Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Universal Automatic Chicken Coop Door

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 755 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Wasn't my first option - Jeremy, Arizona,

Wasn't my first, but glad I returned my first and installed this instead. Quality door easy to install. I checked over the next week for opening and closing make sure no chickens were left behind and it worked great!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Assorted hens pets


Love this door!! Highly recommend! - Texas,

We have had this door for about a year now. We have had no problems with it at all. Works perfectly and takes away much of the "work" of having chickens. I still check on them daily for food, water, safety etc..but I can do this as my schedule allows and not at dawn and dusk to open/close their coop. In the year since having this, we have only had to change the batteries once. We added a second coop to separate our hens a few days ago, and I immediately wished I had another automatic door, which I will be ordering today. I cannot recommend this product highly enough!!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020 This reviewer has 10+ Barred rock, America pets


Perfect - Lisa,

This is a great product. I no longer have to get up early to let the girls out.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Fantastic! - Susan,

I've had the Omlet Auto Door for a month and I love it. I use the light feature for the setting. It was easy to put together and install. I highly recommend this product. The wait was a little long to receive it once ordered but it was worth the wait.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Delaware, Speckled S pets


Very Happy - Dan,

The directions were easy to follow and the door was easy to install.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Isa Browns, Rhode Is pets


LOVE IT - Ashley,

So happy with my purchase will see how how does this winter for my silkies! Thanks so much Omlet
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silkies pets


Best Purchase - Erik, Wisconsin,

So glad we went with the Omlet automatic Chicken Door. This has to be the best purchase ever! Fast delivery, great packaging and instructions.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Omlet automatic door - Tiffani,

I love the door. It’s awesome and so helpful just set the timer and Bam ???? they are let out or closed up in the coop.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Standard, silkies, p pets


Easy to Use and My girls love it as much as I do - Jenna,

This product has been a game changer for me. Knowing my coop is consistently opened and closed each day regardless of my schedule gives me peace of mind. The girls love to use their new door and now they have a controlled entry for themselves. I can’t recommend this Omlet automatic door enough.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 4 breeds of hen: Whi pets


Excellent door happy chickens and owner - David,

Well made product easy to install and set up, very happy with purchase.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This reviewer has 4-6 Goldline Chickens, n pets

1 of 76   Next