Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10756
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14992 Reviews

Omlet Bowl White - Small

well-designed as well as practical - Nora, 20 August 2019
Omlet Bowl White - Small

A good-looking dog bowl - simple, stylish and well-made - that also serves its purposes perfectly. Omlet were also brilliant. Their contracted delivery company left it at an incorrect address; Omlet replaced the order at no further cost to us.


Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Great Product - Fern, 20 August 2019
Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Great tunnel system, can now just put my little rabbit in his hutch/run and don't have to keep bothering him picking him up and moving him around. He loves to run through the tunnel .. now just saving up to buy more tunnels and runs ! Took me a while to figure out how to put together but soon got it sorted and set up :) Very happy with the product !


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Fantastic! - Vicki, 19 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I fitted this myself onto my girls’ wooden coop. It fits perfectly and was very easy to install. It has meant I can leave them for a night and know that they are safe. It seems expensive at first glance, but I bought the reconditioned one, which was immaculate, for £99, and I’m so pleased I did. Peace of mind, and looks cool too. Perfect.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Wish I had bought one sooner - James, 16 August 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Our garden had become a mess and our decking was forever having to be hosed down. It got to the point where we thought it was a bad idea having chickens. But thankfully we decided to buy the Omlet fencing in the hope we could get back to normal. And it did! The fencing is surprisingly well made and although a bit fiddly to assemble the instructions were very clear. Ideally the fencing could be higher as they sometimes fly over the top but that’s a minor issue and we can live with the occasional escapee. Having said that they were used to roaming the whole garden before and it does seem to be getting less and less as they get used to the new set up. And I’m not sure I’d like the look of a higher fence. So overall a very happy customer and can easily recommend.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fantastic home for small pets. - Christine, 16 August 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Best home I've ever given to my pet gerbils. It's great for them and not messy for me. So easy to keep clean, without half the contents being scattered all over the floor!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Dont hesitate - buy this!!!! - Joanne, 16 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I had a friend help me fit the door as I found it a little tricky. Now it's fitted - the automatic door is life changing !!!!!!! Never before could i have a lay in at the weekends and in the evenings i would have to wait for my chooks to go to bed before I could!!!! Cant recommend highly enough - I think the price is reasonable as it's a really good investment. Don't hesitate - get one!!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Excellent product - John, 16 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Easy to install and works brilliantly.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I ordered this to separate a portion of my backyard for some ducks I was fostering. I set this up by myself and although ideally two people could do this easier, I managed okay.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Response to review - Mairead, 14 August 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I recently placed what I would have to say was a negative review of the Omlet Fencing kit. I have been very impressed with the response from Omlet, replacement parts were dispatched immediately without being requested, along with apology and advice on how to get the best from the product. So thank you, I very much appreciate your positive customer service.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great product hens love it

1 of 1500   Next