Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10905
4 Stars:
2882
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14891 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Exactly as expected - An Omleteer, 21 March 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

The cube is a brilliant piece of kit. The chickens love it - we love it and everyone who has come to visit us loves it. The only thing that would make it better would be if the run section could easily unclip from the cube to make cleaning the front of the cube and the steps much easier.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Exactly as expected - An Omleteer, 21 March 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

The cube is a brilliant piece of kit. The chickens love it - we love it and everyone who has come to visit us loves it. The only thing that would make it better would be if the run section could easily unclip from the cube to make cleaning the front of the cube and the steps much easier.


Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Great cleaner - An Omleteer, 21 March 2009
Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

This stuff smells lovely and cleans everything really well. Very impressed!


Shade - Cube - Wind

Cube wind shade - An Omleteer, 21 March 2009
Shade - Cube - Wind

I also thought from the pictures that it covered all three sides of the bottom of the cube so I can't really see the point of it just covering one aspect! So not sure it will be particularly useful. Easy to install though.


Amazing Colour Change Egg Timer

Very Accurate - An Omleteer, 20 March 2009
Amazing Colour Change Egg Timer

I was given one of these for my birthday, along with some other chicken themed gifts. We've been using it regularly, and find it very accurate for timing perfect boiled eggs - I like mine soft & runny, he likes his almost solid.


Grub - Green

Mrs - An Omleteer, 20 March 2009
Grub - Green

My 2 chickens were very nervous with their new grub tub but now love it. My garden Robins and Blue Tits also share it!


Oven Gauntlet Rooster

Excellent! - An Omleteer, 19 March 2009
Oven Gauntlet Rooster

Lovely design, a fun and practical edition to the kitchen - and works brilliantly too!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

Orange eglu package - An Omleteer, 19 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

This has been so easy to have - I would strongly advise buying the whole package if like me you have never had chickens before - the eglu is set up for you and the advice invaluable about the first few days.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Fantastic Service - An Omleteer, 19 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

We took delivery of Henrietta and Harriot on the 6th March, the delivery driver set the Eglu up for us and showed us how to clip the wings, explained all about the food and treats we could give to the chickens and answered any questions we had. The girls have settled in really well and have even made friends with our two west highland terriers. We have already had a couple of eggs which has been really exciting, the first proper egg was actually laid on my sons birthday on the 16th March so it was a nice treat for him to eat a freshly laid egg. We think the service has been fantastic, from ordering online and being contacted to advised when delivery would be and turning up in the time slot allocated and the delivery driver being very helpful - if we decide to extend our chicken family I will definitely be interested in buying the Chicken House.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Love it! - An Omleteer, 19 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

My Eglu and two chooks were delivered two weeks ago by an incredibly knowledgeable and polite Omletteer. The chickens have settled in well and we're getting an egg every day already! The Eglu is very well designed, it's incredibly easy to use and most importantly the chickens seem very happy indeed. Moving it around the garden isn't quite as easy as it looks though!

Prev   1404 of 1490   Next