Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13376
4 Stars:
3174
3 Stars:
799
2 Stars:
194
1 Star:
223
Average Rating: Based on 17767 Reviews

Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Easy to manage cleaning ,chickens took to it immediately - Veronica, 4 August 2021
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package  - Purple

I bought my purple eglu ,after having my orange one and needed something smaller for the older chickens,both are so easy to clean and move around when needed ,no need for straw just the wood shavings simple and easy that’s what I like.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Grey

Frustrated - Helen, 4 August 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Grey

I bought this bed for my rescue Greyhound, very pleased with the look of it, BUT I can’t believe how difficult it is to take the cover off, and to put it back on after washing it, you have to dismantle the whole bed, and it took me over an hour to get the bolster back in place then a further 30 minutes to rebuild the bed. As I like to keep the bed clean and smelling fresh, I am dreading having to do it every couple of weeks.


Outdoor Guinea Pig Run - 3 x 4 x 2

This run is the best! - Karen, 3 August 2021
Outdoor Guinea Pig Run - 3 x 4 x 2

I could not be happier with this run. My 3 piggies are like new. I had them in a large indoor cage but had no idea that this extra space would make them so happy and active. They kick their heels and run around and around. They can't wait to go out in the morning and they give me such a run around at bedtime to avoid going back in, that I usually give in and it is well after dark by the time I insist. I am nervous but may leave them outside all night when we have another spell of good weather. The basic run is a great size but I love having the flexibility to add extra sections and height, and its sturdiness and skirt makes it feel so safe. It is great to sit in with them while they pootle about and from the house we can see them running round and round the house I have put in the middle for them. I had no problems assembling it and could not recommend this run more highly. It is worth every penny and I can see no reason why it should not last forever.


Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

MIDNIGHT COVER BLUE GEO BIRD CAGE - Jerry, 3 August 2021
Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

PERFECT


2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Eglu Go Up - Lesley, 3 August 2021
2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

So my rescue babies love this set up, easy to move and clean, looks good in the garden, only down side for me is having to twist to put the feeder and drinker in each morning, doesn’t feel good if you have any back issues. I think it’s just the way you have to hook the feeder onto the sloping bars, there’s no easy way of doing it, otherwise I cannot fault it.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Extremely well made - Derek, 3 August 2021
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Excellent product. Only improvement would be to add some form of handle on the hutch to make it easier to move to fresh grass


New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Works perfectly! - Lynne, 3 August 2021
New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

This feeder is the best I have ever used! It hangs up easily, and the food is well-protected by the overhang. Best of all, it is one piece, so no problem trying to put it back together, and no food is wasted. I love it and just ordered two more!


Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up

Great service - Cath, 3 August 2021
Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up

Reasonable price and swift posting. The only negative was the gap in the loop was too ‘ large’ so the pin slides in and out too easily- there is no resistance . I needed to close the gap with a pair of pliers


Omlet Chicken Fencing Poles - Mk2 - Set of 5

Looks good but not squirrel proof - David, 3 August 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Poles - Mk2 - Set of 5

The fence looks great and does a good job of keeping the hens in, initially at least. However, after a few weeks we noticed various holes appearing along the bottom of the fence and the hens escaping. It turns out the plastic fence is no match for visiting squirrels and they will destroy it in no time. A good product in concept but will not last.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Rabbit hutch - Christine, 2 August 2021
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Absolute waste of money rabbits hated it and wouldn’t use it

1 of 1777   Next