Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for 12 Litre Combination Drinker (with legs)

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 11 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

sturdy and easy to clean - Anne,

Bought this so my hens can always have water that they can't knock over. The bottom turning bit was a bit tight at first but we soon got the knack.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex commercial pets


Best chicken drinker I've had - Beth,

I was pleasantly surprised when this drinker arrived, at how easy it was to assemble & use. I bought two 12L drinkers as we have a good sized brood of hens. On first usage it was a little stiff to lock/unlock but then it loosens up & is easy to manage on my own. Doesn't leak, so handy not to have to keep topping the hens' water up daily. A good buy!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Suffolk Lohmann brow pets


Happy Chickens! - Sharon,

The Drinker works fine.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Good value, great product - Elaine,

Really pleased with this, very well made , arrived on time and is strong enough to last at least a week with my few hens which enables me to go away on holiday and not worry about them.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Morgan,

Great product having to fill up less often know and it's easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Perfect - Natasha,

Exactly what I was looking for. Last long time due to big size. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


- David,

Exactly what I wanted. Easy to fill, holds enough water for two or three days, and with the legs, it means the drinking area stays clean when the ground gets muddy.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Big water dispenser - Henmum,

We have 8 hens and they really get through the water. This one lasts for around 3 days before it needs refilling in the warm weather. It's a bit awkward to twist the base off especially when it's dirty, and I find the legs a bit if a nuisance, but these aren't problematic enough to warrant marking it down. It's well made and well priced. I'm going to get another so that when we're on holiday for a week my neighbours don't have to do the fill-up.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


Great product - Alison,

Very good product, despite it being very large it is easy to fill and turn back upright.


great - Rosanna,

really happy, good wide drinking tray ,strong plastic but quite difficult to handle when full ..love the legs less mess & better height for hens to drink , I would buy again if I needed a new one

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014

1 of 2   Next