Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Run & Playpen Spares

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 21 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good - Lynn,

This is a really good idea to be able to extend our rabbit run our bunnies are very happy!
Review for: Extension for Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mixed pets


Perfectly designed rabbit playpen - Glenda,

I am so happy with this playpen for my adult rabbit. It's sturdy, well designed, and attractive and I was able to put the whole thing together without too much fuss. I'm also glad I got the underfloor mesh, as she's quite a digger. I also bought an extension and a Zippi rabbit shelter. It's great to know if I need more extensions, they are easy to add on. Absolutely perfect.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

This reviewer has 1 Don't know-she's a r pets


Safe Rabbits - Georgina,

I bought the run with skirt and roof with the extension because I wanted our rabbits to safely spend as much time outside with space as possible. They seem very happy.
Review for: Extension for Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021


Fab rabbit run - Kevin, Aberdeenshire,

I bought this a few months ago and our rabbit loves it. The Zippi run is really good quality and I love how it can be arranged in so many different ways. The other benefit is that there are so many extras and extensions that you can buy to customise it just the way you like.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dwarf Lop (very big pets


Great, good quality - Barton,

Very happy
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lops pets


Very good - James,

Happy with the clips
Review for: Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2light Sussex. 1 bla pets


Zippi run small - Madeleine,

This run is so sturdy (for busy little teeth) Imy buns are very happy in it will get either another Zippi run or panels to give them more space even though they don't seem cramped but sprung time they will be more active. Thank you
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Rabbit playpen starter pack - Helen,

Very pleased with this product
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Playpen Starter Pack - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


A must have - Jess,

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height


A must have - Jess,

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 3   Next