Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Rabbit Accessories

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 130 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great quality - Michelle, West Yorkshire ,

I highly recommend these screw pegs to secure my new Zippi run. It’s great that they come with an attachment to be able to drill them into the ground to ensure they’re extra secure.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Rabbits pets


Easier to move - Jean,

Loving the handles, makes moving the coop so much easier for one of us alone.
Review for: Eglu Run Handles

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Cochins pets


Coop Handles - Sherryl,

My coop was a little hard to move because I am on a steep hill and have a 3 metre run. The handles are mounted on the front of the coop and have made a big difference to the effort I need to put in to move it. Very happy with the, the only slight downside is that they tend to narrow the doorway a little.
Review for: Eglu Run Handles

This reviewer has 2-4 ISA Brown pets


Simple and easy to use. - Jennifer,

I’m really impressed with the Omlet screw pegs. With the drill attachment I can screw in or remove the pegs in just a couple of minutes. With arthritic hands it’s a job I’ve always had to get my husband to do. They are large and easy to handle. The pegs hold the skirt down firmly around my cube chicken coop and I feel confident in its security.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Easy and functional - Steve,

Easy to install in soft and hardish ground. They hold the coop skirt extremely well.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Clever design - Tony,

These screw pegs give you that last bit of reassurance that Mr Fox will NOT get into the pen. Well designed and easy to use.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silver and White Sus pets


makes moving around easy. - Rebecca,

These handles are very useful, and make moving the house and run easy, could not do with out these. We move the house and run every night when they are in bed , and when they wake up the next day they have fresh grass, very exciting for them.
Review for: Eglu Run Handles

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Warrens pets


Great idea - David,

The fox killed the last of my chickens last September. Last week I completed a 3x2 meter Omlet walk in run, along with an Eglu cube.I have fixed Omlet screw pegs all around the skirt, probably more than is necessary. I introduced six new hens yesterday, and I am certain that the run is fox proof.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Easy to use - Kaz, Wales,

Excellent item easy to use and robust
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits, dwarf and a pets


Invaluable on stony ground - Sheila,

We live in Stoney Heath and the name explains our problem. Erecting things which need securing in the ground is almost impossible. You can forget straight metal pins, but the Omlet pegs find their way underground easily, every time. Invaluable when erecting our Omlet chicken netting.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 chickens pets

1 of 13   Next