Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

Average Rating:
Based on 233 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very Cute but lacking some necessities for bird well-being - Brickelle,

I think this cage is adorable and very nice and modern. However, there are some things that are lacking. This cage really needs a removable grate at the bottom to keep waste separated from where the birds walk. The birds that are small enough for this cage are "ground birds" and therefore like to peck at the ground for food that has fallen. Unfortunately, that means the birds are pecking at the area with their waste. Also, I wish there was a way to remove the center pole and have the hole plugged. I don't use the feeder that was provided because my birds don't eat an all seed diet and they need bowls I can serve vegetables in. Other than that, the cage is great. It would be really cool if they made the same design but in a 30 inch of 36 inch design. Assembly was moderately easy.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgerigars pets

Omlet Says: Hi Brickelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. This type of constructive feedback is very important to us, our Product Design Team will review it for future improvements. Don't hesitate to get in contact with us if you wish to pass any other feedback. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Beautiful, unique but oh so difficult to assemble - Heather,

We have had this cage since May and our budgie loves it with lots of space for flying. The assembly, however, was a nightmare. As soon as some pieces were secured, others would come undone. In the end I just accepted that there would be a few disconnected bits which does not seem to matter too much. It is a very innovative design, but I think the linking fasteners need a bit more thought. Also I would like to see the catcher bowls designed so that they will fit through the door as lifting off the cage with risk of further disconnection of parts and also the bird getting out, is a worry. Overall, glad to have bought it.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 budgie pets


Top Budgie Cage - Andrea,

It is expensive - cannot be denied, however, I am delighted with the product as are my two budgies - Dahlia and Topaz.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Our birds love this cage and so do we! - Christina,

Our very active parakeet babies love to hop on the two porches back and forth at playtime. There's plenty of space for them to move around and to be active. Easy to clean and to move it around without trouble. So happy with this product, and shipping was super fast!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

This reviewer has 2-4 Parakeets pets


Great stylish cage - Houston, Texas,

Beautiful design , looks great . Also my birds like it. I allow them to be free flighted during the day. And they sleep in the Geo each night ! They don’t care for the center food/water dispenser tho!
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021


Amazing - Lisa, West Sussex,

Looks great and importantly the budgies love it
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


Geo Bird Cage - Andy, WA,

We love our new bird cage and stand and so do our budgies. There's plenty of room to fly around and the feeder is amazing, being positioned in the centre of the cage means no mess, it doesn't need to be replenished every day either. Love, love, love.
Review for: Cage Budgie Teal - Gold

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


Pretty but not the best option for the bird - Katerina,

I had to return the cage since my budgie was not flying as much in there as in a similar rectangular cage that I bought with the same or even less money. Also the feeders in the middle are not convenient. The round shape doesn't make it easy to attach extra perches and toys.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Budgie pets

Omlet Says: Hi Katerina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to read that the Geo cage was not for you. Your feedback has been passed on to our product design team who will look for further improvements. We understand that each person has different needs and expectations, which is why we offer the possibility to return any product thanks to our 30-day guarantee. We stay at your disposal if you need any further information. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


great cage but the feeder my bird does not like it. - Jackie,

I like the style and the stand.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 10+ parolet pets


Pretty and functional! - Laura, Virginia,

I am very pleased with the spacious design and attractive appearance! My bird has been in a tiny 1960’s cage that I’ve kept because it is so sturdy and easy to clean, but I can tell that she is enjoying the new environment because she explores it constantly and flaps her wings more. She has stopped obsessing about laying eggs too! She is simply happier!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets

1 of 24   Next