Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13123
4 Stars:
3132
3 Stars:
781
2 Stars:
183
1 Star:
212
Average Rating: Based on 17432 Reviews

Shade - Classic - Winter

winter shade - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Great, but the foxes like to have a good play with the bungy bits (that is what ripped the last one!)


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

An ideal way to give the hens more space but still hang on to the excellent Eglu.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

Run Extension - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

An ideal way to hang on to the excellent Eglu but give the hens more space.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Chicken Spice - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

This is the first year I have experienced moulting hens and was quite concerned at how pathetic my poor chicks looked. Within 2 days of using this product they had perked up no end. I am having to disguise it quite well in their food as they don't seem to be overkeen on the taste but it is certainly doing the job.


Shade - Classic - Winter

winter shade - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

It was easy to order and delivered super quick, Thanks.


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Meal Worms - Live - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Excellent product - the choocks go mad for them, it's a right scrum, more action than England vs the All Blacks. :-)


Summer Shade for Eglu Cube - 1m

Shade - Cube - An Omleteer, 24 November 2008
Summer Shade for Eglu Cube - 1m

Very good shade, useful for keeping sun, rain and wind away from the chickens


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Plastic roosting bars for eglu - An Omleteer, 23 November 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

These are excellent - much better than original wooden bars and much easier to clean. Fitted perfectly.


Chicken Hand Puppet

Bok Bok! - An Omleteer, 23 November 2008
Chicken Hand Puppet

I ordered two of these, along with two of the 'pop up' books, for Xmas gifts for two small children - I'm sure they're going to love them! The puppets are very soft and cute.


Mini Popcorn

Popcorn - An Omleteer, 23 November 2008
Mini Popcorn

My hens would only eat this once I had removed all the (un) popped corn from the stem.

Prev   1711 of 1744   Next