Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 714 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Well worth it - Stig,

We unscrew and rescrew the pegs weekly when we move our run around the garden. Easy to spot in the grass and really does the job. Perfect!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Bantam backyard hybr pets


Omlet Chicken Fencing - Lyndsey,

We purchased the 21 metre Omlet chicken fencing for our girls so that we could let our Dog be in the garden at the same time as them. It’s fab!! So easy to put together, took myself and my Husband about an hour to thread the poles through the fencing and decide how we wanted to position the integral gate. There’s still a bit of a kink in the netting from how it was folded in the box but I’m sure that will soon drop out after being erected for a few weeks. Highly recommend ????????

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Help when needed - Stephen,

First class service from Omlet when cage door needed replacing.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Better Footing - Jozette, Ohio,

The Eglu cube ladder grips very easily snap right onto the ladder and you can slide to make them evenly centered. The grips will provide chickens with better footing especially in wet or snowy weather!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Omlet Chicken fencing - Steve,

I have had 2 lots of fencing so far and found it to be excellent. It is easy to put together and robust. It takes a bit of time to get it set up and a little prep work is required (the flatter the ground the better) and it can be a two person job. We had a good laugh getting it set up as some of our land is on a slope. We put fine fruit bush netting over the top of the pens to stop the Hens getting out and it worked brilliantly.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Red Rock, Bluebell, pets


Makes life easy - Bernadette,

I bought this as a reduced item to go with my coop. Makes life so much easier as don't have to worry about bending down which had to do previously. Easy to put together and then bought wheels which have finished off my whole set up. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery hens pets


Worth the money - Anna,

These are great. Wasn’t sure I needed them but yes! I do!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Mixed pets


Screw pegs - Steph,

Fixes Omlet skirt to lawn where it is uneven. Ideal.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Guinea pigs and rabb pets


A great way to keep chickens safe! - Deborah,

Where I live we have many hawks. I love this because I can go in and interact with my birds while they stay safe from predators. It was really easy to put together.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Various chickens, g pets


Better than wooden hygienic - Andrea, Essex,

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin pets

1 of 72   Next