Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Vitamins & Tonics for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 472 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great value - Elise, Staffordshire,

A very useful starter kit and value for money too. I am using everything in the kit for my 4 new hens and i am really pleased with the quality.
Review for: Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Perfect cover - Glynis,

Bought this to cover the extended section of the go up run. With the 2M and this 1M cover it works well. Let's the light in keeps the rain off.
Review for: Nettex Vit Boost + with Added Seaweed - 250ml

This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


Good product - Ann, Mayo,

Rapid delivery. As described.
Review for: Equimins Egg Shell Improver 1kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Will buy again - Elizabeth,

Omlet service excellent
Review for: Equimins Egg Shell Improver 1kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Garlic powder - Beverley,

Started using, hens like it
Review for: Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Poultry Spice - Debbie,

My little bantams didn’t initially take to it but I ‘hid’it in their sunflower seeds so now they take it easily.Their feathers are looking better after their molt.
Review for: Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent - Kate,

I was having trouble with soft shelled eggs but this sorted them out and we are back to wonderful eggs.
Review for: Equimins Egg Shell Improver 1kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


An excellent product, does exactly what it says - Kate,

Would recommend to anyone with garden chickens
Review for: Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


First time user. - Christy,

I have mycoplasmas in my flock and am always looking for natural things to support their immune system. They have also had gape worm and I read that this is good for intestinal health so thought I would give it a try. Early days but have heard alot of good things about adding oregano to a chickens diet.
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Poultry drink - Roger,

I can recommend this product, my hens love it they queue up when I mix it
Review for: Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

1 of 48   Next