Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8908
4 Stars:
2550
3 Stars:
697
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12504 Reviews

Egg Trays - Blue Pack of 8

Efficient reliable service. - Davis, 22 September 2017
Egg Trays - Blue Pack of 8

Made great use of them. for storing the onions I had grown .


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

My chickens and I thank you for their new fence. Their life expectancy has improved 100% and my garden has now fully recovered. The fence was delivered within a few days of payment and was so easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend to any frustrated chicken owner wanting eggs and a garden.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 32 metres - Inc. Gate, Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Chicken fencing that does its job - Stephen, 18 September 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 32 metres  - Inc. Gate, Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

We purchased a 105' section of Omlet chicken fencing, and it has worked great. We especially appreciated the smaller openings in the lower section, which prevented our younger and smaller birds from escaping. And the double spike poles and guy lines help keep all up and secure.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Brilliant, chooks love it!! - Ian, 17 September 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 42 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines


Eton 3 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

Good product - Sue, 17 September 2017
Eton 3 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

Nice little drinker, ideal for my 3 or 4 hens. Easy to clean.


Boxed Underfloor Mesh for Outdoor Run - 6 Panels

Holes too big - Melanie, 16 September 2017
Boxed Underfloor Mesh for Outdoor Run - 6 Panels

I think the underfloor mesh is a good idea, but the almost square holes are too big. My bunnies are still digging madly and are making a right mess of my lawn. They have still managed to dig a hole several inches deep! I don't think they could escape, so from that point of view it's good to know my bunnies are safe, but Omlet should make a similar product with holes about a quarter of the size.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Does the job well. Not one escaped - Kate, 16 September 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 12 metres  - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

An excellent product, looked too simplistic when arrived, however, keeps chicks in and stays put well. Do wear the gloves provided as advised when putting together as poles do give off splinters.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Full Length Eglu rain cover - Amanda, 15 September 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

This is a really sturdy thick piece of plastic with attachments so you can hook it on to the Eglu run easily and take it off in between rain showers. Our girls are protected from heavy downpours and are able to use the full-length of their run with this. It does make it rather dark in there so sometimes we hitch up the sides or pull one corner back just to let some light in for them, even when it's raining. Will be good protection if it snows too.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Spare set - Jakki, 12 September 2017
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Bought a second set of roosting bars to make the daily task of cleaning much quicker. I have an outdoor bin i put the dirty ones in which then soak for a couple of days in water. Voila, poop free!

1 of 1251   Next