Verified Reviews for Nettex Ground Sanitising Powder 2kg

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 20 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Nettex ground sanitising powder. - Brenda,

Excellent product, pleasant smell.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


I love this product! - Nati,

Two scoops of this sprinkled on the grass and no more black flies! Huzzah! I now use it everywhere, in the run, in their dry ground area and their allocated grassy part of my garden. It deodorises too and gets rid of any funny farm-like smells.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Ground Sanitising Powder.. - Helen,

This is a great product that really works against the flies during hot days. You can also use it in their house.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


- Lorraine,

Excellent product at a very good price.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Sanitising powder - Maureen,

My show bird picked up scaley leg. I wanted to make she his Omlet cube run was free from mites. This was so easy to you and the birds dust bathed in it, without causing any harm. I obtained two tubs to use on all my runs. Very pleased

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


sanitising - Crosley,

this powder has made a difference to the ground very pleased with it


Fantastic Product - Aimee,

I use this within the girls cube. I like it because the cube always smells fresh, and it soaks up any excess liquid.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Great - Canfield,

It does exactly what it says on the tin!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


nettexd ground sanitising powder - Marion,

I found this product very good, it helps keep the chicken coop fresh, and makes it easier to clean up droppings from the ground. as yet I have found no worms, but this should help prevent them. an all round very good product.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Nettex Powder - Dawson,

Very satisfied with this product,easy to use on chicken shed and run.Smells good too

Verified Purchase: Jun 2013

1 of 2   Next