Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9587
4 Stars:
2691
3 Stars:
711
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13340 Reviews

Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Very useful - An Omleteer, 9 February 2009
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

We have very uneven ground at home so these have been brilliant at the points where my fox guard is effectively floating in the air! They are so much better than using the normal metal tent pegs - no banging in required and they pretty much sit flush to the ground so no issues with the lawnmower either.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Excellent but not required anymore! - An Omleteer, 9 February 2009
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

I bought these as the cube was shown to come with the wooden bars however this is not the case and they do now come with these plastic ones so I don't actually need this additional set. If you are ordering a new cube, you don't need these as an extra.


Glug - Green

Great glug! - An Omleteer, 9 February 2009
Glug - Green

The glugs are really sturdy and hold loads of water as well as looking fab. I bought this one for my Mum who doesn't have an eglu but wanted a better drinker for her hens and had seen mine and loved it - another convert to the Omlet cause!


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Organic chicken feed - An Omleteer, 9 February 2009
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Cluck Berry, Beverlay and Red love it although not so keen on it myself.


Mug White Duck Quack

Mug white duck quack - An Omleteer, 7 February 2009
Mug White Duck Quack

Good quality product and very efficient and speedy service


Funshade - Purple

Purple fun shade - An Omleteer, 6 February 2009
Funshade - Purple

Excellent product Great to be able to get shade in same colour as my eglu


String of Chickens Blue

Lovely chickens! - An Omleteer, 6 February 2009
String of Chickens Blue

A lovely gift for my Mum who is a big chicken fan! Delivered quickly too. Thanks Omlet!


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Bokashi - An Omleteer, 5 February 2009
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

An incredibly swift and efficient delivery, as usual - thank you! So far, so good with the Bokashi. Certainly, the hen house is still pretty odour-free, even after the best part of a week. I shall update in a few months once I've used it for a while and can give a fuller picture.


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Chicken poop lip balm - An Omleteer, 5 February 2009
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Very soothing on the lips, but can make coffee taste a bit odd if you apply it just before drinking!! So I don't ...


Earrings - Fried Eggs

Fried egg earrings - An Omleteer, 5 February 2009
Earrings - Fried Eggs

These have had so many appreciative comments from both staff and children at school - well done! could we have a 'Full English' set, please??

Prev   1272 of 1334   Next