Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9413
4 Stars:
2667
3 Stars:
706
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13137 Reviews

Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Blue

Rabbit to chicken conversion kit - An Omleteer, 16 December 2008
Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Blue

Very easy to set up. Works a dream. 100% satisfaction.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run Converter - An Omleteer, 15 December 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Same quality as the rest of the original run but because of the size it does feel a bit more flimsy. Functions as it should!


Mug Laying Hen

Mug Laying Hen - An Omleteer, 15 December 2008
Mug Laying Hen

I bought this mug for my husband. It is really nice but I gave it 4 stars because I do think yourt prices are a bit high.


Beware of the Guinea Pig Sign

Excellent Gift - An Omleteer, 15 December 2008
Beware of the Guinea Pig Sign

This is an ideal present for someone who loves their Guinea Pigs, it's only about the size of your hand, but is well presented.


Apron Chicken Pink

Apron Chicken Pink - An Omleteer, 15 December 2008
Apron Chicken Pink

Christmas present for my mum who has chickens - I expect she will love it. Fast delivery easy purchase


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Just what we needed - An Omleteer, 13 December 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

This has come in very handy while we have hen-proofed the perimeter of our garden, and will do so once we have our veg patch sorted out too I am sure.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

spare set - An Omleteer, 12 December 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

We keep these as a spare set so that we can swap them as and when we need to.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Security - An Omleteer, 12 December 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Great for ensuring nothing can lift the run up including strong winds!


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

more space - An Omleteer, 12 December 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

We have a lot of foxes in our area and this has been great to give our girls a bit of extra space.


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Lip Balm Chicken Poop - An Omleteer, 11 December 2008
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Bought for friends for Christmas. Not seen their reaction yet but I love the one I bought for me. My children think it's hilarious I put chicken poop on my lips! :)

Prev   1272 of 1314   Next