Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 270 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Beautiful cage - Gwen,

I’m super happy with this cage and my birds are enjoying the extra space. I also love the feeder and waterer.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022


Great design - Jayme,

Love our new Olmet cage. Matches my decor perfect too!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Finch pets


I absolutely adore this birdcage - Constance,

I just moved my 3 male zebra finches in this week and I am so so thrilled with my purchase. I was worried about space but they have even more room to fly than my old (fairly large) rectangle cage, even though the volume of the Geo cage is less. The design of it gives them more air space. I added a couple small branch perches to the sides. Like others have mentioned - they didn't figure out the food and water bowl situation for a day, but once my boldest finch figured it out, they were fine. I love that the bath is raised and there are no perches above the food/water station. Way less mess. Overall, really happy with my purchase, pleasantly surprised at how spacious it really is, and it is way easier to clean.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Zebra finches pets


Cage - Debra,

The cage is big enough so that the parakeets actually fly back and forth. It was a bit tedious to put together but makes a nice cage
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Parakeets pets


Stand - Debra,

The stand is very sturdy once you get it together. Though I found it difficult to put together by myself, it was possible
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Parakeet pets


Geometric Wizardry! - June,

We bought the Geo60 bird cage recently and it is an ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT piece of engineering. However, if you are not of calm mind ???? you may lose your patience during assembly. It was a nightmare to construct and yes we did read the instruction booklet and use YouTube. All of the coded connectors did not match the instructions causing confusion and expletives ???? After saying all that we would buy again as it is STUNNING once assembled and fingers and thumbs have recovered. The stand is excellent quality and looks fantastic with the cage fitted on top. The whole thing looks amazing. Ziggy the budgie flew in quite happily and in no time was checking out his fabulous new feeders. The husks do actually get collected in the feeder tray, much less mess during a flap. He was only a little cautious with the large swing as he was used to a little one in his other home but it only took him may be a day to get swinging and singing. Very happy bird! Wish we’d found this cage much sooner. Just to add one more thing it was very fast delivery ???? THANK YOU OMLET!
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


5 STARS - Cheyanne,

So beautiful.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Great bird cage - Robert,

I have been delighted with all my Omlet geodesic bird cages. (I have four of them.) They are great for the birds and easy to clean. They were a great purchase.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 Canaries, Parakeets pets


Shape is roomy. Well built! - Linda, Wisconsin,

I had to change the birdfeeder and water instead of using the one I bought with the cage. My bird didn’t not like them. Love the cadge
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Roomy - and so clean!! - Sandie, Washington,

I bought this cage a few weeks ago, but I had been considering it for over a year. Finally did it and I am so happy I did! The arrangement of this cage means that all of the food and shells stay IN the cage rather than all over my floor! And besides that, it’s beautiful and my budge loves it!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 1 Budgerigar pets

1 of 27   Next