Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10452
4 Stars:
2990
3 Stars:
790
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14600 Reviews

Pack of Four Bouncy Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

eggs - An Omleteer, 15 June 2008
Pack of Four Bouncy  Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

I think they are great fun and as an added bonus I can use them to teach my chicks where to lay when their older ;>


Grub - Green

Grub for 2 - An Omleteer, 15 June 2008
Grub - Green

This is a great feeder for up to 4 chooks at a time. The hole is designed to ensure the food can be reached without the weather spoiling the contents. The "grub" wording is essential when introducing new chooks especially if they can read. Would like to see a supersize version to match the super glug.


Eglu Refresher Kit - for Eglu Mark 1

Good to have a spare set.. - An Omleteer, 13 June 2008
Eglu Refresher Kit - for Eglu Mark 1

I found these very useful as it enables me to wash a set and replace with clean bars,however plastic bars would be great cause lets face it chucks are very messy! Plastic would dry easily.The cover's ok but ours was stolen by a fox who ran off with it! Winter cover better but I add a cheap plastic shower curtain for full rain protection.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Hurrah!!!!!!!!!!! - An Omleteer, 13 June 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Get these NOW! - absolutely love them (hope the hens do)- makes cleaning a doddle. Worth every penny.


Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Pink - Mark 2

Pink refresher kit - excellent! - An Omleteer, 12 June 2008
Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Pink - Mark 2

I've been waiting ages for plastic roosting bars! I bought a spare set of wooden ones a while back, but they soon become worn with scrubbing them & they get stained so easily. These new ones are just brilliant! Less place for red mite to hide. Touch wood, I have never had them. I love the egg shaped grips. They are just so much more practical & make the eglu look so much cleaner, as the poo just slips off! So much easier to clean! I'll be able to dry them with a cloth too, no waiting for wood to dry out! Absolutely love the pink sun shade. Makes the eglu look like brand new. A fantastic idea & it brightens up the garden. Ordered yesterday, came today. You can't get better than that! Thanks Omlet!


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Long awaited plastic roosting bars! - An Omleteer, 11 June 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

About time too! Congratulations OMLET :)


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Not so good in sandy soil - An Omleteer, 11 June 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

These run pegs are great, but not if you have light sandy soil. I screwed them right down, and was able to pull them straight out again with minimum effort. So I sold them on to someone who could use them. I have a soil spike for my clothes line that is just the same: I can lift it out easily with one hand. So if you have seriously sandy soil like I have, weigh the skirt down instead.


Pack of Four Bouncy Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

Egg - An Omleteer, 9 June 2008
Pack of Four Bouncy  Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

These are well cool you should buy them!


Food ball

Happy pecking! - An Omleteer, 4 June 2008
Food ball

We've noticed that if we put the same treats on the ground and in the food ball, the hens will take the treats from the food ball first, presumably because it's more fun? They're voting with their beaks!


Mealworms Dried - 100g

Oh they will love these!!! - An Omleteer, 2 June 2008
Mealworms Dried - 100g

These are a great tool to bribe your lovely ladies back into their enclosure / pen when needed, or just for a special treat. My Betty and Doris start jumping up as soon as they see the plastic tub! Then it's almost a frenzied feed when placed on the floor.

Prev   1449 of 1460   Next