Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10546
4 Stars:
3016
3 Stars:
795
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14726 Reviews

Walk in Chicken Run Porch

Excellent - Tanya, 19 May 2019
Walk in Chicken Run Porch

Easy to put together & brilliant as an extra door/space to stop my naughty hens from escaping! Would throughly recommend


Beco Soft Toy - Giraffe - Small (160mm)

Brilliant - Elin, 19 May 2019
Beco Soft Toy - Giraffe - Small (160mm)

Just the right size for my puppy so she can drag it around and play with it. Tough and durable....she loves it!


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Good - Janet, 18 May 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Easy to assemble - hard part is probably ensuring you have a flat surface. Mine is on grass. Solid enough - I was a bit worried as I live at the top of a hill and we get strong winds but it will be fine - its sturdy enough plus its open so the wind will just go through it. Open - it seems very open and I think the cats feel a bit like they're in a goldfish bowl but that will be sorted when my climbers grow. Door is easy to open and shut. One negative is that the wire in the top part is wider than the bottom part - a small bird could easily fly through especially now while the babies are about. I noticed a wren nearly flew through one day while it was on my hanging basket. Time will tell how long they last but so far I'm pleased, despite having initial delivery problems.


Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

Fantastic product! - Joanne, 17 May 2019
Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

The run is great! Secure and looks fab. The clips are really difficult to get on and closed, but once it’s done, it is perfect for our needs.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube - Lesley, 17 May 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

The Eglu Cube is well manufactured, easy to clean, well insulated and secure. I am very satisfied overall with the purchase. The one drawback, and the reason I gave it a four star review, is the ladders. The self adhesive grips came off nearly straightaway and had to be stuck back on with a proper glue. The hens have difficulty using the ladder, even now, 2 weeks in and tend to just launch themselves off from the top. A ramp would be a better option, especially for ex commercial hens.


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

- Julie, 16 May 2019
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

We love our purshase it looks great and most of all my little bunnies love it Thankyou for a great product


Fruit Holder for Hutches and Cages

Fruit Holder - Julie, 16 May 2019
Fruit Holder for Hutches and Cages

I pierce cabbage leaves onto the Fruit Holder and my girls absolutely love it. I am thinking of getting a second one so I can put fruit on it - then my girls can have a choice.


Omlet Bowl White - Small

Fantastic dog bowls! - Jill, 15 May 2019
Omlet Bowl White - Small

I already have the large omlet dog bowl, and decided to buy the small bowl for our laundry. These bowls are great - very stable, easy to clean and easy for our dogs (dachshunds) to drink out of. Most importantly the rectangular shape means that they fit snugly against a wall, out of the way. Great value too! Can't recommend highly enough.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Excellent - Graham, 14 May 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

We have a Mark 1 egloo for our chickens with 1m extension. It was fine but wanted to give the chickens more room so put netting up in a larger area for the to run around in during the day. The problem was that we had to go and open up every morning and lock up in the evening. Whilst not too bad for us when we went away it was a pain for our neighbours who were looking after the chickens. So we invested in the 2m walk in run and its been fantastic. The chickens can now come out on their own during the day without us having to open and close up. Excellent for the neighbours. I have put wooden planks around the edge and filled with wood chips which look great and make it so much cleaner. Overall I would recommend this to anyone.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Princess Layer & Heniffer Have never been happier! - Stevie, 14 May 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Amazing coop/cube for the chickens Easy to clean/move/put together & looks so so good in the garden! Highly recommend :)

1 of 1473   Next