Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Beautiful quality, love the different topping options - Michelle,

Fantastic pet bed. I love all the different top options available. Washes beautifully, quick drying good quality materials. It’s the best I have found by far!!
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Small - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 1 Miniature poodle pets


Nice soft blanket - Maureen,

Super soft, yet also absorbable blanket. Great for puffy paws or post a sneaky swim
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 1 pets


Amazing - Monika,

Very good quality and soft to touch. Fabric is great. Our lab loves it more than I could ever imagine. Dries quickl after wash. I am on mission to buy spare one.
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 1 Lab pets


No Care Label - Jonathan, Cornwall,

My Westie loves this blanket but I was surprised to discover that it does not have a care label. I checked the website which simply stated that it was machine washable so I washed it at 30C and tumble-dried it which caused it to lose the original luxury feel. I then bought another one which l washed at 30C but dried on the line and it was absolutely fine,
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 West Highland White pets


Nice blanket for dog - Maria, Devon,

Soft and a good blanket for dog basket
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 1 Labrador pets


A must have - Anais,

This blanket is both beautiful and soft. Our new puppy adopted it immediately. We ended up buying a second one to make sure she always have one. Easy to clean as well.
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Cavalier kings charl pets


Best product - Anais,

Looks perfect in our home making the arrival of the puppy easier as we had a lovely place to welcome her and storage for her toys/products etc without creating any cluster. Our little cavalier king charles loves it and slept through the night in it from day 1. Highly recommended for new dog owners.
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Cavalier kings charl pets


Soft blanket - Charlotte,

Bought two of these blankets and Martha and Watson love them just saving for the bed now super quality so soft wash beautifully
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Miniature daschounds pets


Excellent quality accessory - Roy,

I purchased one of these with my bolster sofa bed and am looking to buy another !
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 Clumber Spaniel ( Le pets


Great dog bed - Clare, Surrey,

Very good quality, looks great, and I think pretty comfy for doggy too!
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets

1 of 3   Next