Verified Reviews for Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Cosy comfort - Julia, Somerset ,

These blankets add a little bit of cosiness on a cold night - our dogs love them!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Staffie and cockerpo pets


Alfs gift. - Mary,

I am so delighted with this blanket that my dear greyhound Alfs nearly didn’t receive it for Christmas! Beautiful colours and so soft. Alfs clearly loves it but only when it’s unwrinkled. I would not hesitate to buy another, perfect for the end of the bed for Sebastian cat to sleep on.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Greyhound pets


Beautiful colour - Chris, Dorset,

Lovely soft blanket for my doggie. Just the right size for the sofa. Washes beautifully

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


LOVE LOVE LOVE! - Carrie, Somerset,

This is absolutely gorgeous and I've decided that it is a "must" buy which I will be recommending. It is beautifully soft on one side and snuggly on the other, both of which must be really comforting to our new puppy as she's been dragging it with her ! We've had lots of compliments on it as it's definitely not just another blanket. I can see us getting another one!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Dog Blanket - Marion,

Excellent product, highly recommended

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Wake me up when it's Christmas - Ibob, Oxfordshire,

Christmas in a blanket. The colour is like a Poinsettia, a gorgeous deep red, it's like Omlet managed to get a sample of Santa's coat and turned it into a pet blanket, was going to save it till the big day but couldn't resist giving it to Pip early, well she looked a bit cold! Merry Christmas!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Soft and Snuggly - Deb,

Our puppy loves to snuggle up in a soft blanket so this one is perfect. He loves it!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


The boy loves it... - Caroline,

My border terrier loves the extra snuggly warmth of his blanket in his bed.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


I'm glad we bought it - Margaret,

We bought this blanket for Arnold, our dog, and he loves it! He drags it around the house and it's still intact! I'm glad we bought it.


So soft!! - Soph,

I bought this blanket for my puppy and its so soft. I want one for myself! Seems good quality and the colours are really nice! I recommend it!

1 of 2   Next