Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 280 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect design - Sandra,

Pegs that really work in any kind of soil, and are so easy to screw in. Fantastic!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Good purchase! - Michelle,

Really pleased I bought these. Easy to use & give peace of mind that the run is secure. Recommended!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


excellent product - Debbie, Maine,

These pegs are very sturdy and very easy to use. They come with an adapter that allows you to use a power drill to set them in the ground but I found them very easy to set in the ground by hand. The large handle on the top fits very comfortably, and once I have screwed them in place, I don't have to worry that they will work their way out. Very secure once in place and no worries about anything digging up the predator wire! Excellent

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Security not an issue - Lory,

Having areas that are not flat in my yard the screw pegs work great to hold the skirt in tack. Makes the Omlet Eglu Up even more secure from any pesky critters trying to get underneath.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


A great run extension to the Eglu classic - Sarah,

Bought this to extend my Eglu Classic, and it works well and does the trick. Very easy to make up and fit. My hens now have an extra metre to wander around safe from the fox!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Perfect - Claudia, Georgia,

Very easy to use and very secure. Very happy with them

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Omlet screw pegs are Brilliant - , Hertfordshire,

Do exactly what they say. So easy to use which is great when you need to move the eglu and run frequently around the garden

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


The screws work into the ground well. - Terry,

The screws work into the ground well.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Very pleased - Elaine,

Easy to fit and extra security.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


- Steve,

Excellent in use - very practical

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

Prev   2 of 28   Next