Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11103
4 Stars:
2899
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15106 Reviews

Omlet Herbal Pet-pourri 110g

Both my rabbits love the pet pourri - Karen, 5 August 2020
Omlet Herbal Pet-pourri 110g

Both my rabbits love the pet pourri, on its own as well as sprinkled over their hay or food, it is a lovely and healthy addition to their normal diet. As an extra bonus it provides a nice smell to their home, and I am quite sure they appreciate this aspect too.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Autodoor and coop light - Mike, 4 August 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

The Autodoor is amazing. I installed it on my Eglu Cube MK1 in November 2019along with the coop light, set it up to open and close on the daylight level and it transformed my life! Chickens were happy with it immediately. It is only today over 9 months later that I have changed the batteries.......fantastic product.


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind - Pack of Three

Wind and Waterproof - Kirsteen, 4 August 2020
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind - Pack of Three

I use two packs of wind breaks, one set of three I leave on at the end of the coop to give the girls a cosy spot and the other three I clip on when it’s really wild weather. They are strong clear plastic so you can still see the hens and they can see you and with the bungee cords easy clip on and off wherever you need them.


Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

SUSPENDED IN SPACE - C, 4 August 2020
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

This beautiful bamboo tripod is a sight to behold and admire, (very well made), when your cage is mounted to it...given it a "majestic appearance", like its' suspended in space. You can take the tripod in your travels whenever you're on vacation. Very worthy addition!


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

- Brechbiel, 3 August 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Love it Love it Love it


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Vacation without a chicken sitter - Carl, 3 August 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

We installed our auto-door on our coop and are loving it. Simple instillation on the mesh side of the coop. The 8 girls figured it out on the first night. Left on vacation for a week with plenty of food and water without worrying about a predator attacking. The coop opens in the morning before they start screaming which is a plus with the neighbors. Wondering why did we waited so long to buy.


Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Omlet run clips - , 3 August 2020
Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Really good for the job. Had to undo and move run due to house move. They were easy to use and fitted the run back together without any issues


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Omlet screw pegs are Brilliant - , 3 August 2020
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Do exactly what they say. So easy to use which is great when you need to move the eglu and run frequently around the garden


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Great design & excellent quality. - Hobbs, 3 August 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Certainly more building time than suggested but a very pleasing exercise! The finished article looks great & is very adaptable!


Igloo Beauty Grooming Mat Large Pink

A fun comb. - Hobbs, 3 August 2020
Igloo Beauty Grooming Mat Large Pink

Great little grooming tool but it really needs another notch in order to tighten it! It is tight on the post but is inclined to slip down after sometime!

Prev   4 of 1511   Next