Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 294 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Super secure coop - Shanna, Georgia,

These things are great. It's pretty genius to design a very sturdy plastic screw to anchor down your coop. It makes me feel better knowing that predators can't pry their way under to eat our babies.... For our babies' babies
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 One cream leghorn, o pets


Good idea - Martyn,

To be applied to deter unwelcome visitors to the coop, these pegs also provide a little confidence that the coop is further secure from high winds.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery pets


Well worth it - Stig,

We unscrew and rescrew the pegs weekly when we move our run around the garden. Easy to spot in the grass and really does the job. Perfect!
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Bantam backyard hybr pets


More chicken room - Colin,

Easy to assemble, and well made.
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex and Col pets


Screw pegs - Steph,

Fixes Omlet skirt to lawn where it is uneven. Ideal.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Guinea pigs and rabb pets


Perfect for uneven ground - Donald,

Our hen run is on uneven and sloping ground and these are perfect for ensuring the skirt is held in place. Also, being able to use the drill attachment means they are quick to position and remove as necessary.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Mixed breed bantam h pets


Sturdy and easy to use - An Omleteer,

I build my coop in the middle of winter in CO in frozen soil. These screws were easy to get into hard soil without breaking. I did not use the drill bit, I just used my hands. They have been great to keep predators out of the run and also keep my run from blowing around in our 80 MPH winds.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Chickens pets


Screw pegs - Debrah,

We used them around our chicken coop on the wire we put down to protect our flock, so far they seem to be working wonderfully.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


very sturdy long pegs - very secure - Louise, Surrey,

The pegs were easy to screw into the lawn and really hold the wire 'skirt' of the run in place, an excellent buy
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Feel more secure - Parminder,

Peggs are easy to put into the earth and feels more secure
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

Prev   2 of 30   Next