Verified Reviews for Cleaning Products for Chicken Houses

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Bucket Brush - Gilly, Berks,

Seems to be good quality. I wanted a softer brush, for roost bars, so as not to scratch of scuff the plastic, but will use this one for other cleaning.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Disinfectant Cleaner - Helen,

Great product, easy to use just spray direct onto trays etc. Leave for a short while then rinse off. Usually have to scrub but cleans well and it's safe for the birds too!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Comfy & last - Wendy, Derbyshire,

Good size, hands don't feel too restricted, nice lining, easy to wash, pink would be nice too

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Fantastic Product - Aimee,

I use this within the girls cube. I like it because the cube always smells fresh, and it soaks up any excess liquid.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Easy to use - Julia,

Only used once so far.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Effective Sanitiser - Carol,

We have bark down in the run for the girls although we clean as much mess up as possible it is not always possible to clean everything. However, we sprinkle this powder around the coop every four-five days which kills things we can't see. It also eliminates odour very effectively. I would definately recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Easy to use - Carol,

USed this for the first time at the weekend and it was easy to use. All our kit is new and I haven't noticed any mite's but this solution was easy to use and left a nice clean aroma. It kills many viruses and bacteria so it is a really effective all in one spray.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Seems to do the trick. - Diana,

Difficult to give this a proper review as have only recently started to use. Used as a precaution only I can't really comment on its effectiveness. Just gives me peace of mind. Seems a reasonable price comparing to other sprays I have used.

Verified Purchase: May 2012


Does the job... - Chris,

...Judging by the immediate effect on any unlucky earth-worms which get caught in the crossfire. Shame about that but I really needed this to deal with a recurring chook-worm problem and, together with Flubenvet, it seems to have been effective. Also neutralises nasty niffs as a bonus. Recommended.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


sanitising powder - Angela,

the product worked well but as we have a large area to cover did not last very long.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011

1 of 3   Next