Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Toys & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 404 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great addition to the chicken run - Gill,

Our girls jumped onto their new perch as soon as it was fitted. We love watching them jump up & down & it's long enough to accommodate all six girls at once, so everyone is happy. It has been a great addition to the run. They love it!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Chickens love it - Kathy,

My girls all love these i got the one that hangs and the one on the stand... Be careful though the one that was outside was promptly taken by my resident obese squirrel.. never to be seen again
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Poppy peck - Donna,

My pampered hens love to see the poppy peck filled with scratch favorites. They like it stuck in the ground. My only complaint is that a lot gets stuck in the bottom & they cannot get it out. Not a big deal, if it was hanging they would not have this problem.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Get one! - Karen,

When I purchased the Poppy Peck Toy I had it in mind that my chickens may very well not take the slightest interest in it after a history of so many things I have tried over the years that have been met with indifference. So it was with hope, not expectation that I filled the toy up with scratch corn and plonked it down in the garden. For two days my girls firstly thought it was an alien and gave it a wide birth, then realising it was no threat, walking endlessly past it. On the third day, they had actually discovered what it was and what to do. It continues to give them hours of entertainment with the added bonus of confining th corn sparingly and neatly in one place rather than over a wide area which obviously is good for rodent control! Even my Cherry Valley Ducks use it! The Poppy Peck Toy will not disappoint.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great to keep hens busy - Laura,

My four girls love their treat holder well made and easy to fill
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Good Toy - Debbie,

My bantams love this little ball,it’s especially useful now when they have to stay in.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Poppy peck!! - Dianna,

My Silkies love this!! Took a few days for them to understand what it was, but after that it’s empty every 2-3 days lol!!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Idea - Ann,

Great little sign,ideal present for newbie hen keepers ,which I wanted.
Review for: Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Our chickens like their new perch. - Marie,

Very happy, our chickens like their new perch.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


interesting - Amanda,

Well made sturdy product. Easy to hang with clear instructions. The chickens freaked when I first hung it. Since then they have become very skilful at avoiding it haha! In time I am hopeful they will enjoy it.
Review for: The Chicken Swing

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   6 of 41   Next