Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

10110

4 Stars:

1960

3 Stars:

476

2 Stars:

144

1 Star:

152
Average Rating: Based on 12843 Reviews

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Purple

Love it - Imogen, 8 August 2022

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Purple

Well made, easy to set up and most importantly easy to clean


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Green

Instructions are clear - Rose, 7 August 2022

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Green

I bought this for my 4 newer chicks that are not old enough to sleep with the original 4 that are 2 months older. The 4 learned to get into their "home" in 2 days. Very excited about them loving their new home


Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Fun and food! - Kim, 6 August 2022

Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

I bought the hanging one and the bobble one. My chickens LOVE them! We did drill small drainage holes in the bobble one because of the mold happening this wet monsoon season. I highly recommend, and so do my ladybirds!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

So cute, too small - Che, 6 August 2022

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

We love this hamster cage for our Syrian. However, this doesn’t seem big enough for him. It should be as wide as it it tall IMO. It’s easy to clean and my little kids can safely play with him by taking out the bottom drawer. I think the design could be improved by adding a plastic panel to the back of the cage because our hamster is able to push food and poop out between the bars on the top level.


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Fantastic for the safety of my rabbit - Paul, 6 August 2022

Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

The 2x3x2 Omlet run for my rabbit was a great purchase. This run ensures the safety of my rabbit 24hrs a day. His hutch fits inside it and he still has plenty of room for his exercise.


Zippi Rabbit Shelter - Green

Eggcellant for chickens too - Donna, 6 August 2022

Zippi Rabbit Shelter - Green

Eggcellant for chickens too, mine love it !


Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Great perch - Kathleen, 6 August 2022

Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

This is the second one I purchased, great product , sturdy, easy to install


Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Excellent - Jane, 6 August 2022

Fido Classic Dog Crate 30

Good quality, east to put together.


Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Excellent - Jane, 6 August 2022

Fido Classic Dog Bed 30

Very pleased with the quality of this bed. It washes well and fits the crate perfectly.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Go green for rabbits - Linda, 6 August 2022

Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

I had another person put the Eglu Hutch for me as I have no head for these things but many people would be able to do it. My rabbits love this product it is so strong nothing will go wrong so do yourself a favour & buy this as I have no regrets Just put hay food water & your bunnies will feel comfortable as its very warm inside. Weather wise great for winter or summer even inside your house no problem

1 of 1285   Next