Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Cleaning Products for Chicken Houses

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 134 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Heavy duty gloves! - Jaedon,

Make no mistake these are heavy duty glove - not the thin washing up gloves. Perfect for mucking out and should last for ages.
Review for: Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


Superb - Fiona,

Especially having just had the cold , well, frozen spell - this brush is perfect for scrubbing the corners and roosting perches etc Thanks!
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


So handy - Catherine,

Just the right size and stiffness of bristles for getting into those chicken house corners to dislodge sawdust and other bits. Nice warm wood handle too.
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Good - Alison,

Good product, easy to use spray, good price. Just what was needed!
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant


good stiff brush - Alex,

Smaller than I expected but ideal for small buckets and cleaning the cube..
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


great - Trina,

Easy to use, and helps keep my eglu clean.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Sep 2010


Works a treat - Angela,

Great for getting grime off the Eglu and it smells nice too!
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Aug 2010


Perfect gloves for cleaning - George,

I used to hate doing dishes or cleaning, because using bare hands my hands would get really dry and cracked. These gloves solved that problem. They're thick enough to protect your hands from scalding hot water, but thin enough to still handle dishes without any problem. And when you pull your hands out after cleaning, they're as dry and comfortable as they were when you put them in. Definitely worth it.
Review for: Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Large

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


Use it to clean food bowls - Julie,

Easy to use and pleasant smell - seems to do the trick.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


Excellent brush - Andrea,

Just what I was looking for, a decent hard bristled outdoor cleaning brush with an easy to hold handle. Easy to use, helps clean grime away and I'd recommend over the usual scrubbing brush design every time
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Prev   11 of 14   Next