Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10371
4 Stars:
2979
3 Stars:
784
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14502 Reviews

Gone to Feed the Chickens Door Hanger - White

cool sign! - An Omleteer, 9 September 2008
Gone to Feed the Chickens Door Hanger - White

I love putting this sign up at my front door, as it attracts all sorts of lovely comments. Well made and cute, though a little expensive for what it is. I knew I HAD to have one though!


Mealworms Dried - 200g

treat for chickens - An Omleteer, 6 September 2008
Mealworms Dried  - 200g

I took on batt chickens and I read for a treat to give meal worms; My chickens not only loved them but as batt chickens are a bit nervous I was able to get them to trust me, and they now eat out of my hand.As soon as they see the brown paper bag the girls come running. I would recommend them to anyone with chickens.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Stops you tripping on the cage too... - An Omleteer, 4 September 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

I have secured mu eglu down with these as it's on Woodchip, but they are really good on each corner to stop anyone from tripping on the anti-fox skirt of the cage - Well worth the purchase.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Cover - An Omleteer, 4 September 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

My winter cover is excellent and fits very well, I treated mine with NIXWAX to repel water and make it last much longer, no rips yet.


Hotpants Ladies White XL

Best Pants ever! - An Omleteer, 4 September 2008
Hotpants Ladies White XL

Not only are these fab pants because of the omlet logo..... they are incredibly good quality and wonderfully comfortable. I am not eagerly hoping that omlet decide to do them in different colours.


Shade - Classic - Winter

My long lasting shade - An Omleteer, 2 September 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Even though the shade fades and rips mine has lasted over 4 years. I'm only just having to replace it. I love my eglu and will be lost with what to do with it after my guinea pig goes as she is 5 years old.


Shade - Classic - Winter

chicktastic - An Omleteer, 2 September 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

The cover allows the chickens to look one side of the run but the cover protects them from getting wet and keeps them dry so they can go outside and play no-matter the weather. Its worth the money!


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Bokashi Magic - An Omleteer, 1 September 2008
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

This smells good enough to sprinkle on your own cereals ! Sweet and malty. The hens, Amber, Ruby and Scarlet LOVE this. It has made their Eglu less whiffy, and that makes us all very happy!


Mini Popcorn

Ours loved them! - An Omleteer, 31 August 2008
Mini Popcorn

Just to prove that they are all different, our chooks loved these and fought over them so much they had to be separated! I'd recommend trying them - and they are interesting too.


Spiral Egg Rack

Eggtastic! - An Omleteer, 28 August 2008
Spiral Egg Rack

Saw something similar in a home and garden mag and when we saw that Omlet did them too, we just had to have one! Lives in a corner on top of the kitchen counter and stores all our eggs neatly in one place as before we had egg boxes all over the place!

Prev   1432 of 1451   Next