Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 280 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product - Angela,

This product will still let the rabbits enjoy a dig but they cant do much damage and stops them escaping so works for me.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Good Idea - Nicola, Cornwall,

Not that useful though if planning to keep moving the cage and run as you would need to keep taking them all out and anyway it all sits nicely without them

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Fiddly but new instructions help - Caroline,

Difficult to put together but much better with the new instruction manual !

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


As described! - John,

Easy to fit, does the job well. Expensive.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Good product - no instructions - Zoe,

The extension was as described and we love our eglu so knew what we were getting. However we did have to search online for instructions, there was nothing in the box and there have clearly been different types over the years. Not a major problem but paperwork would have been nice. Lizzie is enjoying her new space and it now means we qualify for the minimum area required by our local rabbit rescue centre. (Not enough with the basic run - too small, 32 square feet min required.)

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


Gaps between wires - Steve,

The gaps between the wire rods is different from my original purchase and at times I found it difficult to line up and get the one or two of the clips on. Also I couldn't understand why two of the bottom corners of the extension were bent inwards, which when the extension was erected were diagonally opposite each other not directly opposite each other. Otherwise, a great product as usual from Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


easy to use good extension - Katja,

items arrived promptly and were easy to assemble.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Good delivery and fair prices - Ian,

Good delivery and fair prices, but the screws need an inner steel coil as they snap off if the ground is hard. I've bust 6 so fair so getting expensive.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Worth the expense - Clare,

My rabbit and guinea pigs have been so much happier in their huge run and very glad that bought the mutiple extensions. We were letting them out in the garden but unfortunately one poor piggy was killed by a fox so we had to find a safer alternative. The height and breadth allows for lots of tunnels and platforms. Also the cover means that they are more inclined to be outside in heat and rain. So delighted. However the plastic clips fall off and break for a living and I gave up on them and use cable ties.


Useful good product - Louiseh, Bristol,

Arrived quickly, easy to construct and lots of extra room for my 3 chickens. Only con is the price, seems a little steep but still worth it.

Verified Purchase: May 2013

1 of 5   Next