Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Accessories

Back to Product

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good bed - Anna, Illinois,

It has been few months since we got this bed. We like it and our Caramel loves it, however the inside crumbled after being washed.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 24" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Shepherd and shih tz pets


Reliable to use - Andrew, Peeblesshire,

Fixes easily inside wardrobe to hang lead or halter keeping place tidy
Review for: Fido Adhesive Hook

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 Golden Retriever pets


Reliable - Andrew,

Fixes easily to wardrobe wall to hang lead or halter. Keeps it available and tidy
Review for: Fido Adhesive Hook

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 Golden Retriever pets


Nice soft bed - Donna, NSW,

My labrador loves his mattress, it fits in the crate nicely.
Review for: Fido Studio Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Labrador pets


Nice bed but is it washable? - Kathryn,

No info found in the box to clarify if the bed is washable. Otherwise it is very attractive (when new).
Review for: Fido Studio Dog Bed 24"- Grey

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Beagle pets

Omlet Says: Hi Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. The bed itself is not washable, however the cover is. This is mentioned on the product page, and there should be a label attached to the cover somewhere, with more details. We stay at your disposal if you have anything else to pass on to us or require any assistance. Yours, Your Omlet Customer Service team


Great for Need Stages for Puppies - Susan, Florida,

We got our first puppy, a 4-pound Maltese/ShihTzu and decided to get an Omlet Fido Studio 36 w/ Tray and Cushion. Our dog will be about 12 pounds when fully grown. The set up took a couple of hours and was definitely a family-building activity. All good but took time for sure. We were excited when we brought our puppy home but then got a smaller temporary crate when he was having a hard time getting in and out of the Omlet. It's a little higher (about 3") b/c of the frame. We decided not to use the cushion for now due to the peepee pad training and the additional height it adds. Our puppy is now 6 pounds and can jump in and out without a problem (without the cushion). I wish that there was a middle size though. The 36" is a bit too big. The 24" is a little too small. At least from our super novice experience. I do like that he can see us from the front and side. Overall I really do like the Fido. Time will tell on the size though as he gets a little bigger. I also do like the attached cabinet as it makes it easier to keep his stuff close by.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 - Tray

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Super soft and comfy - Pallavi,

Our pup loved the bed. Would love to snuggle on it. This lasted for about 2 months- I dont blame the bed, I just blame a very curious puppy. I am sure the result would be the same even if it was made from metal :). All in all, if you have relaxed and calm dog, this would be a very very good bed.
Review for: Fido Studio Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Bed - Diane, West Virginia,

Our 8 lb. mini schnauzer loves it , but I think it could be a little firmer. Also wish it came in other colors. Our little white female dog doesn't show up well on Grey!!!
Review for: Fido Studio Dog Bed 24"- Grey

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018