Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Mk2 - 1m Run Extension

4 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chicken extension - Invermay, Westoby Lane,

Bought at the beginning of chicken lockdown (bird flu restrictions) to give our Bantams more room as they are used to wandering round the garden.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin Bantams pets


Superb product! -

Very high quality. Looks lovely. Definitely needs 2 people to build.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Easy to Add - Colorado,

I bought this extension to give my girls a bit more room. They like it. I like it. All good!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


-

The extra space the run gives is good for the 3 hens. Easy to instal and cover.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


- Connecticut,

excellent quality

Verified Purchase: May 2020


More room -

The extension is great, the chickens approve of the new remodel and expansion, as a matter of fact they constantly squawk about an pool and jacuzzi now. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Love it. - Missouri,

Gives my 4 chickens just enough extra room that they don't feel cramped. Easy to assemble too.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Awesome way to give the chickens more space -

We love this. It gives our chickens lots of room to run around, look for bugs and things to eat, etc. Even with the 9 ft coop + run, we were able to add this extension and still easily move it all around (we have the run handles as well). It was also pretty easy to set up.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


More room to roam! -

As Mr Fox has been busy lately!! I'm keeping my chickens in unless I can supervise so this gives them some extra space which they love. It's now a 4 metre run, lots of space.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Keep the predators out -

We bought our Cube two years ago. It has held up very well. It protected our chickens through several extended sub-zero cold snaps (we do not have the extra insulating blanket- the box itself plus the birds' body heat was perfectly sufficient). The run has kept our local foxes and coyotes from getting the flock. Best of all it is ZERO maintenance and every part cleans with a garden hose and a little scrubbing.

1 of 2   Next