Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 980 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

makes moving around easy. - Rebecca,

These handles are very useful, and make moving the house and run easy, could not do with out these. We move the house and run every night when they are in bed , and when they wake up the next day they have fresh grass, very exciting for them.
Review for: Eglu Run Handles

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Warrens pets


Arrived quickly - does the job - Julie, West Yorkshire,

Arrived quickly, does the job and matches the run - perfect
Review for: Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Silkies pets


Replacement roosting bars - Manda,

I have an omlet classic for which I had lost the smaller roosting bars. Its a shame you can't buy them individually as I had to purchase both as a set and I only needed one.
Review for: Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid hens pets


Works well - Peter,

These were bought to replace original clips that have been out in all weathers. Simple but effective.
Review for: Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Great idea - David,

The fox killed the last of my chickens last September. Last week I completed a 3x2 meter Omlet walk in run, along with an Eglu cube.I have fixed Omlet screw pegs all around the skirt, probably more than is necessary. I introduced six new hens yesterday, and I am certain that the run is fox proof.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Great design - Emma, NSW,

Using the frame gives my chickens a place to shelter during bad weather under their Eglu Go UP. The chickens learnt very quickly to use the ladder and walked up and down easily from around 10 weeks old.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Barter White pets


Excellent Way to Give Your Chickens More Space Safely - Julia, East Sussex,

We bought this to create a larger ranging area for our rescue ladies, to be used when we could keep an eye on them during the day, and it works perfectly. We repurposed some of it to make it work with the corner space we had, it's very versatile when combined with some wire cutters and patience! There has been no escapees and the chooks love the extra space it allows, we've even attached solar-powered lights to pretty it up!
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Excellent customer service - Lisa,

I left a review a few weeks ago, rating this product as very good (4 out of 5 stars), but had noticed that the poles flexed a bit when I pushed them into the ground, and then my husband and daughter fell against it and snapped one of the poles! I wanted to leave another review, as since then Omlet contacted me and replaced the broken pole within a few days. I rate their customer service 5 stars - really great, thank you!
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to use - Kaz, Wales,

Excellent item easy to use and robust
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits, dwarf and a pets


Excellent - Claire,

We had the original fencing that we have had for over ten years and it hD started to look tired, so purchased the new Omlet fencing. Have to say it's brilliant. Easy to assemble and looks great with out new Omlet walk in run.
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Ex-batts pets

Prev   3 of 98   Next