Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 21 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Good quality worth the money - Lorraine,

We have an omlet cat pen, now the hot weather is here, we decided to buy the heavy duty cover. We are impressed by the quality of the cover, looks like it will be hard wearing.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2022 This reviewer has 1 British shorthair pets


Robust cover with secure fastenings - can't fault it! - Sally, County (optional),

Omlet were very helpful in recommending the best type/size of run cover for our Omlet Outdoor Guinea Pig Run, providing excellent customer service. The cover is great quality, very robust and exceptionally easy to fit.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea pigs pets


Easy and quick to fit - Janel,

I bought 2 of these this after buying the combi cover and in conjunction with side covers. The run was covered quickly and easily and my girls are well covered and safe.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2 rescued disabled d pets


Love these!! - Sarah, California,

Clear is out of stock unfortunately but the 2 green gutter edge work great, would also like a bigger gutter edge option for lately SoCal is getting a lot of rain…..oddly….so glad I bought these!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Standard Dominique a pets


Good fit - Wendy,

Excellent snug fit and looks great

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chicken pets


Protecting Our Ladies All Year Round - Julia, East Sussex,

These are excellent, sturdy covers that we've used to cover the roof of our walk-in run. Although somewhat pricey, they are durable and built to last, keeping our ladies dry in the rain and shaded in the sun.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Catio - Sandy,

Easy to put together, though I needed another person to hold the roof whilst I clipped it into place. I have left a panel out so that I can open my window into it, that way the cats can go in and out. Would definitely recommend, I’ve since purchased a roof sheet and two side panels which are at one end of the run, this way my fur babies have shelter. I will be adding a climbing frame as they love to climb up the sides.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Devon Rex pets


Excellent - Sue,

Have now bought 4 of these for my new outdoor run, very strong should last years, worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


Heavy duty cover - Batams,

I am very pleased with them both

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Run cover for walk in run - Caz,

I bought this when extending my current run I have the clear plastic on the other parts this heavy duty cover does feel much thicker and will give me the advantage of shared during summer months a really good idea

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini Lop eared pets

1 of 3   Next