Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12526
4 Stars:
3046
3 Stars:
760
2 Stars:
170
1 Star:
198
Average Rating: Based on 16700 Reviews

Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Great stuff - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Chickens love it and it gets rid of the smell :)


Super Glug - Green

How high? - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Super Glug - Green

Yes, it holds a lot of water, but my hens don't appear to have the nack of drinking from the teets. Can any other owner tell me how high to position it? Should the hens be able to easily fit underneath or should they have to stretch their necks to reach it?


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

How high? - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Yes, it holds a lot of water, but my hens don't appear to have the nack of drinking from the teets. Can any other owner tell me how high to position it? Should the hens be able to easily fit underneath or should they have to stretch their necks to reach it?


Shade - Cube - Wind

Very Satisfied - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Cube - Wind

Very pleased with the Cube Wind, and together with the rain cover our chickens are able to keep dry and and dont get battered by the winds. Many thanks for the speedy service.


Shade - Cube - Winter

Very Satisfied - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Cube - Winter

Keeps the girls dry and out of the wind, really pleased we got it. Would also like to add we were impressed with the whole service given by Omlet, the follow up advice and speed of our order. You should all be very proud.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Worth every penny! - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

We have kept many varieties of chicken over the years in home made chicken houses. Senior Management has always been concerned about red spider mite which seem to love the nooks and crannies in wooden construction. Problem solved with the Eglu! So simple to keep clean with no sharp edges or corners for little nasties to hide. Comfortable and warm for chickens and, with the run, secure from the odd predator - and we have lost a complete flock to foxes in the past. Interestingly, our two rabbits also love the chicken's home although I am not about to purchase a second unit. Very many congratulations to the Designer who seems to have thought of everything.


Eggbox Oddsocks Large

Eggbox Odd socks, large - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Eggbox Oddsocks Large

I am VERY pleased with the product. I bought it as a present for my daughter who is going to buy some chickens next year for her home. It was a little different and I know she will be pleased with the packaging and the product itself. Lovely idea. Would love to see more prezzies in egg boxes!


Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Great quirky gift! - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

A really fantastic idea which makes our visitors to the farm laugh. The only thing is, we also need one to warn people about the pig poo now! A great stocking filler for all hen owners!


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Happier Girls! - An Omleteer, 16 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Since we had a visit from the fox at 1pm in the afternoon I have been concerned for my girls safety, they have been in there run a lot more and getting this extension has made it all the more pleasant for them.I think its a must with 3 hens and I wish I had bought it first time round.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

great but...... - An Omleteer, 16 November 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

yes, a great product and i'm sure it will be easy to use but 2 points..... 1)some extra clips came with it but no instructions, I'm still trying to work out what to do with them. 2) i had to leave the set-up part way through and came back to find my CAT well and truly tangled up...beware!! make sure you leave it safe.

Prev   1642 of 1670   Next