Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New Fido Nook - The 2-in-1 Luxury Dog Bed And Crate

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 30 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent customer service - Judy,

Unfortunately the Nook was too big for the space I had in mind. Omlet could not have been more helpful in supporting me returning the item and giving me a refund. I will use their site again, as they have great quality products and brilliant customer service.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Great purchase - Donna,

I am so glad that I made this purchase. It is well made and I had no damaged pieces. My only complaint is that the pieces should have been better marked, for example, take piece A and attach to piece B, and so on. Not a deal breaker just a suggestion. They are a little bigger then I imagined which I really like. My dogs can stand up, turn around and stretch out.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 English Springer Spa pets


Great space for dog - Christine,

Good piece of furniture for dog and all his things. Only had trouble with the plastic screws - they weren’t sting enough to handle reuse.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Aussiedoodle pets


Great purchase - Kerri,

We have had our Fido Studio 24 with wardrobe now for 3 1/2 years. Fantastic product. My daughter is about to get a fur baby of her own and will be buying either the nook or the studio for her little girl.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018 This reviewer has 1 Shihtzu pets


What a great purchase for my dogs - Donna, Florida,

I was searching for a unit for my dogs that looked like furniture and this did not disappoint. It was a little challenging to put these big units together at a 95-degree temperature in our garage in Florida. But we did and I love them and so do the dogs.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 English Springer Spa pets


Very sleek looking - Annie, Utah,

Love the sleek look of the Fido nook! the crate took like no time to set up folds up and down easily. The nook took a few hours. Didn't come with an instruction manual, luckily was able to find a youtube video for setup. Happy with the purchase.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


All corners broken upon delivery - Natalie, Oregon,

I was excited about receiving this in the mail until I opened it and all the wooden corners were broken. I’ve contacted customer service about returning or getting a refund. I’ll update when I have confirmation, but I’m assuming I will have to pay some insane amount to send this back for refund. Very disappointed, don’t risk this purchase.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: May 2021

Omlet Says: Good morning, I'm extremely sorry to hear about the above. We would be more than happy to offer a refund if you would like to return this, or perhaps we could come to some sort of alternative solution that you feel satisfied with once we've had a chance to speak with you!


Perfect - Susan, New York,

Great product and wonderful customer service. I was unsure about delivery - left a message and their very helpful and informative customer service guy called me back and had all the information. Truly outstanding.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mix bread pets


Great piece of furniture too. - Patricia,

The Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe is a great piece of furniture as well as being a lovely cozy - and safe - spot for the new puppy. I would also like to add that the service that I have received from Omlet has been superb.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Attractive practical solution - John,

The house, crate and bed combination works well, provides a ‘shelf’ to put a plant on and looks so much better than a crate alone. Very solid, so one wall can be omitted to go against a dog door to the exterior without compromising the structure. Customer service was exceptional.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Italian greyhound pets

1 of 3   Next