Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Awesome product! - Allyson,

Super cute cover, fits the cage perfectly and looks way better than a towel. I highly recommend this. I use it start side out. I also think it might keep the bird a bit more insulated than a standard towel or sheet.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 budgie pets


Awesome product! - Allyson,

It's been a month, and I along with the budgie and so happy with the product. It took some time putting it together, but the cage is fantastic. Great quality, east to change the bottom paper, and with he food in the center there is less mess. Also the width gives my bird plenty of room to move and climb. She seems to be very content. best of all the cage looks like its mid-century modern, I just love it. Please let me know if you ever come out with a black bottom, that would be next level.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 budgie pets


Great Cage Cover - Olivia, Minnesota,

This cage cover is perfect for our loud birds. Before we got this, they would wake us all up at dawn and start screaming when it got dark. Now, we can prevent the early morning wake up calls with this cover that completely blocks the light from coming in. The patterns on the inside are also very cute.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Pretty and functional! - Laura, Virginia,

I am very pleased with the spacious design and attractive appearance! My bird has been in a tiny 1960’s cage that I’ve kept because it is so sturdy and easy to clean, but I can tell that she is enjoying the new environment because she explores it constantly and flaps her wings more. She has stopped obsessing about laying eggs too! She is simply happier!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


MIDNIGHT COVER BLUE GEO BIRD CAGE - Jerry, New York,

PERFECT

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 CANARIES pets


I bought this cage about a month ago very pleased with it - David, Devon ,

Thank you Omlet for the good service I received from you , the cage is of a quite quality and my Bonny and Clyde love it because there is plenty of room for flying around the love the bird bath they have not taken any interest in the mirror I’m a bit disappointed with that it doesn’t reflect that good I bought one from a local pet shop and the love it the night cover is well worth the buy it very good quality and smart design, I was horrified when the cage arrived it needed to be assembled and I’m not very good at assembling so I sat down and read the instructions a couple of times it was very clear and easy to read I assembled it within 2 hours I was very pleased with myself and the wife was very impressed with me , I will certainly highly recommend this cage and you to all my friends

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


A very good design plenty of room for Bonny and Clyde to fly around - David, Devon ,

I bought this cage a month ago from Omlet the service was great and I’m clad I bought this cage it very sturdy and well made I’m also pleased I got the high stand I also bought the bird bath it a good size and Bonny and Clyde enjoy playing in it I’m im disappointed the mirror it’s reflection is poor I bought another mirror in the local pet shop and the prefer that one ,When the cage arrived in needed to be assembled and my heart sank as I’m not good at assembling and it looked daunting but I sat down and read the instructions a few times and I assembled it within 2 hours it easier then it looked,and it very easy to clean with out moving the birds so to sum up it was a very good by thank you Omlet I will highly recommend you to my friends

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Well made and very cute - Michael,

The cover is made from great material, and looks durable. The "night sky" details on the inside are a very cute touch.

This reviewer has 2-4 Finches pets


Lovely design - Elizabeth,

Love the design of this cage our birt took to it straight away as soon as my daughter put her in she did wont to come out she has free rain as leave the door open most of the time and is happily going in and out as she pleases.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Good and dark for Birds - Steven, California,

VERY HAPPY I ORDERED. STAFF IS EXCELLLANT

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 PARAKEETS pets

1 of 3   Next