Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10622
4 Stars:
3037
3 Stars:
798
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14826 Reviews

Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Chicken Eglu Green - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

After a mix up with the delivery, I assembled my Eglu with ultimate ease. My three ladies are very happy in it. The Eglu is so easy to clean and to move around the garden. I have recommended it to all my friends.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

Chicken Eglu orange - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

Practical, easy to clean.Very good for first-timers. Our ex-batts have settled in very quickly. An excellent product.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

cube run extension - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Very good idea , but I thought rather expensive for what it is.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Eglu cube - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

A very compact and well thought out piece of kit for chooks. I would say that the ladder could be one rung longer,as my ex-battery hens had quite a struggle to get onto it I had to extend it.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Eglu cube - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

A very compact and well thought out piece of kit for chooks. I would say that the ladder could be one rung longer,as my ex-battery hens had quite a struggle to get onto it I had to extend it.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

chicken spice - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

I cant say much about it, as I have only used it a couple of times so far. My chickens dont seem too keen to eat their pellets when this is mixed in. I have only had my chooks two weeks and at the moment they are very fussy on which scraps they eat too. So perhaps they will change their minds and appetites soon!


Eglu Classic Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run - Green

Fox Proof! - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
Eglu Classic Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run - Green

I bought this for my Guinea Pigs about a year ago & whilst it has a few small faults for Guinea Pig use - water bottle bit to high, etc i can say it is fox proof! The Omlet has withstood 4 fox attacks in the last 2 weeks (mother with cubs) - the only casualty was the sun shade which was ripped to shreads in places. I would definately recommend an eglu to anyone whether for Chickens, Rabbits, etc.... they are expensive compared to the more traditional style wooden hutches/coups - but worth every penny!


Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Green

Green Omlet for Rabbits - An Omleteer, 23 June 2009
Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Green

Very pleased. Easy to construct, super easy to clean out. Guinea pigs extremely happy. Even had to chase them out into the garden as they were happy loitering in the eglu & run which is unheard of! Glad we got the bigger run as happier to leave them when we're away (they're used to having the whole garden). Arrived a day earlier which I was gutted about as I was out, but essentially came on time and worth the wait. Brilliant product!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Very useful item and I don't know what I would have done without it. I have now bought 2 rolls of the netting as I needed more than I thought originally. I have cut one piece to shorter lengths to fence off areas of plants when the girls are roaming free in the whole garden (keeping plants and veg safe) and the larger piece keeps the girls safely away from the dogs etc for the rest of the time and so they always have maximum space I manage the grass by moving the fence around so they always have fresh grass in what is really a relatively small garden. I know they say there are more posts than with normal fencing but 3 more would be better I have still bought extra ones... It doesn't look obtrusive either.


Grub - Orange

Omlet Cube / Grub Orange - An Omleteer, 22 June 2009
Grub - Orange

We have been extremely pleased with our Omlet Cube since we purchased it a few months ago. It is easy to put together, easy to clean, well designed and our chickens seem happy in it. We can't recommend Omlet enough to people. What a great idea, a great product and a great company!

Prev   1332 of 1483   Next