Verified Reviews for Universal Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Average Rating:
Based on 594 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

A godsend - Dee,

I bought this because my chickens peck their window to come out @4.30-5am which is just too early! This door is so helpful :)

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Brown hen pets


chook auto door /egg skelter - David,

excellent products,packed ready for use in tasmania,moving july ,

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


Where have you been? - Hector,

Installed a few months ago and I'm completely satisfied. The little critters want to be let out around 5:30 AM each day and who wants to get out of bed that early?

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Easy & useful - Jane,

Installation good. Great not that to get up early morning

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product - Tobi, Dorest,

I purchased the automatic chicken door not long ago and I am so so happy with it. It's so easy to install and it works on point. My girls and myself couldn't be happier as it's now secure and I don't have to worry about if I closed the coop or not. Thanks to the Omlet chicken door. A time and life saver!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Araucana, Brahma, bl pets


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Pamela,

This is the best addition to my chicken coop. I go to bed now knowing my chickens are all safe and sound in their coop. I had a little trouble understanding the light setting to have the door open earlier. I contacted Omlet and they responded quickly. Their information made it easier for me to understand how the numbers for the light setting worked.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


So far so good - Angela,

So far the door is working as advertised. My chickens didn't have any hesitation to go in/out. If you're a visual person, the youtube video on how to install was very well done. I live in WI so will see how it operates when it's below freezing but for now would recommend.

This reviewer has 8-10 Assortment pets


Chicken Door for Cats - Houston, Texas,

I use it to keep stray cats and raccoons from going in the house. It's fits right over my cat door so I can still use the cat door if I want.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Saved the day! - Jessica, Washington,

This product is wonderful! I started working different hours that conflict with the chicken door routine, so I picked this one. I'm very glad I did. It's durable and works great! DISCLAIMER: Don't use the door locking feature. The door will not open or close like programed.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Amerucana, brahma, s pets


Love this door - Martin, Maryland,

I have two of these doors and I love them. Had one for a year now and it works flawlessly. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 10+ 16 different pets

Prev   3 of 60   Next