Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 14 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Essential accessory - Aniya, London,

Use these for the walk-in run to protect from extreme weather and as they are clear they allow the sun in as well. I’ve used a combination of the clear and the heavy duty covers to maximise both sun and shade. Purpose designed to fit & good quality.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Rescue hens pets


Does the job. - Penny,

Good windbreak without blocking the light.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Columbian Wyandotte pets


Walk in run covers - Julie,

These are great they are a very good quality and even though my chickens peck at them, they don’t get damaged

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Great - Lynne,

Very good product keeps the rain off my kitties when they are outside in the run on a drizzly day.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Clear cover for walk in run side panel - Elaine, Oxfordshire ,

This clear side panel is great, protects the hens from the wind, gives them some security but still lets the light in. Easy to use and easy to move with the bungee attachments. Reasonably large as well. Would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Excellent - Christine,

Another product that I would recommend for keeping chicken and duck run dry and offers shelter from wind, rain and snow. The only small irritation is that the metal rings rust really easily,but other than that a really good buy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Rain cover - Anne,

Great product. Provides shelter for the girls. This adds to the roof covers and side covers.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Cover - Anne,

Great. It does the job.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great item - Lesley,

The covers are perfect for the Omlet run and great protection from rain and wind for the rabbits, very happy with them.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Side covers - Tony, Kent,

I bought 13 of these to go around my 3m x 4m x 2m run. excellent product, good quality and easy to use. Cannot fault the product, ease of ordering and delivery. I have added a tarpaulin to cover the roof unfortunatly Omlet do not sell these, I would therefore ask can they please consider selling tarps to give a seamless top which could also be use on the sides. Yes I do understand that this would have the effect of a sail but having bought some screw pegs from Omlet I feel that the run is securely held down. The products get a 10/10 from me

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016

1 of 2   Next