Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Spares

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 55 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Better Footing - Jozette, Ohio,

The Eglu cube ladder grips very easily snap right onto the ladder and you can slide to make them evenly centered. The grips will provide chickens with better footing especially in wet or snowy weather!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


To improve fox proofing - Manda,

I bought this to replace a damaged section of the run skirt. I arrived promptly and was easy to fit.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Hybrid hens pets


Brilliant fencing ! - Jane,

Light sturdy and easy to erect and move. The spike and foot bar on the bottom of the poles make it so simple to place them in the ground.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hens pets


Very good - James,

Happy with the clips

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2light Sussex. 1 bla pets


Very easy clips to fit - James,

Very happy with the clips

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex, blue b pets


So easy to move run - Judy,

I am 56 and can move this run easily Without the handles it was a two person job. The chickens move with the run. So good

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Black chickens not b pets


Needed - Heidi,

These handles have made moving the coop so much easier!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


wonderful product - Jason-California, California,

I own one and I bought one for my daughter

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 laying hens and roos pets


Great product...!!! - Kevin,

Works just like advertised. Installation was a breeze...!!!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Norma,

Automatic Chicken door has been reliable in opening in the morning light and closing to darkness. I installed the door when I assembled my Omlet 2. Assembly instruction were excelIent. followed the directions provided in English and was able to set up the automatic opening and closing of the door. I have the controls outside on the wiring. Survived rain, wind and ice, and continues to work well. I like being able to check on battery life easily. The coop light I purchased 2 months later after installing the Coop door. Directions provided I easily installed the light. Plugging it in to the Automatic coop door was easily done. What a great idea having one control to both the door and light work to together. The light is bright enough to see in the coop and shuts off automatically.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 6   Next