Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10417
4 Stars:
2985
3 Stars:
786
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14556 Reviews

Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

who needs a curry night! - An Omleteer, 2 August 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

when you canhave a curry day! Ironic really that this superb product smells of curry, the poor birds must think they are being pre seasoned! Enough of that though, this product makes a huge difference to the birds condition particulary in when in moult seeming to shorten the moult time. Highly recommended for birds which are changing environment or for the whole flock when a new edition is being introduced, seems to just help things tick over. Smells fab too!


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg-cellent - An Omleteer, 28 July 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These egg boxes are simply great !! Ideal when giving away or selling your eggs, if you only have a couple of birds, because they dont hold so many eggs !!! I have two bantam hens and their eggs fit perfectly into these boxes and they look great when you sell them !!!!


Glug and Grub - Green

Brilliant !!! - An Omleteer, 28 July 2008
Glug and Grub - Green

These are much bigger than I expected, but they hold a huge amount of food and water. They are very strong, and will withstand a fair amount of bashing. The grub is great, as it keeps the food dry in our rainy climate! Absolutely brilliant!


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Girls love them - An Omleteer, 28 July 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Thank you Eglu for the plastic roosting bars. I have them for both my Cube and Eglu and my girls love them. When are you going to do them for the Mark 1??? Thank you


Mealworms Dried - 100g

Mealworms - An Omleteer, 27 July 2008
Mealworms Dried - 100g

I smiled when I read the review about being mugged, that was until I brought my girls their first lot of mealworms. All I can say is - mealworms give a whole new meaning to being henpecked!


3 in 1 Egg Slicer

Brill - An Omleteer, 27 July 2008
3 in 1 Egg Slicer

iIve had one of these slicers now for a year and it's still going strong, even the mother-inlaw loves it, it's brill you can slice and quarter with ease. I'm eggstatic, it's just eggsalent.


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Rating - An Omleteer, 25 July 2008
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Its one of the funniest things I have ever heard of. But nobody would have thought that u could make such a thing! Now im a boy so i dont think I would try it but its quite something..fascinating!


Water Bottle - Guinea Pigs - 1.1 Ltr

What a bad water bottle - An Omleteer, 24 July 2008
Water Bottle - Guinea Pigs - 1.1 Ltr

I gave my 4 rabbits the water bottle and it worked for about a day and then it broke .


Shade - Cube - Wind

Not what I first thought it to be. - An Omleteer, 23 July 2008
Shade - Cube - Wind

I think this product is a good idea but it could do with being a 3 in 1 piece i.e. there being 3 sides all joined together, not what I first thought it was.


Hotpants Ladies White S

Awesome Christmas Present - An Omleteer, 23 July 2008
Hotpants Ladies White S

Got these for christmas, loved them, they are now officially my lucky pants! They are quite small but that fits me perfectly, Hoorah for chicken pants!

Prev   1440 of 1456   Next