Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 52 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Screw pegs - Joan,

Easy to use, does the job
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hens pets


Good idea - Martyn,

To be applied to deter unwelcome visitors to the coop, these pegs also provide a little confidence that the coop is further secure from high winds.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery pets


Good product - Angela,

This product will still let the rabbits enjoy a dig but they cant do much damage and stops them escaping so works for me.
Review for: Boxed Underfloor Mesh for Outdoor Run - 6 Panels

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Good Idea - Nicola, Cornwall,

Not that useful though if planning to keep moving the cage and run as you would need to keep taking them all out and anyway it all sits nicely without them
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Fiddly but new instructions help - Caroline,

Difficult to put together but much better with the new instruction manual !
Review for: Eglu Go Hutch 1m Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


As described! - John,

Easy to fit, does the job well. Expensive.
Review for: Run Door Self Fit Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Good product - no instructions - Zoe,

The extension was as described and we love our eglu so knew what we were getting. However we did have to search online for instructions, there was nothing in the box and there have clearly been different types over the years. Not a major problem but paperwork would have been nice. Lizzie is enjoying her new space and it now means we qualify for the minimum area required by our local rabbit rescue centre. (Not enough with the basic run - too small, 32 square feet min required.)
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


Gaps between wires - Steve,

The gaps between the wire rods is different from my original purchase and at times I found it difficult to line up and get the one or two of the clips on. Also I couldn't understand why two of the bottom corners of the extension were bent inwards, which when the extension was erected were diagonally opposite each other not directly opposite each other. Otherwise, a great product as usual from Omlet.
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


easy to use good extension - Katja,

items arrived promptly and were easy to assemble.
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Good delivery and fair prices - Ian,

Good delivery and fair prices, but the screws need an inner steel coil as they snap off if the ground is hard. I've bust 6 so fair so getting expensive.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 6   Next