Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Cleaning Products for Chicken Houses

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 134 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product! - Suze,

Discovered red mites in our coop and this stuff is fab, smells nice and really effective. Mites dead almost instantly and certainly by the next day, took a week or 2 to get on top of the problem, but think we're there now. Really effective and easy to use in a spray bottle to reach all the crevices.
Review for: Nettex Total Mite Kill Ready to use Solution - 750ml

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Poultry 4 in 1 disinfectant 500 ml - Gilly, Berks,

Seems good, not used yet as I am still using a previously bought one.
Review for: Poultry Sanitiser and Egg Wash - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Bucket Brush - Gilly, Berks,

Seems to be good quality. I wanted a softer brush, for roost bars, so as not to scratch of scuff the plastic, but will use this one for other cleaning.
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent - Linda,

Excellent product, really dries out their poo and keeps feet dry
Review for: Biolink BioDri Absorbent Powder 5kg

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Well worth having - Sue,

Far better than the old washing up brush etc I have used up til now.
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


I love this product! - Nati,

Two scoops of this sprinkled on the grass and no more black flies! Huzzah! I now use it everywhere, in the run, in their dry ground area and their allocated grassy part of my garden. It deodorises too and gets rid of any funny farm-like smells.
Review for: Nettex Ground Sanitising Powder 2kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Good stuff - Sue,

Very good smells nice would reccomend
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Brilliant Bucket Brush! - Carin,

It is strong and sturdy yet easy to handle. EXCELLENT BRUSH!
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Clean, Safe & smells nice! - Lynne,

re-assuring to use a product specifically designed with the safety of animals in mind. handy easy to use spray, no need to dilute, i think it will last a while
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Smells great! - Tina,

Really does what it says on the tin!!! I use this inbetween cleaning the house so maybe every couple of days, small sprinkling does the trick! And smells great too!
Review for: Equimins Hen House Freshener 2kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016

Prev   2 of 14   Next