Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 18 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Lovely design - Elizabeth,

Love the design of this cage our birt took to it straight away as soon as my daughter put her in she did wont to come out she has free rain as leave the door open most of the time and is happily going in and out as she pleases.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Good and dark for Birds - Steven, California,

VERY HAPPY I ORDERED. STAFF IS EXCELLLANT

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 PARAKEETS pets


Elegant Design! - Silvia,

Birds flew right in. Their wings just looked so much wider in this cage. Big difference between a square cage and an omlet (egg shape, circular?). Looks great anywhere in the house. Love to look at it. It’s a Brilliant Design! Even the night cover is so cute and fancy with the little stars.

This reviewer has 2-4 budgerigar pets


It's just perfect - An Omleteer,

I bourght this just over a month a go iam so happy with it

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Night Cover - Charlotte,

I bought the night cover to go with the Geo cage and was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it. It is made of a heavy fabric, well stitched and just the right size for the cage. It really does have stars and constellations on the underside for the birds. I really recommend adding this product.

This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Night Cover - Gabrielle,

Beautiful! I absolutely love the constellation print on this cover. Its fun! Excellent quality! Fits Geo perfectly

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Great cage cover - George,

This cover is just right. It provides privacy and security for my finches every night ,,, and looks great too!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Night Cover - Gail, Maryland,

Cute, functional, easy to put on

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great cover - Linda,

My budgie loves his new cover.. his early Xmas present! He looks so cute under the stars! Fits perfectly draped over with a gap for the handle of the cage. Good thickness too, just right!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


- Tekla, North Carolina,

Fantastic

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 2   Next