Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10188
4 Stars:
2940
3 Stars:
773
2 Stars:
171
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14266 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Love it - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Hurray our cube arrived along with 4 beautiful chickens (lola, lollipop, Rosalina and Egna) 3 weeks ago. We love it. Cleaning is so easy and done in moments. The chickens are happy only regret is we did not do it earlier and maybe I should have ordered 6 chickens!!! This product is expensive but still out strips the wooden equivalent... fantastic.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Love it - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Hurray our cube arrived along with 4 beautiful chickens (lola, lollipop, Rosalina and Egna) 3 weeks ago. We love it. Cleaning is so easy and done in moments. The chickens are happy only regret is we did not do it earlier and maybe I should have ordered 6 chickens!!! This product is expensive but still out strips the wooden equivalent... fantastic.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Purple Eglu - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

So far fox proof - we have had foxes from the second night and they have spent a long time scratching at it to no effect. Easy to clean. My only negative is that it is very heavy to move!


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Organic Chicken Food - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Olive and Ivy thrive on this and gobble it up with relish. And the end product; nice big tasty eggs and happy hens.


Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Purple - Mark 2

Refresher kit - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Purple - Mark 2

Cheered up the run and the larger size of the new shade is an improvement. Plastic bars are hopefully going to meant that we won't get red mite again!


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Blue Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

When initially put together there were large lumps left over from the manufacturing process on the front section. I telephoned Omlet and spoke to James who immediately dispatched a replacement by next day delivery (beat that service!) The cube goes together really easily and when you put the last rear panel in it all ties in nicely together. I'm impressed with the Cube and it looks great in our garden. Very easy to clean which is a bonus. I would recommend it to anyone.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Blue Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

When initially put together there were large lumps left over from the manufacturing process on the front section. I telephoned Omlet and spoke to James who immediately dispatched a replacement by next day delivery (beat that service!) The cube goes together really easily and when you put the last rear panel in it all ties in nicely together. I'm impressed with the Cube and it looks great in our garden. Very easy to clean which is a bonus. I would recommend it to anyone.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Cube run 1m extension - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

This extension arrived within 3 days of ordering and is very quick and simple to erect. It is of a good quality and I would recommend this to anyone who is buying or who has bought a cube because it really opens up the space for the chickens.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Shade - Winter - An Omleteer, 18 June 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

Great buy as it keeps our bunnies dry when they are in the run when it is raining, and also gives them shade. I feel a lot better about them being in the run with this cover on.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Overall very satisfied, but... - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

I was very pleased with the overall structure and quality of the Cube and Run - even better than I thought it was going to be. However, the back of run that attaches to the wheels and is underneath the Cube, was bent in transit, so I had to bend it back in order for the wheels to lock into place properly. After paying a high extra delivery cost I would have hoped that it would have been delivered in perfect condition. I would also say that there should be more of the 'Run Clips' provided - ideally about another 10 so that everything can be secured properly. With regard to future improvements, I would suggest that some sort of handle or slot could be added to the top of the roof, which you can grab hold of in order to make sliding the roof closed easier.

Prev   1278 of 1427   Next