Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 72 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect for Quail too! - Ruth,

Great product to keep quail and their feed dry. Prevents threat from buzzards so the quail can dust bathe without their usual flighty tendency. Perfect!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Dry Chooks - Sylvia,

As always, another very high quality product from Omlet. Delighted with sturdiness of cover. Perfect for our ladies needs. Many thanks again.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


A great item - Sarah,

A super heavy duty sunshade/and or rain cover. It covers the 2m run completely, whereas the one i had previously left a bit of a roof gap for chucks to see the skies, which I actually prefer. However, they get complete protection from the weather - sun or rain. Another fantastic Omlet product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Duck eglu - Jane,

Heavy durable cover to keep the straw dry from the elements . Delighted with it as I am sure are my ducks !

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Very good keeps birds warm and dry. - Samuel,

good

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


- Lisa,

I am using the cover for a three storey hutch for my Guinea Pigs, I am really impressed with the quality and thickness, it was all I could find to cover the hutch and it's really doing the job!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Does the job. - Mary,

Needed to protect my rabbits from rain & too much sun. The full length heavy duty cover does the job beautifully. I would recommend buying this if you own an Eglu classic.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Cover and feeding - Maxine,

Perfect cover for my chickens: it is secure on run we have had terrible weather and this had been perfect for my chickens . Food and water bowls attach on to run no mess and chickens can't knock over. Very happy!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2017


Great cover - Lorna,

I bought this to cover the eglu run during the bird flu restrictions. It is heavy, strong and does the job perfectly

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


Great value for money. - Diane,

Excellent product, good value for money.

Verified Purchase: May 2017

1 of 8   Next