Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New Fido Nook - The 2-in-1 Luxury Dog Bed And Crate

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 25 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very sleek looking - Annie, Utah,

Love the sleek look of the Fido nook! the crate took like no time to set up folds up and down easily. The nook took a few hours. Didn't come with an instruction manual, luckily was able to find a youtube video for setup. Happy with the purchase.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


All corners broken upon delivery - Natalie, Oregon,

I was excited about receiving this in the mail until I opened it and all the wooden corners were broken. I’ve contacted customer service about returning or getting a refund. I’ll update when I have confirmation, but I’m assuming I will have to pay some insane amount to send this back for refund. Very disappointed, don’t risk this purchase.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: May 2021

Omlet Says: Good morning, I'm extremely sorry to hear about the above. We would be more than happy to offer a refund if you would like to return this, or perhaps we could come to some sort of alternative solution that you feel satisfied with once we've had a chance to speak with you!


Perfect - Susan, New York,

Great product and wonderful customer service. I was unsure about delivery - left a message and their very helpful and informative customer service guy called me back and had all the information. Truly outstanding.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mix bread pets


Great piece of furniture too. - Patricia,

The Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe is a great piece of furniture as well as being a lovely cozy - and safe - spot for the new puppy. I would also like to add that the service that I have received from Omlet has been superb.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Attractive practical solution - John,

The house, crate and bed combination works well, provides a ‘shelf’ to put a plant on and looks so much better than a crate alone. Very solid, so one wall can be omitted to go against a dog door to the exterior without compromising the structure. Customer service was exceptional.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Italian greyhound pets


Sweet Suite - Sara,

We won this product by participating in the Santa Barbara Christmas letter giveaway. Our mini Bernedoodle, Fletcher, had outgrown his smaller Fido Crate. We received it within a few days and assembled it right away and boy this product did not disappoint! Fletcher hopped in right away! He is now able to stretch out and catch some zzzz’s in the most comfortable space imaginable! We also received the Fido Nook Closet. We use this for his accessories and treats. I purchased additionally the bed and blanket as well. Fletcher is the happiest pup around! His comfort level is bar none! We’ve purchased Omlet products for our chicken family for years. We’re so impressed with the quality, design, and efficiency of each product. Thank you Omlet for another top notch product! Our pets are living the dream!
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Mini Bernedoodle pets


Fido nook, crate and wardrobe - Hannah,

Amazing piece of furniture/dog house! My dog loves it and visitors have also complemented on how good it looks!
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Love this Fido Nook - Kevin,

The Fido Nook was well constructed with easy to follow video/written instructions. I was impressed with the durability for a dog house that has to be built as i've had previous ones not last very long. I would highly recommend getting this Nook for your pet.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate and Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Kerry,

looks great in the house.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate - White

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great product. - Susan,

The Fido Nook is just perfect, stylish, good quality and looks great in any room, it certainly knocks the socks off anything else I’ve seen for a dog bed . I found the you tube video showing how to assemble it really helpful, I was so pleased it all fit together perfectly.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

1 of 3   Next