Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14295
4 Stars:
3334
3 Stars:
865
2 Stars:
228
1 Star:
258
Average Rating: Based on 18981 Reviews

Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

Chicken Tonic - An Omleteer, 4 December 2008
Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

Difficult to say but they appear to like it and certainly drink it and look perkier.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 4 December 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Cute little boxes but they don't last well. I want to use some for xmas teacher gifts, would be nice to have some more 'ornamental' ones


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Tasty - An Omleteer, 4 December 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

My chickens love this food. I tried tham on the corn, but although they agreed to eat some of it, they clearly prefer the usual chicken food, which suits me. I do occasionally give them warm porridge with nutella in, and I do think this is their favourite food, but not very practical!


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

It is brilliant and my 4 year old has lots of fun with it. The chickens are very funny too.


Mealworms Dried - 200g

Mealworms - yuk! - An Omleteer, 3 December 2008
Mealworms Dried  - 200g

But if chickens could speak just one word, mine would all say "mealworms". If you only give one treat, make it this one and your girls will love you forever!


String of Chickens Blue

Funky chickens - An Omleteer, 3 December 2008
String of Chickens Blue

A fun colourful decoration, and each chicken is individual just like the real thing. And it provides an income to women in poor countries which can only be a good thing.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Extension Run - An Omleteer, 3 December 2008
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

I am finding it a bit difficult to get a hold of it when I move the run, it moves too much where the clips are. Also, openings so that you could get to the food and water easier would be good. And in this bad weather how about central heating!


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

mrs - An Omleteer, 3 December 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

I have 6 chuck and they go mad for the stuff.they fight each other to the pellets every morning.wouldn't be without it or buy any other


Egg Cup Set Pastel Spots

Pastel Egg Cup - An Omleteer, 3 December 2008
Egg Cup Set Pastel Spots

Very pleased with product / packaging and goods. Very efficient. Thank you


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Dr - An Omleteer, 3 December 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

I purchased the Eglu for my daughter's family so I cannot give a detailed response except to say that they are so far delighted. It fits their very small rear garden space and is currently delivering several eggs a day - much to the delight of the kids! Thank you!

Prev   1861 of 1899   Next