Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13123
4 Stars:
3132
3 Stars:
781
2 Stars:
183
1 Star:
212
Average Rating: Based on 17432 Reviews

Calendar - Extraordinary Chickens 2009

Calender Extraordinary Chickens - An Omleteer, 1 December 2008
Calendar - Extraordinary Chickens 2009

It looks great, I haven't seen one in the flesh yet, but I'm sure it will make a great xmas present!


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Fantastic item - godsend for netting! - An Omleteer, 1 December 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

My escapologist hens were finally hoodwinked by these fab pegs to hold down the omlet netting on my bumpy uneven garden. AND once again Omlet sells this items cheaper than anywhere else i could find it online. Omlet - how about selling spare clips and extra pegs without having to buy the tool? I'd rather buy them from you then the other companies I've found!


X Egg Cup - VW Camper Van - Set of 3

Super - An Omleteer, 1 December 2008
X Egg Cup - VW Camper Van - Set of 3

Really super product - absolutely delighted.


Egg Cup Set Flora Black

Lovely Egg Cup Set Flora Black - An Omleteer, 1 December 2008
Egg Cup Set Flora Black

Item arrived V fast, well packaged and looked just like picture on web. Thanks so much, Katherine


Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Great - An Omleteer, 29 November 2008
Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

I use this product to clean my chicken house, ferrets house, and hamster. Its great stuff and RED MITES don't like it much which is a bonus.


Grub - Green

Grub - An Omleteer, 29 November 2008
Grub - Green

Much easier to fill then other chicken feeders, food is kept dry, and everything is kept clean-the chickens love it too!


The New Complete Book Of Self-sufficiency by John Seymour

Wonderful resource- great read! - An Omleteer, 29 November 2008
The New Complete Book Of Self-sufficiency by John Seymour

Ideal xmas gift- I got this last year and the ideas are wonderful! Even if you just dream of being self sufficient it shows you practical ways to achieving your dream..... Buy this make some-bodys day :)


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Shade - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Just what we were looking for. Something to keep the rabbits dry and give them plenty of light.


Oven Gauntlet Rooster

Great Gauntlet! - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Oven Gauntlet Rooster

I'm very pleased with this addition to my kitchen. The gauntlet is well made and thick but not too stiff and it's easy to handle your baking trays when taking that perfect free range egg cake out of the oven! The jaunty pattern will go well in any kitchen and often attracts comments from my friends.


Pocket Garden - Basil

Basil Seed Pouch - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Pocket Garden - Basil

Bought for my son's stocking for Christmas - I am sure he will be delighted with such an unusual gift!

Prev   1708 of 1744   Next