Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10417
4 Stars:
2985
3 Stars:
786
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14556 Reviews

Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

CHOOKS LOVE IT - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

GREAT QULITY GRIT AND THE CHOOKS LOVE IT.


Doorstop Wedge Hen

Elegant & Functional - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Doorstop Wedge Hen

Lovely little doorstop nicely made. Its nice and neat so i dont trip over it, unlike bulckier ones.


Glug - Green

Glug - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Glug - Green

Very good, the only water container that my chickens cannot tip over. Only problem is it doesn't quite fit over the bars in my chicken run. However, have managed to adapt it and am really pleased, would certainly recommend it.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

We were impressed by the product and it was value for money. It performs well and keeps Gladys and her mates off the prized flora although they succeed in poking their heads through the netting to get at the juicy plants just outside the run. We failed to use the pole bottom clips and the little beauties, in pushing through the netting, manage to lift up the net for their buddies to escape. The pole clips sorted them! We have had only had one aerial escape but since returning Daisy immediately, nobody else has flown to freedom.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Our first Eglu - An Omleteer, 30 July 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Excellent product. I wanted a small coup that I could drag around the property, and this does just that. I have the 'complete outfit with chickens', all delivered on time, put together, and healthy looking young chickens arrived with it. One laid her first egg within two days, and have been having one egg a day for the last five days! It is a clever design for keeping clean inside, just like a budgie cage, remove the tray daily and clean - off to the compost bin. I am very please with my 'eglu and chickens', they have become part of the family, very friendly birds and are great for keeping the grass down around the edges of the lawn!


Glug and Grub - Green

Eggcellent - An Omleteer, 30 July 2009
Glug and Grub - Green

Great feeders.... I bought theese even though I dont have an Eglu. They just slotted onto the wire of my run. So much better than on the ground or hanging feeders and chickens seem happy too.


Food ball

Food ball - An Omleteer, 30 July 2009
Food ball

Load this with grass & the chickens seem to love pecking at it whole chasing it around.


Summer Shade for Eglu Cube - 1m

Shade cube - An Omleteer, 30 July 2009
Summer Shade for Eglu Cube - 1m

Bought for an original run to replace a winter shade but it is not as big so not as useful.


Spiral Egg Rack

spiral egg rack - An Omleteer, 30 July 2009
Spiral Egg Rack

This is great! Holds the eggsin a pleasing manner, taking up minimal space - great buy!


Shade - Classic - Summer

Summer shade - An Omleteer, 29 July 2009
Shade - Classic - Summer

A must for the bunnies and good value.

Prev   1272 of 1456   Next