Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12510
4 Stars:
3043
3 Stars:
759
2 Stars:
170
1 Star:
196
Average Rating: Based on 16678 Reviews

Pendant Peck Toy

Peck Toy - Ness, 1 March 2021
Pendant Peck Toy

Great for entertaining greedy chickens ☺️ Mine have taken to them and live jumping up to peck the treats. Simple but great idea, I’ll buy the ones that stake in the ground too!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Omlet chicken fencing 21 mts - Susan, 1 March 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

We’ve had the fencing about 1 month now and very pleased with it. It was easy to assemble and looks so much smarter than our efforts before. We haven’t had and escapees since putting it up


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Purple

Not just for chickens - Susan, 1 March 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Purple

A few years ago we bought the Large Eglu Cube, the Extreme Temperature Jacket, the stand, run and run covers. We removed the grate and filled both sides with straw. We placed it on one of the plywood platforms in an Omlet run 36' X 9' X 6'. The tenants are not chickens, but very happy feral rescue cats. Our winters rarely get below 30F. This year, we had sustained below 0 temps with several days as low as -12F. We also had heavy blowing snow. We covered the run with tarps to keep the snow and wind down. Even though the kitties weren't accustomed to these temps, they stayed warm, healthy, and happy. We highly recommend the Eglu Cube - and all Omlet products - for whatever furry or feathered babies you might have!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Poles - Mk2 - Set of 5

Brilliant fencing ! - Jane, 1 March 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Poles - Mk2 - Set of 5

Light sturdy and easy to erect and move. The spike and foot bar on the bottom of the poles make it so simple to place them in the ground.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great coop and run very pleased with it


Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Medium

Great mattress - Jan, 1 March 2021
Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Medium

Bell loves it. The most comfy bed ever.


Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Medium

Practical - Jan, 1 March 2021
Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Medium

Great mattress for Bella. So much more comfy than any previous beds


Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Green and Purple

Our bunny loves it! - Rachel, 1 March 2021
Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Green and Purple

This is a really good bit of kit for anyone that keeps rabbits. It’s sturdy and can cope with being chewed or scratched at. I would happily recommend.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Omlet chicken fencing 21 mts - Susan, 1 March 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

We’ve had the fencing about 1 month now and very pleased with it. It was easy to assemble and looks so much smarter than our efforts before. We haven’t had and escapees since putting it up


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I was excited to purchase this product as I was hoping it would solve my problems by allowing my chickens to roam but not have free range and destroy my garden. Unfortunately I was extremely disappointed with the product and as such, have not been able to use it and it is now collecting dust in the shed. The fencing is advertised as being high enough to keep the chickens in - within an hour one could escape and by the end of the day all 3 were able to escape. The fencing itself feels filmsy and even when securing it to the ground with the pegs and ties it started to sag. I would be concerned how secure this would be in windy condtions. Back to the drawing the board.

Prev   4 of 1668   Next