Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 280 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Run Converter - An Omleteer,

Extended our run as we have just got 2 more chickens. The converter was easy to fit (according to my husband). Looks like it's always been that length. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


Great for giving them extra space - An Omleteer,

Great easy to put together and they love the extra space. Would recommend it to everyone. :)

Verified Purchase: Feb 2010


Good Product - An Omleteer,

We bought this with the Eglu and we are glad we did. It does give the hens alot more space when they have to be locked in. It is higher and wider than the rest of the run that comes with the Eglu so perches can be put in for them. I highly recommend getting the converter. Moving the Eglu is slightly harder to do but can still be done by 1 person.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2010


Extra space for the girls - An Omleteer,

I bought this after reading the reviews as the short days and snow have meant that my girls don't get out much. It is straightforward to attach although finding the old clips in the snow meant very chilly fingers! The girls are loving their extra space, I've put my summer cover over the new extension but if it's fine they seem to prefer it without, it's also still easy to move the whole thing around.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Run Convertor - An Omleteer,

It took my husband slightly longer than 15 minutes, but it was minus 5 and two days before christmas. It has given the chickens more room and they love the extra space. It arrived, as promised, no problems whatsoever.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2009


Run Convertor - An Omleteer,

After fox attacked "Audrey" whilst in the garden, decided that the run needed to be increased so the girls had more room when they can't get out into the garden when our dog is with them. Easy to add on, we are much happy now. Audrey all OK and still laying

Verified Purchase: Dec 2009


A great addition! - An Omleteer,

I bought the extension as, during these dark winter nights, the girls are in bed when I get home so they don't get a chance to come out and roam around the garden. I found it easy to assemble even without looking at the downloadable instructions! It's given my girls a bit more space and I also slotted a piece of wood across the new bit so they can have a perch to stand on which Babara loved and stayed on it for hours. Definitely money well spent.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2009


Still no instructions - An Omleteer,

Good item. No instructions in package. Although delivery came a day early-lucky we have a porch!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Eggstending - An Omleteer,

This converter allows my chicken a bit more space and helps them dig my garden for me!

Verified Purchase: May 2012


Happier chickens. - An Omleteer,

Easy to fit using the extension adaptor. the clips were a little tricky to close until I worked out the technique but hopefully now the chickens will be safe from predators.

Verified Purchase: May 2015

Prev   22 of 28   Next