Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9556
4 Stars:
2685
3 Stars:
710
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13302 Reviews

Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

rooster bars - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Excellent design, and more durable than wood - healthier too no doubt.


Run Clips - Pack of 65

Run clips - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Run Clips - Pack of 65

excellent design but a little hard to put on with cold hands!


Henkeeping by Jane Eastoe

Henkeeping - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Henkeeping by Jane Eastoe

Bought for a present but having had a flick through the book it seemed very informative and good advice throughout. Slightly expensive for the book £5.00 would have been a better price.


Chicken Egg Timer

Chicken Egg Timer - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Chicken Egg Timer

Lovely Chicken present for a chicken theme. Nice size and ring.


Ceramic Egg Tray for 12 Eggs - Champagne

Ceramic Egg Tray - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Ceramic Egg Tray for 12 Eggs - Champagne

Good quality egg tray which looks just like a traditional cardboard tray. Would look good in any kitchen Slightly expensive but made a lovely gift.


Glug and Grub - Green

Glug and Grub - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Glug and Grub - Green

Loads better then the original peanut feeders. The glug holds a surprising amount of water. They also wash up very well in the top of the dishwasher!


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Very easy to fit, especially with the fab new clips. My girls seem very happy with it also!


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Org chix food - An Omleteer, 21 January 2009
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Very happy, chixs won't eat anything else, have been very happy with all the products from your site


Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

Great Great Product - An Omleteer, 20 January 2009
Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

Great my chicks love them and i'd recommend to anyone i would hope all chickens love this as it's a nice change.


Johnsons Anti Pek spray

Anti peck spray - An Omleteer, 20 January 2009
Johnsons Anti Pek spray

Really good my chickens have stopped pecking each other but i found that some of the antipeck spray drips down the bottle and goes on my hand which mean when i bite my nails i get a horrid taste in my mouth, haha i don't mind to much - just hard to get it off my hands.

Prev   1278 of 1331   Next