Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Roosting Bars and Nesting Box

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 14 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

So easy - Neil, Oxfordshire ,

Purchased a month ago, along with our new to us hutch, makes cleaning a breeze.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Go up coop bars - John,

Good product took a long time to deliver

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great Service - Jackie,

The product is a great idea, I purchased this for a gift to my daughter for her chickens. But I can say that it looks very good and strong. Sadly cannot meet yet to give it. The service I received was first class, and can recommend your company and product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Helps keep the coop clean! - Fiona,

The coop is fairly new, so these we bought as additions, not replacements. It really helps to keep the coop clean, as we just pull out the soiled ones, and put in fresh right away. The soiled ones can then be hosed off and left to dry for next time. A great design advantage over the traditional wooden coop we used to use. So much quicker to muck out, and we can be sure the chooks always have a nice clean coop.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Purchased as a spare - Roy,

Needed a spare so we could wash and allow to dry to keep the girls damp free! Works a treat

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Ideal replacement - Tessa,

I bought this to replace the original Eglu bars/box as this had seen better days. I think it's good value and does the job very well, and the girls love it!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Excellent to keep a spare set for easy and quick cleaning - Clare,

We recently converted our Eglu Go Hutch to a Go coop for 2 hens. This integrated roosting bars and nesting box 'tray' fits perfectly on top of the droppings tray. The surfaces are quick and easy to clean and the hens took to the nesting area immediately. Our 6 year-old daughter especially loves opening the back door and checking for eggs. Well worth the excellent value price of just £20 - I now have a spare set for even faster cleaning :-)

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent to keep a spare set for easy and quick cleaning - Clare, Derbyshire,

These have just come back in stock (yay!) so ive bought a spare set; well worth £20.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Fits perfectly and good value for money - Perfect,

I've just converted our 2-year old Eglu Go hutch (with 2-m run) for guinea pigs, to a Go chicken coop (with 3-m run), using this integrated nesting area and roosting bars set. I admit I was a bit sceptical it would fit, but it does, and perfectly. It is study and excellent value for money. As soon as they're back in stock, I'm ordering a spare set.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Eggscellant - Julie,

Very handy to have a spare set of roosting bars and nest box as it makes for a quick change when needed. This is useful in bad weather or when there is too little time to do a full coup clean.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019

1 of 2   Next