Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 982 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Omlet Ladder Grips - Bebe,

The Omlet ladder grips are a third bigger than original steps. Our chickens could easy climb the steps within 2 days. The original steps were slippery for them and were hard for them. This helped a lot.
Review for: Ladder Grips - Eglu Cube


excellent - Karen, North Yorkshire,

The plastic bars are so much easier to clean. Excellent service from the team at Omlet - thank you.
Review for: Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Just what we wanted, great service - Danica,

We had lost out previous door pin Over the winter, and needed a replacement. Fantastic that you can just buy these without having to spend a fortune getting a whole new run etc :)
Review for: Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Help with winter blues! - Claire,

Got this coop light to help my girls through this very dark period! As it is also compatible with my door. Bonus! it is a real help!
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Good product - Andy,

Well made product. Easily integrated with the automatic door controler.
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Problem Solved! - Jan,

We have not used a light on the coop before but it’s was a new young flock (8 hens) and we live in the Highlands (so daylight is at a premium at the moment (November)). We bought them from a grower of commercial flocks and so they had been used to a tightly regulated indoor system and so had to learn to become free range hens! And the light has helped showing them where to go after a day foraging in their run to roost for the night (it took a couple of days but their behaviour now is ‘normal’) going in a out of the coop at the correct times - one happy hen owner!!
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Omlet Eglu Go Up Chicken Coop Wheel Set - Carolyn,

The wheel set was easy to assemble & fix to the Omlet Eglu Go Up Chicken Coop. They make the whole Coop & run so easy to manoeuvre & move around, with just one person. Well worth purchasing!
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Wheel Set

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Run Door self fit Kit - Elvin,

Good idea but would benefit from opening outwards. I made some modifications to achieve this.
Review for: Run Door Self Fit Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


What I Needed! - Jan,

Having move the chicken run from the mild lands of England to the west coast of Scotland some things get lost - so we needed these! Easily ordered on-line and received quickly (before the new flock arrived which was fortuitous!!).
Review for: Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Easy to fit - Andrew,

I purchased the self fit door to provide an additional entrance to the run and put the food in a sheltered place. After cutting the mesh, the new protective sleeves and gate fitted and perfectly. It looks like its always been there!
Review for: Run Door Self Fit Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Prev   17 of 99   Next