Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 91 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

New Roosting Bars - Carol,

I purchased these a month ago for my MK 1 omlet cube after a disaster when I dropped and badly damaged one of the original set. As I’ve had my cube for more than 12 years, I was concerned that I might not be able to get a replacement. I need not have worried, ordered and delivered within a few days - thanks Onlet! Still the best chicken coop out there!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Excellent Service! - Claire,

I was very impressed at the speed the replacement roosting bars for my Cube Mk1 arrived. I have 2 hen houses by Omlet and would thoroughly recommend their products as they are thoughtfully designed and durable with excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Burford Browns pets


Great Roosting Bars! - Sharon,

Very happy with the roosting bars. My two little bantams love them, there feet are always clean in the morning. The wooden blocks they were sleeping on before just got too messed up.I had to wash there little feet in the morning. I've kept two pieces of wood though to give them variety.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


perfect fit for my coop - Erika,

I had to order from the UK, although I am in the US. These aren't avail in the US any more for my vintage Omlet coop. My coop is still in PERFECT condition (save for the bear claw marks from a bear attack). So happy I could still get these roosting bars from you. Thank you, thank you. I love your products.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Great Investment / Upgrade - Andrew,

Very happy with this purchase as my old MK 1 Omlet Cube has the original wooden nesting bars. This is so much easier to install and to keep clean plus my hens are extremely happy. Good buy.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Spare set - Jakki,

Bought a second set of roosting bars to make the daily task of cleaning much quicker. I have an outdoor bin i put the dirty ones in which then soak for a couple of days in water. Voila, poop free!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


Looks 'as new' ! - Cricket,

Sadly, I cracked one of the old (10 years old) roosting bars, in an over enthusiastic attempt to knock some muck off. I put up with it for a while, and it is so lovely to have sound roosting bars again. Thank you for having these spares.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Roosting bars - Michelle, Somerset,

Great replacement roosting bars for my cube,these should last a life time. Have to purchase more after loosing mine in a move,fast delivery as always,customer service are amazingly helpful x

Verified Purchase: May 2016


Good product - Marie,

I bought a spare set to make cleaning easier. Easy to clean, easy to assemble and chicks love to roost!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Roosting Bars - Alison,

Bought a set of roosting bars for my eglu cube as spares. I find it convient when cleaning out the cube especially in the winter months. Job is done quicker and the bars can be washed later ready for the next clean out.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019

1 of 10   Next