Verified Reviews for 12 Litre Combination Drinker (with legs)

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 11 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Happy Chickens! - Sharon,

The Drinker works fine.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Good value, great product - Elaine,

Really pleased with this, very well made , arrived on time and is strong enough to last at least a week with my few hens which enables me to go away on holiday and not worry about them.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Morgan,

Great product having to fill up less often know and it's easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Perfect - Natasha,

Exactly what I was looking for. Last long time due to big size. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


- David,

Exactly what I wanted. Easy to fill, holds enough water for two or three days, and with the legs, it means the drinking area stays clean when the ground gets muddy.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Big water dispenser - Henmum,

We have 8 hens and they really get through the water. This one lasts for around 3 days before it needs refilling in the warm weather. It's a bit awkward to twist the base off especially when it's dirty, and I find the legs a bit if a nuisance, but these aren't problematic enough to warrant marking it down. It's well made and well priced. I'm going to get another so that when we're on holiday for a week my neighbours don't have to do the fill-up.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


Great product - Alison,

Very good product, despite it being very large it is easy to fill and turn back upright.


great - Rosanna,

really happy, good wide drinking tray ,strong plastic but quite difficult to handle when full ..love the legs less mess & better height for hens to drink , I would buy again if I needed a new one

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Easy to use, great value & great size. - Paul,

This product is great (not a nightmare at all), to open and close it is very easy, I simply hold it gently on the ground between my feet and give it a gentle twist with my hands to open and close it, no problems at all. I bought two of these and can honestly say, after buying lots of other inferior water dispensers, this one is by far the best.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016

1 of 2   Next