the chickens. We never saw another one again (fingers crossed). However as this is a decent sturdy plastic, the jet washer does wonders (something I tried doing in the wooden coop, however the paint and wood peeled away from the power). We have the cube in a very open area, and it has definitely been put to the test with the weather. It hasnt budged with strong storm winds (nothing added to weigh it down), the colour is still as fresh as the day we got it from the summers sun glaring at it (only had it since about July/August though), and the last couple of nights, we've had freezing temperatures and snow. When I open the door in the morning, it is much warmer than our draughty old wooden coop, and the chickens love it. It took them 1 or 2 nights after first getting it where I had to help them get into it because it the ladder. We already have a fairly large run, so only ordered the cube and stand which is perfect for us. We have 6 medium sized hens and there's still room for more in there. Only 1 negative is that the nesting area doesn't have a sliding tray for when you clean it out, however, in my opinion, it isn't even when worrying about, compared to what we had before this. It's costly, but you get what you pay for.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Egulu Cube is a great investment - Fay, 29 November 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Bought this for our grandson, and he will love collecting the eggs. Reasonably easy to put together.


Memory Foam Bolster Cat Bed - Small - Plum Purple

You have to try and build this - Mike, 28 November 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Cat Bed - Small - Plum Purple

Very bad design and this does not come pre built. I spent over 3 mins trying to squeeze inner sausage pillow in to bed after my wife threw the whole lot across the room in frustration. The pillow gets stuck in the zip and is too long. It will really strain your hands, fingers and patience trying to get this in. Buy a cheaper pre built bed.

1 of 1862   Next