Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13129
4 Stars:
3138
3 Stars:
781
2 Stars:
183
1 Star:
212
Average Rating: Based on 17444 Reviews

Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 11 April 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Only criticism is that this came with no fitting instructions. It fits well once it is on the right way around, but wasn't obvious which way this was. A few brief instructions could have saved us time and frustration!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Fantastic! - An Omleteer, 7 April 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

A very well written and informative book which will help the first time chook owner.Invaluable!


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Chickens - An Omleteer, 6 April 2008
Beware of the Chickens Sign

This had the foxes running for cover


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Bit lightweight for the job - An Omleteer, 4 April 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

I have the same problem as another reviewer - the roosting bars fall apart. Will definitely be purchasing the plastic version when it becomes available as it be more suitable for cleaning with a power hose.


Spiral Egg Rack

Spiral egg rack - An Omleteer, 2 April 2008
Spiral Egg Rack

My mum actually bought this for me a few Xmas' ago. It stands proudly in my kitchen and does a brilliant job as an egg rack. It certainly turns heads as well... people always comment on how unusual but cool it is! :-)


Bib in Blue

What a cheeky smile - An Omleteer, 2 April 2008
Bib in Blue

As soon as I saw this picture I knew this product would be a hit..the little boy is obviously enjoying wearing his blue bib and absolutely knows that his mummy is now about to feed him his favorite food. Probably and eggscellent omelette!


The Big Book Of Garden Hens by Francine Raymond

The big book of garden hens - An Omleteer, 1 April 2008
The Big Book Of Garden Hens by Francine Raymond

it is a very interesting and full of photos and diagrams that everyone will love. I have not found another book about chickens that is so full of information i love it


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 29 March 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Excellent product, I like the flexibility of being able to move the posts wherever required in the netting. The vegetable patches are now protected as well as an area of the garden already savaged by bantams!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

pet chickens - An Omleteer, 24 March 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This book has definatly made my mind up for me on getting a eglu cube and 4 chickens very informative and a pleasure to read. my 2 and half year old daughter evan wants chickens now to.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

Roosting bars - An Omleteer, 23 March 2008
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

The ones that came with my Eglu have been great, I am ordering another set so that I can clean one set while the other is being used.

Prev   1738 of 1745   Next