Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10486
4 Stars:
3001
3 Stars:
791
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14646 Reviews

Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Amazing! - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

I went online to buy replacement bars as my wooden ones were broken on arrival 6 months ago and have been a pain to maintain and clean ever since. I was going to get some new wooden ones as an early xmas pressie for the girls. Well these plasitc ones are FANTASTIC! they are so easy to clean and I am much happier that when I have cleaned them out that everything is spotless!


Grub - Red

Additional feeder - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
Grub - Red

I bought this so that the girls had two grubs to choose from. I find them easy to use but one criticism is that the hooks on the back are recessed inside which makes it very hard to clean!


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

tasty treat - An Omleteer, 25 November 2008
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

My chickens are at my back door a lot waiting for their treat of meal worms, and when I appear at my back door they come racing down from the top of the garden expecting their daily treat of same.


Keeping a Few Hens In Your Garden by Francine Raymond

keeping a few hens in your garden - An Omleteer, 25 November 2008
Keeping a Few Hens In Your Garden by Francine Raymond

A simple book on keeping a few hens written in warm and friendly style that is perfect if you are new to keeping chickens.


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Mmmm, poo for your lips - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Although it unfortunately contains no actual poop, it is very nice and long lasting, has a very strong (buy yummy) lavender smell/taste. Highly recommended.


Shade - Classic - Winter

winter shade - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Great, but the foxes like to have a good play with the bungy bits (that is what ripped the last one!)


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

An ideal way to give the hens more space but still hang on to the excellent Eglu.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

Run Extension - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

An ideal way to hang on to the excellent Eglu but give the hens more space.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Chicken Spice - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

This is the first year I have experienced moulting hens and was quite concerned at how pathetic my poor chicks looked. Within 2 days of using this product they had perked up no end. I am having to disguise it quite well in their food as they don't seem to be overkeen on the taste but it is certainly doing the job.


Shade - Classic - Winter

winter shade - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

It was easy to order and delivered super quick, Thanks.

Prev   1432 of 1465   Next