Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great, easy to fit - Emily,

Exactly as described. Good quality. Fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Excellent service - Ann,

I ordered a rabbit to chicken converter kit from Omlet. The item arrived in on time, in good order, well packaged. Very happy chickens.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2017


easy peasy - Jane, Midlothian,

Chicken converter kit was quick & easy to install. Girlies now love having the same housing as their sisters.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Excellent product! - Lynton,

Fits perfectly!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


very happy!!622 - Rosanna,

very happy with this product , so are my new bantam hens ! It was so simple to change just a screwdriver needed . Did it in 10 minuets, It is quite expensive at full price but got mine in the sale , still a lot of money but it does the job perfectly

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Very easy to change over - Rachel,

A very well designed kit which I managed to change over on my own in about 10 minutes. The worst part was trying to undo the screws which were quite stuck in, but it wasn't a massive job. For someone who is not good at following instructions it was all very clear and straight forward.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


conversion kit - Beal,

easy to convert ,it takes just a few minutes

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


Perfect, really easy to fit - Rebecca,

We bought a second hand rabbit eglu, the base was very easy to change over and we've now sold the rabbit base, so everyone is happy!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2016


2 very happy chickens eggsellent!!!!! - Tracey,

A brilliant bit of kit easy to convert from a rabbit to chicken house .The whole swap over took me approx 15 mins and no male needed.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Does what it says on the tin! - An Omleteer,

Fits together nicely, once you've persuaded the old screws to come out of the rabbit base (had to saw one of ours out!) The resulting eglu works much better for chickens than the original worked for rabbits. So we're very happy with the kit. It works beautifully!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014

1 of 2   Next