Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13120
4 Stars:
3131
3 Stars:
781
2 Stars:
182
1 Star:
212
Average Rating: Based on 17427 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Easy Setup - Brent, 14 June 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Setup was a breeze. It took me and the wife about 2 hours to set up. Using the video made it simple. Seems like the Eglu Cube will last. We are happy with how roomy it is.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Quality as usual - Dean, 14 June 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Set the Cube II up by myself. Took me a couple of hours but was fairly easy. It's a quality product, that's clear as soon as you get the parts out. I have also fitted the automatic door to mine which was very easy.


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Worthwhile investment ! - Deborah, 14 June 2021
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

My first-time hen- keeping experience has been made so easy by the design features of the Eglu! My hens love their new home & return to it eagerly each evening - they are totally safe & secure throughout the night, with eggs waiting for us in the nesting area each morning! Cleaning is simple and easy too - pullout trays are very effective &, following a quick hose down, it’s as good as new, A very well- designed product, durable, safe & clean …. perfect!


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Worthwhile investment! - Deborah, 14 June 2021
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

As a first-time hen keeper, the Eglu has made looking after my two ladies so straightforward and extremely time-efficient . The hens are completely safe in their new home and are eager to return to it at dusk each evening. Cleaning time is minimal thanks to the pull-out trays - dirty bedding goes straight to compost bin, a quick hose down and the coop is as good as new! Happy owner & happy hens laying daily - well worth the investment!


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Attractive, spacious cage - Paul, 14 June 2021
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

I'm very happy with the cage overall. The assembly is relatively straightforward (especially thanks to the packing of cage sections in groups rather than all mixed together) though you will need at least an hour, and possibly a second pair of hands! Spacious enough for my two budgies, they're quite happily sharing the perches. The food and water station is excellent, keeps the water and food clean and fresh, and it collects the vast majority of seed husks. The one thing I would ask (and it's not directly related to the cage itself) is could you please start making sanded versions of your cage liners? Because of the unusual dimensions of the cage, I have to use at least two sandpaper sheets cut to size. It'd be much easier to buy the sheets that you already produce, but in a sanded version.


Geo Bird Bath

Good quality bird bath - Paul, 14 June 2021
Geo Bird Bath

Does exactly what it's meant for. Holds a decent amount of water, fits well to the cage, sturdy enough that two birds can perch on it without it falling off.


Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Well-shaped cover for the Geo Bird Cage - Paul, 14 June 2021
Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Very well made, love the constellation details (don't know if the budgies appreciate them as much as me! My one suggestion for improvement would be it could be a little longer so that it completely blocks out the light, it comes down as far as the bars, but not as far as the bottom of the whole cage.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Green

My dog loves it - Alison, 14 June 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Green

I bought the bed last month and my Cavalier loves it . I thought twice as I felt it was a bit pricey but it is well worth the money. I’ve tried many others before but at the end of the day he normally ended up on the sofa and bed but not so with this. It also looks very stylish in my living room ! Would recommend.


Zippi Tunnel Corner

Fantastic product - Lisa, 14 June 2021
Zippi Tunnel Corner

I have bought loads from omlet and these tunnels and connections are fab. They are expensive but you get what you pay for. My tunnels links to a run I purchased from omlet and a run I made myself and it all connects and fits perfect. No need to stress my rabbits out by trying to pick them up anymore. They just have free rain to go were they like now. I will defo reccomend the rabbit products from here and I'm not finished the clear tarps are good too. Especially when it's always raining they can still go outside and not get wet. Delivery takes a while longer than anywhere else and it a costs more than what I normally like to pay, however you won't be disappointed, great quality plus I actually couldnt find anywere else that sells items like this for rabbits. ????


Zippi Tunnel Corner

Fantastic product - Lisa, 14 June 2021
Zippi Tunnel Corner

I have bought loads from omlet and these tunnels and connections are fab. They are expensive but you get what you pay for. My tunnels links to a run I purchased from omlet and a run I made myself and it all connects and fits perfect. No need to stress my rabbits out by trying to pick them up anymore. They just have free rain to go were they like now. I will defo reccomend the rabbit products from here and I'm not finished the clear tarps are good too. Especially when it's always raining they can still go outside and not get wet. Delivery takes a while longer than anywhere else and it a costs more than what I normally like to pay, however you won't be disappointed, great quality plus I actually couldnt find anywere else that sells items like this for rabbits. ????

1 of 1743   Next