Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11638
4 Stars:
2976
3 Stars:
758
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15728 Reviews

Topology - Microfibre Topper - Brown - Large

Roger loves the microfiber topper after his muddy walks! - Sue, 23 October 2020
Topology - Microfibre Topper - Brown - Large

Roger loves the microfiber topper after his muddy walks! Works for me too as I don’t have him leaving mud all around the house! The interchangeable tops come in handy too, we put the sheepskin topper on for when he is nice and dry.


Topology - Sheepskin Topper - White - Medium

Henry loves his dog bed especially the fur topper! - Ellie, 23 October 2020
Topology - Sheepskin Topper - White - Medium

Henry loves his dog bed especially the fur topper! We’ve washed the toppers multiple times and they’ve always come out really well. The bed also looks really nice in the living room, and fits into the current decor, unlike some other dog beds!


Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Bird cage stand - Marilyn, 23 October 2020
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

The stand is lovely. Made of a nice, secure wood that works perfectly with cage.


Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Bird cage is great! - Marilyn, 23 October 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

The bird cage was a challenge to put together but now that it is done I think it is an excellent product. The food and all other debris stays in the cage. It is very easy to clean and my bird just loves all the room he now has.


Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Green and Purple

Zippi Shelter with Tunnels for the Win !! - April, 22 October 2020
Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Green and Purple

My bunnies love their Zippi Shelter and tunnels they have so much fun chasing each other through the tunnels and resting in the shelter . Currently it is in the house for the winter in the spring it will be great to put in their bunny yard.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

- Yvonne, 22 October 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

I have a handicapped small parakeet (he cannot fly), and this cage works great for him. I allow him out of the cage several hours every day, but sometimes he climbs back in it on his own; this suggests to me that he likes it, and feels safe in it. It was a bit of a challenge to assemble, but well worth the trouble!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Omlet Eglu Cube Mk 2 - Val, 22 October 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Such a well designed coop - so easy to keep clean; and with the automatic door, keeps our hens safe and sound.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Happy kitties! - Vannessa, 22 October 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

We love our 6x9x6 catio! It came super fast in the mail, was not very difficult to put together, and the cats LOVE it. We use zip ties to reinforce and made adjustments to provide for a cat door into the catio. It’s really well made and sturdy. Our three cats are in heaven and spend a lot of the day hanging out and playing!! I would love it if the catio had ad ons like interlocking ramps and extensions that could be higher. We would for sure purchase them. Otherwise, it is a great product!!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Best chicken tractor - Dawn, 21 October 2020
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I love this chicken tractor! When we got our chickens we had this heavy wooden A-frame tractor that broke my back every day trying to move it. We tried so many things and spent so much money trying to improve this thing and one day my husband said, “Thant’s it! I’m done trying to make this thing work, go ahead and buy that eglu tractor you want.” So before he could hesitate I pulled the trigger on the purchase. A decision neither of us regret! This is so easy to move and so very easy to clean and fill up the feeders. It takes the chore out of moving the chickens to fresh pasture every day. My only criticism is the doors are a little bit difficult to get lined up and closed but mainly because I have a chicken that pecks my hand while I try and do it so I wish it was easier. The plastic clamps that hold this together seem to be holding up to regular use. I’m curious to see how they hold up in the winter. Overall, best purchase I’ve made for my chickens. They love it too!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

- Desiree, 21 October 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Easy to assemble. Works as expected. We have been using this for a little over one month on the dusk and dawn setting. And the girls go in before it even closes, no one has been left outside! Allows us to go on short trips without worrying.

1 of 1573   Next