Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10486
4 Stars:
3001
3 Stars:
791
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14646 Reviews

Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

chicking netting - An Omleteer, 27 May 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

A brilliant easy to use way of increasing the living space of my chicks. They love it! each morning they race down the ladder have a drink and eat then wait at the door of the cube run to get into the big wide world!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Great product. Easy to keep clean, robust and most important, our chickens like it. Well done.


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Omlet chicken feed - An Omleteer, 27 May 2009
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

The girls love it...The new food is a cross between pellets and mash it looks more like chick crumbs. My chickens had gone off pellets but they are eating the new food and have started to lay again, they love it mixed with warm water and yoghurt. I will definitely be buying it again.


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 27 May 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Very good storage for eggs, but would be good if the gap between the lower run and spiral above was a little bit bigger as large eggs don't fit.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Cube Run Extension - An Omleteer, 27 May 2009
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Excellent assuming its assembled correctly ! lack of assembly instructions is a problem & would be of great help. Just a simple sketch would suffice. Seems expensive for what it is, but does the job fine.


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Chickens and Turkeys adore it! - An Omleteer, 26 May 2009
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

As far as my chickens are concerned this rates way up there with dandelion leaves! The practically ambush us to get it. The turkeys love it too. They all demolish the food in next to no time and then pull the grubs off the run bars to scrape out the crumbs. My birds would give it 5 stars, but as I have to pay for it and it is a wee bit on the pricey side, I will give it 4.


Super Glug - Green

Super Glug - An Omleteer, 26 May 2009
Super Glug - Green

What a great idea! The only problem at the moment is I have three ex battery hens and they haven't worked out how to use it. I'm sure it will be fine once they get the hang of it.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Super Glug - An Omleteer, 26 May 2009
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

What a great idea! The only problem at the moment is I have three ex battery hens and they haven't worked out how to use it. I'm sure it will be fine once they get the hang of it.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Cube run extension - An Omleteer, 26 May 2009
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Could have done with instructions and a larger door to get in to clean, collect things, fill water etc. I am not large but hate crawling in and getting filthy. do not want to have to pay even more for a larger door - wish it was just an option. Chickens very happy with their extra space.


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping pet chickens - An Omleteer, 26 May 2009
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Fantastic value, full of need-to-know information for beginners like us.

Prev   1332 of 1465   Next