Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8743
4 Stars:
2508
3 Stars:
683
2 Stars:
157
1 Star:
186
Average Rating: Based on 12277 Reviews

Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Hamster Home - Barbara, 26 May 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This is a really nice cupboard with cage inside, I have two Dwarf Russian hamsters and they love it. It took them a while to master the tube but now they have no problem. It is easy to keep clean and great that you can lock them either in the top or bottom to clean, a really good purchase.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Purchased 2x2x1 run - Chris, 25 May 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Quality product that was easy to assemble. Recommended 2 people, I did it by myself. Held up well against by kid's kickball game in my backyard. Chickens love it. Not an eye-sore.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Goodbye chicken wire - Hello Freedom! - Lynn, 24 May 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

This is such a fantastically well designed, useful fence for the croft. The hens get a super large run which is moved about regularly and the girls are scratching up the ground ready for us for digging. It is lightweight and strong. Flexible to use, practical and I can move it on my own. Though it is nice when someone helps too:) Much admiredby fellow crofters! The hens like it too and don't try to escape.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

My girls aren't happy but momma is - Debra, 24 May 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

My girls are free range and after 3 weeks of rain dug more holes than a pack of dogs, ha-ha. While they were in there glory, I was pulling my hair out. I love this Omlet fencing system, put it together in under one hour and can move it as the damaged areas recover. Just brilliant. I found that 12 metres was way more than I needed, so purchased a second gate and cut the fence in half, two fenced areas for the price of one. Thank you Omlet for the great product and 5 star customer service.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Brilliant- quite expensive but overall cheaper the bill for mite powders for our old wooden coop! - Reed, 22 May 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Really great, the perches are easier to clean as they are smooth and broody hens can be locked out of the nest box, although my hens don't like the ladde they climb perfectly up it to lay eggs but like the nest box door open so they can sing they're egg song whilst perching on the door frame up high!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Perfect and smart - Stephen, 22 May 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Excellent my hamster loves it, loads of space and everything he needs.


Brinsea Ovation 28 EX

Brinsea ovation 28 EX incubator - Gary, 20 May 2017
Brinsea Ovation 28 EX

I bought the brinsea ovation 28 Ex incubator for my daughter as she wanted to hatch some quail eggs. Following the easy explained instructions. We set the incubator in motion.And waited. We think this is a very good incubator easy to use easy to clean plus a very good hatch rate for first time Novice. 31/36 quail eggs hatched on the first go can't fault that. So We would highly recommend this unit to pro or novice thinking Of buying a incubator. Also customer service excellent. thank you OMLET. And Brinsea.


Windbreak for Eglu Go Up (810.0187)

Great wind and rain break! - Sharon, 19 May 2017
Windbreak for Eglu Go Up (810.0187)

Easy to put on, good quality, give shelter for wind and rain. My girls are little so Ive taken the top off the Grub feeder, so this helps keep the food dry also.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

Easy as - Sharon, 19 May 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go UP 810.0128

Great as a rain shield, sunscreen, and added comfort for the chucks when buzzards fly over. Easy to fit


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Excellent Chicken House - Sally, 19 May 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

The Eglu go Up is brilliant, it does exactly what it says on the label :) . I thoroughly recommend this product. I have three hens in the coup and they have plenty of room.

1 of 1228   Next