Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 47 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfectly designed rabbit playpen - Glenda,

I am so happy with this playpen for my adult rabbit. It's sturdy, well designed, and attractive and I was able to put the whole thing together without too much fuss. I'm also glad I got the underfloor mesh, as she's quite a digger. I also bought an extension and a Zippi rabbit shelter. It's great to know if I need more extensions, they are easy to add on. Absolutely perfect.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

This reviewer has 1 Don't know-she's a r pets


Easy to install! - John,

Great product, really easy to install, whatever your set-up is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fab rabbit run - Kevin, Aberdeenshire,

I bought this a few months ago and our rabbit loves it. The Zippi run is really good quality and I love how it can be arranged in so many different ways. The other benefit is that there are so many extras and extensions that you can buy to customise it just the way you like.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dwarf Lop (very big pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great, good quality - Barton,

Very happy
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lops pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Great product, poor service - Rosalind,

Excellent product, the rabbits love it and can't dig out but it took three deliveries before the correct parts were finally delivered. Still waiting for the cover to be delivered. The delivery date keeps being put back. I only know this by checking the tracking information on the order. No contact from Omlet to inform or explain about delays.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Rosalind, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear how happy you are with your purchase! I'm sorry you experienced/still are experiencing some delays when ordering from us. Please contact our customer service team and explain the above, one of our advisers would be more than happy to find out some more information on the status of your order.

1 of 5   Next