Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10371
4 Stars:
2979
3 Stars:
784
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14502 Reviews

Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

The item was delivered on time. The Eglue was easy to assemble. We and more importantly the hens are very happy. Thanks for an exellent product and service


Run Clips - Pack of 65

Run Clips - An Omleteer, 16 July 2009
Run Clips - Pack of 65

Good value for money, will never need this amount but didn't mind having to buy so many as they're pretty cheap.


Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Red

Eglu - red - An Omleteer, 16 July 2009
Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Red

We are very pleased with our Eglu and the bunnies are delighted with it. From the moment we put them in it they seemed relaxed and happy and love being able to hop in and out when they want. Thank you


Shade - Classic - Winter

Great but expensive - An Omleteer, 16 July 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

This is just the job for sun/rain but I do think it's a bit expensive - it's just a tarp and a few bungees after all! Last one disintegrated but I don't know how old it was as I was given it so I suppose it's value for money will depend on how it lasts!


Watering Can Duo Pink

watering can duo - An Omleteer, 16 July 2009
Watering Can Duo Pink

This is a clever idea and it is easy to use and good value.


Shade - Classic - Summer

great shade - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Shade - Classic - Summer

Great shade and comes with clips. iIve bought a few of these as the foxes tear them from time to time. I think they are fairly hard wearing (despite the foxes!) and last over a year out in the sun. v


Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

More tonic - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

A good item, and i'm buying more of it!


Super Glug - Red

Great for rescued battery hens - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Super Glug - Red

The rescued battery hens were having difficulty from a regular floor feeder and as soon as we put this in ran up to it and used it! Great stuff! It is very large - 10 pints, compared to the 4 in the regular glug, so you'll need lots of hens! Easy to fit to a wooden run using a drill and some wire. Metal nipples look to be hard wearing. Thanks omlet for another great product! v


Garlic Powder Refill - 1kg

garlic powder - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Garlic Powder Refill - 1kg

Very good value! Will last ages!


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Really good addition to the cube... rather expensive for what it is, but unless you are prepared to make something up yourself it's an absolute must. The CUBE doesn't offer anywhere near enough space for the chickens to stretch their legs, so without it you'd be moving it around the garden every few minutes rather than every other day! The movement of the run/cube works really well with this additional section too.

Prev   1278 of 1451   Next