Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 280 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Solid - Stephanie,

Very easy to install and gives me peace of mind that coyotes or errant dogs won't be able to push their way under the skirt and snag my ducks. So far (two whole nights of my 7 week old pets living oustide in their Eglu and run) so good.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Ok - Jayne,

The screw pegs are are fine for the flat fox proof wire at base of wire housing and screwing them into grass makes them secure as not easily lifted out.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


The Omlet Screw Pegs are excellent - Ruth, Taunton,

These pegs are very easy to use. They are of good quality; sturdy, strong and work so much better than tent pegs which I was using before. They hold down the anti fox skirt very firmly, so my chooks are completely safe.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Fiddly but new instructions help - Caroline,

Difficult to put together but much better with the new instruction manual !

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


excellent - Chris,

Just what is needed to keep the skirting tight to the ground on an uneven surface - one of the pegs snapped but if treated carefully and once they are in the ground they clamp onto the wire and hold very well. Clever how they screw into / out of the ground - I don't think Mr / Mrs Fox can do that !

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


- Jill,

Really pleased with my purchase, took my son-in-law and myself 1 1/2 hours approx. to assembly. Coco and Biscuit love going outside, they are Ragdoll crosses and as I live on a busy road I know they are safe. (and so are the birds!!!)

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Love these! - Stephanie,

We were quite impressed with these pegs and the attachment for the drill to make putting the pegs in and removing them easier. The pegs are quite solid and hold the extension on the run down nicely.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


excellent for uneven ground - Wendy,

I have bought 2 packets and will buy another 2 as soon as they are in stock. Excellent for peace of mind for securing the skirt form digging foxes. I have them on 3 of my 5 Omlet coops, a must have.


As described! - John,

Easy to fit, does the job well. Expensive.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Good, strong product - An Omleteer,

These Omlet screw pegs are really strong and sturdy. Also very easy to use. Can screw into the ground without difficulty. Top large and easy to hold. Removal of pegs also very straightforward. Pegging the skirt of the run into the ground makes the run really safe and secure.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017

Prev   5 of 28   Next