Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews

Write Review

So important for cold and rainy seasons - Jillian, New Hampshire,

The tarp is rugged and provides much-needed protection from the elements.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Spangled Russian Orl pets


good wind break - Liz,

The end of my cube coop is facing the wind so I wanted to protect my chickens when they were under the coop resting which is where they like to go in the afternoons . It works very well

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Blocks wind and rain, and the chickens can still see through it - Chrissyjee,

Great cover for the cold weather months in NY. Chickens are protected from the wind, rain, and snow, and still can come out and spend time outside.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great cover - Jan,

The heavy duty cover is great. Very strong and well fitting. It eliminates all bad weather very well.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great Product - Sophie, West Midlands,

Although it says it's for the Eglu Cube, we bought this for the Eglu Go Up to provide some extra shade underneath the nesting box and it fits perfectly. Sturdy in wind and provides shade and rain protection for the chickens. Easily attached and stays in place well once up.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Heavy Duty Cover - Wray, Essex,

Pleased with this although metal eyes are beginning to show rust after only 2 weeks, keeps chick nice and dry

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


brilliant - Daphne,

This windshield was good quality and was exactly what I expected

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


Eglu Cube Winter Wrap - Linda,

I bought this for the 1st time last winter for our new chicks. It performed excellently despite heavy snow, ice and bird droppings. I stored it over the summer in my basement to avoid mouse damage and just today put in on again for a very cold night ahead with wind and temps(F) in the teens, so I can say overall I'm very pleased with it and other than a few marks it still looks new. All the grommets and zippers have also held up well.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Very good - Mary,

Does the job well. Chickens really enjoy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Great product - Caroline,

does the job - provides shelter for the chicks so the wind and rain doesn't ruffle their feathers

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 2   Next